Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 2288 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 2288 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
8.0

Abdul was the man who made the hostel. He was amazing to my friends and I the entire trip. He, let alone, get's a 10 out of 10 for me.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
8.0

Hostel has got a great location. Was very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2017
8.0

The location was great and the staff were really friendly! The rooftop terrace was great as well. There's no common room other than the terrace though, which is a bit unfortunate. It's a pretty simple hostel, and the price fit it's value.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
8.6

Very helpful staff, wifi actually works, great location! Only downside is the rooms leave something to be desired, but who cares when it's just a place to sleep right? Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Mar 2017
9.1

Clean and comfortable bed, however the common areas are not really big, so it's hard to meet people in the hostel. Wifi works good. Staff really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Feb 2017
10.0

Great location and the staff are incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jan 2017
6.0

Reception staff were fabulous & welcoming & most helpful during our entire stay. Hostel advertises free tapas &. movie on Tuesday nights, didn't happen. Also no breakfast available for purchase as advertised. Shower was cold & TV had no stations, not impressed.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
6.0

Cold room no hot water at shower.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
6.0

Lighting in the rooms wasn't great but it was better than some places we stayed at. There were 3 safes in the room however only one of them opened. There were six power sockets however they were all next to one bed. There was wifi in the room. Bathroom was pretty gross looking, especially the shower floor. Kitchen was good. Staff were really helpful on arrival about where to go the next day and how to get in for free. They also stored our luggage for the day for free.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
30th Dec 2016
7.7

This hostel was not my first choice but I reserved it at last minute. Spent two nights there including new year's eve. Best thing about this hostel is its convenient location. Not so good things: no WiFi reception in girls' dorm but staff at reception was super helpful. She moved me to a different dorm. There was a plumbing issue in bathroom but since I was the only one in room, it didn't cause much inconvenience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.