Hostelworld.com

Globetrotter Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
Globetrotter Hostel Located at Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127, , Warsaw.
Globetrotter Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127
80% 166
52.2198995 21.0214161
Globetrotter Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Jun 2016
6.6

Nothing special here it was cheap so u get what u pay for. There are lockers u must leave a deposit but they are small. Linens included. The bathrooms there are two for the whole hostel both with showers in them. I felt bad getting in the other shower at the same time as someone else because that meant no toilet was open for anyone to use. Staff was helpful. Met some outgoing girls in my room so it was a good vibe but overall nothing super impressive and was annoyed a bit about the lockers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.1

Very nice, clean and safe. Very sweet staff, including before i arrived when they sent personal email with transportation advice. The neighborhood is great, lots of cool places to eat/drink/hangout, and very close to transit to get to other parts of the city. It is very small and there's not much space to hang out within the hostel, but who cares about that when you have the whole city? I appreciated the quiet of this cosy place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th May 2016
7.7

Approved by us :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Mar 2016
7.7

I lost my wallet on my last day here. Was so sure I left it on my bed, and the cleaner lady came and said she knew nothing about it. The front desk girl is super friendly, but the guy who works on day shift, is a total opposite. I was told that he's the owner of this place, fair enough, but there's no reason to be an obnoxious dude.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

First of all cleaner could say you something about the wallet because she doesn't speak english. Secondly the only conversation which we had was about your wallet and after that I was looking on my knees for your wallet in front of you so thanks a lot for "obnoxious ". It's a pitty that you forgot about the fact that you go out from the hostel for a while and than you come back asking for your wallet.

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
9.7

Great location and good prices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Feb 2016
10.0

nice location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Feb 2016
8.9

This hostel is a very small and cozy one. It was very clean and i really enjoyed my stay there. Also it was so peaceful and quiet . I would definitely reccomend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jan 2016
8.6

It was a great stay as it had the necessities which was all i needed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jan 2016
5.1

The hostel doesn't have a common room, nor a table in the kitchen where to eat. The guys working there didn't give any advice about the city.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.