Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giramundo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 734 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 734 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
Giramundo Hostel Located at Ramon Muntaner 55, , Ibiza.
Giramundo Hostel
Spain
Ibiza Baleares 07800 Ramon Muntaner 55
80% 734
38.9051366 1.4272032
Giramundo Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Sep 2016
9.1

Good place what else can I say is ibiza u never will go wrong with ibiza lol enjoy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Sep 2016
9.1

Very expensive, although towel hire and breakfast were included. All apart from that!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2016
7.1

Location good. Breakfast very poor. Facilities not clean. One shower room. Over priced. Hostel Staffs are helpful though. Lockers are almost broken.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Sep 2016
9.7

Perfect Place to stay! Very Nice People there ! Go for it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
25th Sep 2016
9.4

Great location by the beach, short taxi ride to clubs. Helpful staff. Great value for Ibiza. We really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
8.3

It was a great experience for me in Girmundo, affordable price with a good location . I definitely coming back here again .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
10.0

My Husband and I have just returned from a fantastic trip to Ibiza. We stayed 5 nights at the Hostel and it was amazing. I can not express enough how impressed we were with everything. The staff were amazing, really helpful and friendly. Our room was perfet, such good fun and quiet. All the other guests that were staying were fab too! Thank you for making our holiday so magic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Arrived to find a colourful relaxed clean and friendly Hostel with excellent standard of service and atmosphere. We arrived on a late flight from the UK and just needed a place to rest before moving on to another location, so this Hostel and the price was ideal. The staff were wonderful and the room spacious and airy with a lovely private balcony. Great value for money in Ibiza Town!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
8.6

Didn't like the fact that reception is not open 24hrs. Our flight was in the middle of the night so no one was there to check us out and that meant we couldn't get out deposit back either.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
8.9

Great social hostel with a wonderfully friendly staff. I felt right at home and met other solo travelers like myself at this hostel. Will be coming back to this hostel when I return to Ibiza!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.