X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Gemini Studio Reviews

Via Fratelli Rosselli 55, Florence, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

77%

Rating
74 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 73%Security
  • 87%Location
  • 67%Staff
  • 73%Atmosphere
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 87%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

51%

The receptionist was 30 minutes late. But he didn't say sorry to us. He was very rude for clients. But the location is near the SMN Florence station. It was only nice.

Owner Comment (Hide)
I cannot believe your dishonesty after ver read your comment, first we are not hotel with reception , and you had written in the reservation that you would arrive at 4pm, and we planned to be at the property by 4pm to give you the key, you arrive at 3.30pm and pretend to check-in immediately, when we arrived we have been attacked from a angry customer about the wait , of course we had to make you understand that the mistake it was made by you writing a different time from what you did. be honest



View all Florence Apartments

Please give us your feedback