Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globetrotter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
Globetrotter Hostel Located at Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127, , Warsaw.
Globetrotter Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127
84% 183
52.2198995 21.0214161
Globetrotter Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
8.0

We enjoyed staying at the hostel, it had a nice atmosphere and it is situated in a really beautiful, friendly neighbourhood. It wouldnt hurt the rooms to be vacuumed though...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Sep 2016
6.0

Only stayed here briefly so my views are based in limited information. The reception girl was wrapped in a blanket looking quite disinterested when I arrived around 7pm. The bathroom I used was a bit grubby but might have been timing. Good for what I wanted as a stay over between travel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
8.3

+ good location + friendly staff -small towels -almost no hooks in the bathroom

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.9

This hostel was the perfect break from the large hostels I've been staying in. It is quiet, clean and relaxing. Not having a common space or tables in the kitchen made it difficult at times, but the place is too small for that. The rooms however feel spacious and the bunks are large.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location, cozy flat that makes you feel like coming back home after the day rather than a hostel and lovely, interesting people-both staff and fellow guest. Would deffinitely come back if re-visiting warsaw one day :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2016
7.1

This hostel definitely need more bathrooms! location is good, the staff helps enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
1st Aug 2016
6.9

Only two bathtooms/toilets for 24 people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

there are three bathrooms for 24 people

  • bhabgood81
  • New Zealand, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Great staff, great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.