X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Globe Backpackers Exeter

71 Holloway Street, Exeter, Angleterre

81%Note

  • 80%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 77%Sécurité
  • 84%Emplacement
  • 86%Personnel
  • 81%Atmosphère
  • 79%Propreté
  • 83%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Une auberge de centre-ville au sein de marche facile de tout: du magnifique vieux port, la cathédrale, le quartier commercial primé et merveilleux mélange de pubs, clubs, musique live, restaurants et scène de café. Nous attirons donc les jeunes et 'jeunes au coeur ' et ont les allées et venues reflétant un centre-ville animé. Nous ne allons pas répondre à ceux qui ont besoin d'un emplacement calme garanti, ou les jeunes familles.

Nous sommes à 20 minutes en voiture de Exmouth avec sa plage de sable 2 mile; idéal pour tous les sports de voile, et la même chose pour Dartmoor National Park; idéale pour la marche, l'escalade, le vélo et l'équitation. Exeter est également un excellent endroit pour trouver du travail et seulement deux heures et demie en train de / vers Londres.

Toutes les nationalités doivent produire l'identification - NO ID NO séjour! Nous acceptons passeport actuel, actuelle carte d'identité du pays, permis de conduire, courant carte d'étudiant. Se il vous plaît vérifier que vous avez ID correct avant de faire une réservation car nous avons le droit de refuser l'entrée. Nous ne permettons suivantes de rester: DSS, poule et cerfs, non accompagnés de moins de 18 's et les familles avec enfants de moins de 16.

Horaires de la réception JUSQU'A NOUVEL AVIS - Check in 15:30-23 heures seulement. CHECK OUT 8h30-11 heures SEULEMENT.

Se IL VOUS PLAÎT vous assurer de plans de voyage pour vous permettre de CHECK-IN Situés entre CES HEURES.

Toutes les réservations de groupe (6 personnes ou plus) nécessitent l'approbation de l'auberge et le paiement intégral à l'avance (des conditions supplémentaires se appliquent - se il vous plaît contacter auberge directement)

Le bâtiment est un bâtiment classé Grade II géorgienne et nous proposent un hébergement principalement dortoir de style, même sexe et de sexe mixte disponibles, et une chambre privée chargée en occupation double avec frais supplémentaires jusqu'à un maximum de quatre personnes partageant.

Nous ne offrons pas de salle de bains privative. Nous avons des hommes et femmes séparés seulement Seules les installations de douche. Nous offrons également 24 heures cuisine entièrement équipée indépendant et (le prix comprend thé, café, sucre, huile et d'épices), salle de télévision et une salle séparée sociale.

Inclus dans le prix est la literie et le linge - se il vous plaît ne oubliez pas d'apporter une serviette et des articles de toilette!

Se il vous plaît noter: Nous prenons un £ 5 caution pour les clés pour chaque jeu de clés et il ya un supplément de 50 pence pour les paiements par carte.

RÉSERVATIONS Chambre double
L'auberge sera exiger le paiement intégral à l'avance sur une base non-remboursable, il ne est pas soumis à une politique d'annulation 48. Se il vous plaît contacter l'auberge directement de prendre des dispositions de paiement.

RÉSERVATIONS dortoirs
L'auberge sera exiger le paiement intégral à l'avance sur une base non-remboursable pour les premières nuits. Se il vous plaît contacter l'auberge directement de prendre des dispositions de paiement.

ACCUEIL DE GROUPES
Notre définition d'un groupe est de 6 personnes ou plus. Les réservations de groupe vous permettent de réserver tous vos amis dans la même pièce ou à travers des chambres dédiées convenus. Nous ne permettons pas Poule et Stags de rester, non accompagnés de moins de 18 's et les familles avec de jeunes enfants. Toutes les réservations de groupe doivent être approuvés par les propriétaires de l'auberge et les conditions de séjour convenu. Toutes les réservations de groupe sont payés en totalité et à l'avance sur une base non-remboursable. Nous prenons aussi un £ 20 par obligation de sécurité de la tête contre les dommages et / ou un comportement anti-social qui est présenté en espèces à l'arrivée et a occupé jusqu'en departure.We offre 24 heures d'accès à l'immeuble en utilisant un système de clé. Nous prenons un £ 5 dépôt de garantie remboursable pour chaque ensemble de touches (un ensemble perdu encourra une £ 5 supplément). Mars - Octobre: ​​Si vous souhaitez rester pour une nuit seulement soit sur un vendredi ou un samedi il ya un £ 1,50 par tête supplément dire non £ 17,50 par personne et par nuit, mais £ 19 par personne et par nuit. Les voyageurs indépendants ou des groupes de jusqu'à 5 personnes ne encourent une £ 1 par tête supplément.

