Hostelworld.com

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 448 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 448 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
91% 448
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
9.7

Incredibly great location and nice staff 15 mins to FUK airport 10 mins walking to 天神

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
8.6

Good location Friendly staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
8.9

Nice cozy little hostel, in a very good location.The bed are comfy. About the staff..I met only Chiisa and she was very very nice and helpful. Cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
4.9

Good side of this hostel 1. Near Gion station 2. Great staff Bad side of this hostel 1. Really have bad smell all over the place. 2. Not enough light, really dark inside. 3. Not enough place to relax. 4. Kitchen too small, only 1-2 can use it at the same time. 5. Really bad atmosphere to spend time with. I went to lot's of hostel (khaosan tokyo, K house kyoto, J -hopper osaka) and i really happy to spend time in those hostel but on this Ine I can't. I never go to this hostel again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
8.3

Nice rooms, large personal space in the bunks w curtain and own lock box. Lacked atmosphere in the dorms as everyone locked themselves in the curtains and didnt say boo. Bathrooms clean. Nice enough staff. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Apr 2016
8.3

Clean hostel, friendly staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Apr 2016
8.6

A clean hostel that is in a covered shopping street. With helpful staff. A pleasant and easy walk from the train station. Bring some ear plugs, as the clubs are just over the river.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
10.0

I've been to many hostels around the world and I would say this place is in TOP 3 on my list. Especially, I was pretty suprised how helpful and friendly staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.9

The location is very good and nearby the subway station. However, it's quite noisy at night time and in the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2016
10.0

Great stay at a very pleasant hostel. Clean, good wifi, plenty of space for luggage next to bed in dorm room. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.