X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

33.000 Unterkünfte, 170 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort

561 Wellington Street, Perth, Australien

54%Bewertung

  • 40%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 80%Sicherheit
  • 100%Lage
  • 100%Mitarbeiter
  • 20%Atmosphäre
  • 20%Sauberkeit
  • 20%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Zimmern, die sind klimatisiert und frische Bettwäsche wird zur Verfügung gestellt, wenn Sie nach einer günstigen Unterkunft suchen, haben wir 8,10,12 und 16 Bett-Schlafsäle oder wenn Sie in der Notwendigkeit einer mehr privaten Raum gibt es 4 und 6-Bett Schlafsäle mit der Möglichkeit, ein eigenes Bad voll gibt es auch die Möglichkeit einer gemischten oder Frauen nur Schlafsaal. In jedem Zimmer gibt es Schließfächer ohne zusätzliche Kosten zur Verfügung.

Für einen ganz privaten Raum präsentieren wir ein Einzel-, Doppel-, Dreibett-und Doppelzimmer. Diese Zimmer sind klimatisiert und beinhalten eine Wand montiert TV, DVD-Player, Minibar und treffen Sie Hotel-Standards für Feuer, Gesundheit und Hygiene Sicherheit.

Die Globe Backpackers & City Oasis bieten The Globe Flexi Aufenthalt, wobei Sie mit auf eine Tour zu gehen lassen können und Ihr Gepäck kostenlos während youre weg. Dann kehren und für die verbleibenden Nächte mit Ihrer Gutschrift bleiben.

Unsere Ausstattung:
The Globe Backpackers & City Oasis Resort verfügt über einen großen 24/7 voll ausgestattete Küche mit großzügigen Essbereich.

Die Herberge verfügt über eine komfortable großen Bildschirm Kinosaal, wo Sie die neuesten DVD-Veröffentlichungen und einen Freizeitraum mit Billardtisch und Arcade-Spiele beobachten. Im Sommer können Sie in unserem kristallklaren Pool abkühlen und auf dem Hof ​​um den Grillplatz entspannen.

Das freundliche Personal an unsere 24/7 Empfang ist mehr als glücklich, mit irgendwelchen Tour Anfragen zu helfen, reisen Beratung, Flughafentransfer Information und Beratung auf die Beschäftigung. Unsere 24/7 Empfang eine große Auswahl an Getränken, Snacks und Lebensmittel verkaufen. Es gibt öffentliche Telefone und wir verkaufen internationale Telefonkarten. Wir haben auch einen Safe an der Rezeption zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihre Wertgegenstände zu speichern.

The Globe Internet Cafe ist offen 24/7 für schnelles Breitband-Internet, mit neuen High-Speed-Computer und breite LCD-Monitore. The Globe Waschsalon ist gleich nebenan für Ihre Bequemlichkeit, mit Seifenpulver an der Rezeption.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Klimaanlage
  • BBQ
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Kartentelefone
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Fax Service
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Spielzimmer
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Jobangebote
  • Küche
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Freibad
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Poolbillardtisch
  • Postdienst
  • Leselampe
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Schwimmbad
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Verkaufsautomat
  • Rollstuhl gerecht


Richtlinien

  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Keine Ausgangssperre


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort Located at 561 Wellington Street, , Perth.
Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 561 Wellington Street
54% 77
-31.9510061 115.8567953
Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort
    Verfügbare Zimmer     14 Betten Schlafsaal Damen Zimmer mit Bad/WC     4 Betten Schlafsaal Damen     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     10 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     16 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     6 Betten Schlafsaal Damen Zimmer mit Bad/WC     8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Einzelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     3 Betten Privat Gemeinschaftsbad     Standard 14 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 20 Betten Schlafsaal Damen Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 4.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 2.0
  • Cleanliness 2.0
  • Facilities 2.0

Property Description

We have a variety of rooms that are air conditioned and fresh linen is provided, if you are looking for budget accommodation we have 8,10,12 and 16 bed dormitories or if you in need of a more private room there are 4 and 6 bed dormitories with the option of full en-suite facilities there is also the option of a mixed or females only dormitory. In every room there are secure lockers available at no extra cost.

For a completely private room we present a single, twin, triple and double rooms. These rooms are air conditioned and contain a wall mounted television, DVD player, bar fridge and meet hotel standards for fire, health and hygiene safety.

The Globe Backpackers & City Oasis offer The Globe Flexi Stay whereby you can leave to go on a tour and store your luggage for free while youre away. Then return and stay for the remaining nights with your credit voucher.

Our Facilities:
The Globe Backpackers & City Oasis Resort has a huge 24/7 fully equipped kitchen with spacious dining areas.

The hostel boasts a comfortable big screen cinema room where you can watch the latest DVD releases and a leisure room with a pool table and arcade games. During summer you can cool off in our crystal clear swimming pool and unwind around the barbeque area in the courtyard.

The friendly staff at our 24/7 reception is more than happy to help with any tour enquiries, trips advice, airport shuttles information and advice on employment. Our 24/7 reception sell a wide range of beverages, snacks and groceries. There are public pay phones and we sell international phone cards. We also have a safe available in reception for you to store your valuables.

The Globe Internet Cafe is open 24/7 for fast broadband internet, with brand new high speed computers and wide LCD screen monitors. The Globe Laundromat is just next door for your convenience, with soap powder available at reception.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 4.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 2.0
  • Cleanliness 2.0
  • Facilities 2.0
Read all reviews
Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort Located at 561 Wellington Street, , Perth.
Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 561 Wellington Street
54% 77
-31.9510061 115.8567953
Globe Backpackers and City Oasis Resort
    Rooms available 14 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite 4 Bed Female Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 10 Bed Mixed Dorm 16 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite 4 Bed Mixed Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite 6 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Single Private Shared Bathroom 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 20 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 30 May 2016 - Thu 2 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The staff were really lovely and very helpful, but that's the only thing good I have to say about this place. In the bathroom there were two showers, one without a door, the other without a light. The rooms were really dark and dirty. "

- clowee_tee
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free City Maps

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Air Conditioning Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Jobs Board Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box Card Phones

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Postal Service 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines

  • Entertainment

    Games Room Pool Table

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Perth Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.