Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2,735 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2,735 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
94% 2735
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
9.1

I had a very good experience at Godzillas hostel is probably the best in Moscow. My room was large, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean and the shower was good. But my trip to Moscow not have been better without the best Staff! especially Eseniya and Juliet! they were very friendly, thoughtful and helped me with everything I needed! Already I miss them !! :))

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Wow!!!!!!! Everythins is perfect / I can believer these guys / The room was clean and cozy / Above all people who working in here was so helpful and super kind / And expecially Pavel who guided me just for fun is so super super kind / We didnt have time to share the email stuffs like that / This is for Pavel / My facebook page is facebook.com/miraelaw81 / Also you can put Kimbbeop to search my page / Thanks :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gemma_colgan5775
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, located in quiet area, only 30 minute walk to Kremlin/ Red Square or a 5 minute walk to a metro station. Really good sized rooms, and all the facilities you could require and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in the center of Moscow. Very clean, good wifi, and with extremely friendly staff. Eseniya and Juliet were especially helpful, and were a large reason our stay was so enjoyable. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Moscow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is in a very good location, within walking distance to the main tourist attractions. It is very clean and well maintained. People who work there are wonderful, always there to meet all your requests. I would especially like to mention Ruslan, Juliett and Pavel who are very professional and provide excellent customer service and I will definitely stay at this property again because of these guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
9.4

This is one of thw most wonderful places I've stayed in Russia. Special thanks to the staff called Juliet. She helps us a lot whenever we have problems. Love her and this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Great Place to stay. Very friendly staff who helped me locating eating joints and cafes around. Special thanks to Eseniya for helping me show around the city. Certainly recommeneded for stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
10.0

I like Godzillas hostel very much ! Best respect to Juliet , she is a very good cook ! I wish for her huge success in culinary !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.1

Hostel is quite good. Staff is very helpful - special thanks to Juliette for calling the cab. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Been in the Godzillas almost a week now and it has been fantastic time. Unbelievably friendly staff, especially Ruslan and Juulia. Facilities are nice and tidy. Atmosphere is cozy and relax. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.