Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jul 2017
8.0

Really good pillows

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.1

We have met there a perfect receptionist Mirela, she was very kind and welcoming! The hostel itself is good, its position is perfect, very convenient, right at the bus station and the coast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Jul 2017
8.9

Overall the hostel is clean and tidy. The showers are a bit weird but the water is hot. There was an issue with the wifi while I was there but the staff did their best and technical probs happen everywhere occasionally. It was fixed before I left but not so you could use it from the dorm I was in. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Jul 2017
6.0

We stayed here 2 nights didn't love it but it was cheap The vibes in the place were weird Our rooms smelt so badly and the kitchens only fridge was a small bar fridge for like 50 people staying there Lockers are not secure

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place for going to Krka Waterfalls. The bus departs from right in front of the hostel. FYI, the stairs are around the back. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • victoriaromanmunoz5045
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
16th Jun 2017
10.0

EVerything was perfect, staff is really nice and Šibenik is beautiful, i would come back for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th Jun 2017
9.4

Great place to visit krka national park from. The staff were so helpful and friendly. It's right next to the bus stop so really good location. Everything was clean and tidy. Kitchen was a bit small but that's ok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Jun 2017
9.1

Super nice staff, clean, great location. Small kitchen though, and not much of a common area, but still a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
10.0

Was a great hostel, located just by the water, staff were so lovely and friendly, really added to the vibe, 10% off food at their local family run restaurant, but also cooking facilities if you want to cook, right next to bus station and market, could of not asked for more, place to store luggage if you want to leave it while you go explore after you check out. thank you so much :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jun 2017
7.7

We first arrived and had to wait an hour and a half for someone to come to the front desk, as the woman was out at the super market. Our first instructions after checking in was to use the toilet brush cleaner after every use.. which was strange and uncomfortable. The facilities were on the bottom floor while our room was on the top. The showers had no secure for the faucet so you had to hold the faucet over your head with one hand and wash your hair with the other. AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.