Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Meridiano

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 527 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 527 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.8
Funky Meridiano Located at Angulo 9, , Granada.
Funky Meridiano
Spain
Granada Granada Spain/18002 Angulo 9
81% 527
37.1767142 -3.6028236
Funky Meridiano
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.9

All was very good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.3

We stay there for 4 nights and it was pleasant experience, clean room, very kind and supportive staff and located in city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Jul 2016
7.7

We slept in a 3 bed dorm and had no safe to lock our stuff away. The redt of the hodtel is pretty cool and the staff is nice :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location and very nice staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.0

I stayed only for a night. There were a lot of beds in one room, but no windows. Free breakfast!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th May 2016
9.4

We had a great private room, and we made use of the laundry service which was great because we had been traveling for a while with dirty laundry.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
7.4

Simple hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Hostel a lot. We stayed in the double room which was basic but good value for money. The only problem we had was with the shower which kept falling off the stand. The staff are the best part of the hostel. They were very kind and accommodating and gave us lots of tips about where to go to see amazing views of the Alhambra where there are not very many people. I would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
7.1

Perhaps add some shower curtains? The rooms weren't entirely clean. Also extremely cold overnight. Staff could have informed us better about hostel events and facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
8.3

The guy at the desk gave great advice on where to go in Granada for some great views of the city. He was great! The room was decent and there were mostly clean bathrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.