Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Go2 Hostel Reviews

Prizrenska 1, Belgrade, Serbia

Reviews & Ratings Explained


95 Total Reviews
  • 73%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 73%Location
  • 67%Staff
  • 47%Atmosphere
  • 47%Cleanliness
  • 47%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:


It was extremely dirty in the whole area of the hostel-kitchen,bathrooms and room. There were only 2 bathrooms in the hostel, it was taking time for you to get into one. The hostel was too cheap though, maybe you cannot expect more than this. I would recommend to those who does not care about hygiene.


My girlfriend and i travelled throughout eastern Europe for a few months + we've backpacked for months on end throughout central Europe and Australia and this is by far the worst hostel we've VISITED (YEP VISITED). We rocked up in the morning with no one at the 24 hour reception. Room was filthy, Staff were groggy and clueless. We gave up our deposit and decided to leave and we couldn't tell anyone because the staff were were snoozing in a dorm room. LOUSY HOSTEL- AVOID! YOU CAN DO BETTER!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Alexander was a fraud who has avoided paying bills for his stay in our hostel. All being said, we'll be gentle, everything is a lie. Upon paying the deposit did not leave a credit card number. They escaped from the room while the receptionist was busy with other guests. The room stayed a couple of hours as they needed to rest. Condition after they leave the photograph documented and will be launched in the collection through the courts because they put information at the reception.


Very nice, clean, cheap hostel with friendly staff and located in a great spot near the city center. The internet could be a bit faster but there is really not much more one could ask for.

  • 2nd Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)

View all Belgrade Hostels

Please give us your feedback