Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fun Sleep

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 315 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 315 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
Fun Sleep Located at Calle Aduana 25, , Madrid.
Fun Sleep
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Aduana 25
87% 315
40.4184379 -3.7006276
Fun Sleep
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Our stay at Fun Sleep was perfect and just what we needed before our long journey back to New Zealand! We booked the private double room and it was lovely. The bed was amazing :). Alex went out of his way to accomodate us and we could not have been more thankful. Its a small friendly place in a great location. I would highly recommend Fun Sleep :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE. we paid for 2 nights in cash and the hostel was nice but the owner was a nightmare. We checked out at correct time, the owner gave us key to let ourselves in then flipped out when we used kitchen when we came to collect our baggage. Very abusive, threatened me and threw me out. Never experienced anything like this in 2 full years of travelling, its always been okay to use common areas after you checkout. Owner is now charging me double via hostelworld saying I never arrived.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.1

Great location, staff was very accommodating as I left at 3:30 in the morning and they still let me get free breakfast. No lockers for your stuff but still no theft issues. Everyone there kind. Only two showers/bathrooms so there could be a wait at times but early bird catches the worm. Nearby mall, metro, postal service, and tons of mini markets made it great. City was super easy to walk from here. If you have to stay, make it here, it is worth the initial discovery of finding it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

Its location is amazing just 5 min away from Plaza del Sol. Only bad thing is there is no air conditioner but I went there in August and it was still cool in the room and the rest of the flat. Amazing people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
9.7

Awesome place in heart of Madrid, young people, cosy and fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Alex is an Amazing host, very welcoming and helpful. This hostel is located in the middle of all the attraction so you don't have to spend anything for public transport . The supermarket is also just nearby. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.7

lovely staff, reat atmosphere, an amazing hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

Really great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2016
6.6

Really good location but zero atmosphere. Constant queue for toilet and bathroom.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The only problem is that they have only two bathrooms for all guest. Beside this, everything was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.