Horaires d'arrivée sont strictement 1530 - 2300 heures seulement.

Tous les clients sont tenus de présenter ID. Nous acceptons passeport actuel, permis de conduire en cours, les cartes d'identité des pays actuels et les cartes d'étudiants actuels.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    très bonne auberge, à 5 minutes du centre d'Exeter. salle commune et cuisine top. Mais pas de casier de sécurité
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Femme, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Accès à Internet
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Serviettes à louer


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Globe Backpackers Exeter Located at 71 Holloway Street, , Exeter.
Globe Backpackers Exeter
England
Exeter Devon EX2 4JD 71 Holloway Street
81% 388
50.7192185 -3.5286068
Globe Backpackers Exeter
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard 8 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard 10 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes     Standard 8 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness

Property Description

A city centre hostel within easy walking of everything: the beautiful old port, cathedral, award winning shopping district and wonderful mix of pubs, clubs, live music, restaurants and cafe scene. We therefore attract the young and 'young at heart' and have the comings and goings reflecting a vibrant city centre. We will not suit those requiring a guaranteed quiet location, or young families.

We are 20 minutes drive to Exmouth with its 2 mile sandy beach; great for all sail sports, and the same to Dartmoor National Park; great for walking, rock climbing, cycling and horse riding. Exeter is also an excellent place to find work and just two and half hours by train from/to London.

ALL nationalities must produce identification - NO ID NO STAY! We accept current passport, current country ID card, current driving license, current student card. Please check you have correct ID before making a booking as we have the right to refuse entry. We DO NOT permit the following to stay: DSS, hen and stags, unaccompanied under 18's and families with children under 16.

RECEPTION HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - CHECK IN 3.30PM - 11PM ONLY. CHECK OUT 8.30AM - 11AM ONLY.

PLEASE ENSURE YOU MAKE TRAVEL PLANS TO ENABLE YOU TO CHECK IN BETWEN THESE HOURS.

All group bookings (6 or more people) require hostel approval and full payment in advance (additional conditions apply - please contact hostel direct)

The building is a Grade II listed Georgian building and we offer mainly dormitory style accommodation, single sex and mixed sex available, and one private room charged based on double occupancy with additional charges up to maximum of 4 people sharing.

We do not offer en-suite facilities. We have separate men only and female only shower facilities. We also offer 24 hour fully equipped self-catering kitchen and (the price includes free tea, coffee, sugar, oil and spices), separate TV room and social room.

Included in the price is bedding and linen - please remember to bring towel and toiletries!

Please note: We take a refundable 5 key deposit for each set of keys and there is a 50 pence surcharge for card payments.

DOUBLE ROOM BOOKINGS
The hostel will require full payment in advance on a non-refundable basis, it is NOT subject to a 48 cancellation policy. Please contact the hostel direct to make payment arrangements.

DORMITORY BOOKINGS
The hostel will require full payment in advance on a non-refundable basis for the first nights stay. Please contact the hostel direct to make payment arrangements.

GROUP BOOKINGS
Our definition of a group is 6 or more people. Group bookings allow you to book all your friends into the same room or across agreed dedicated rooms. We do not allow Hen and Stags to stay, unaccompanied under 18's and families with young children. All group bookings are to be approved by the hostel owners and terms and conditions of stay agreed. All group bookings are paid in full and in advance on a non-refundable basis. We also take a 20 per head security bond against damage and/or anti-social behaviour which is presented in cash on arrival and held until departure.We offer 24 hour access to the building using a key system. We take a refundable 5 key deposit for each set of keys (a lost set will incur an additional 5 charge). March - October: If you wish to stay for one night only on either a Friday or a Saturday there is a 1.50 per head surcharge i.e. not 17.50 per person per night but 19 per person per night. Independent travellers or groups of up to 5 people only incur a 1 per head surcharge.

Check in times are strictly 1530 - 2300 hours only.

All guests are required to present ID. We accept current passport, current driving license, current country ID cards and current student cards.
Show less Show more
Globe Backpackers Exeter Located at 71 Holloway Street, , Exeter.
Globe Backpackers Exeter
England
Exeter Devon EX2 4JD 71 Holloway Street
78% 561
50.7192185 -3.5286068
Globe Backpackers Exeter
    Rooms available Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 8 Bed Female Dorm Standard 10 Bed Male Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Tue 6 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" I stayed two nights with a group of friends and had a good experience overall. The hostel is situated in a very convenient location for the city center and the University. The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly. We stayed in the dormitory rooms and while I slept very well both nights, my friends had a little trouble sleeping due to another guest's snoring, but that is sort of par for the course with hostels. In spite of this we had a good stay and would definitely recommend it. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Internet Access

  • General

    Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Cable TV Steam Room

  • Services

    Towels for hire Luggage Storage

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Exeter Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.