Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giramundo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 771 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 771 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
10.0

this is the place you will find yourself at home.great staff,always clean and great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vasn251094
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Apr 2017
10.0

The best Hostel of Europe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2017
9.7

Such a nice hostel! Breakfast is a huge plus and it it's literally 2 minutes from the beach!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2017
8.6

The atmosphere was great! It was right by the beach and had a market, souvenir shop, car rental and restaurants near which made it convenient. I had a very pleasant stay while here, would come again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Good location, less than 5 minutes to the beach! Friendly staff and good breakfast (real coffee!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Apr 2017
10.0

We loved our time in Ibiza. The only bad about this hostel is that's very hard to park around. They have been very helpful and friendly. The rooms are decorated with different countries and we found that amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
9.7

Giramundo was amazing we ended up in a private room, Francia, that has a beautiful patio overlooking the water we were blown away! The breakfast was small, only a croissant and coffee and juice, but still awesome to be included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
8.6

It was food and quite near to the beach side. Just that sometimes we have problem with door lock. It was hard to open. The rest is good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing place with cool design, great atmosphere and staff. Would go back anytime.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.