Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frolic Goats Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
17th Aug 2017
6.0

I woke you to another guest stroking my leg, eeekk. Don't stay here just don't.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
6.6

It was too noisy in the room even with the closed windows, becouse hostel faces one of the main streets of Poznan. I could not sleep at night and it was not even weekends. No airplugs awailible on reception, so you have to be smart enough to have your own pack with you. Rooms are extremly tiny, especially the one wich is 4-bed Dorm, where we had to move from 8-bed Dorm, after some of the guests found a bed-bug there! At list kitchen was pretty wide and a lot of space to fit everybody to there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2017
3.7

best for whole time party, but if you wish to sleep any bit, it is best to have really good ear plugs and ear muffs.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jul 2017
4.0

** AVOID THIS HOSTEL IF YOU WANT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP** The hostel is located on a street with clubs. Most rooms have windows facing the loud street and it is very difficult to get to sleep at night as loud music is pounding until around 3am every night. I stayed in a 4 bedroom mixed hostel and there was not much space to keep my luggage and belongings on the floor as the room was so small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2017
4.6

The shower is are dirty. My food was always stolen from the fridge.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
1st Jul 2017
7.7

Perfect situation, friendly staff, free coffee/tea and cooking facility. Room and commoun place clean but showers... horrible. I'm really not difficult but this time I could not take a shower. Many hairs and other. Water lock. Disgusting.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2017
9.4

The hostel was right near the town square, a great location. Our private room was huge. The main problem was that the bed was very uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
7.1

Very cheap hostel located in the most central part of the city. Anyway the room where I slept was too small for 4 people and the noise from the street was very loud.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th May 2017
8.6

Good place with kitchen and very well located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.