Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
92% 2824
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • davehazzan8231
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place, zero complaints. Highly, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
15th Nov 2016
10.0

excellent hostel, quicky reply on email enquiry, good location, resturant, supermarket, money exchange nearby, short walk to metro station, clean and big room with locker provided, good security. free wifi in room, common area, free desktop computer internet connection. free filter drinking water. Very nice staff especially for Pasha and Margarita , Pasha helped me to buy ice hockey ticket on the internet and Margarita shared with me about the russian culture. recommend you to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Oct 2016
9.1

Great place, huge hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
10.0

Staff is so kindly and atmosphere is so good. People have lots of enjoying on the evening and Margarita is helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Oct 2016
10.0

My stay there was brief, only a few days. I was welcomed warmly from the start, and found the staff to be extremely helpful. Next time that I am in Moscow, I will be looking forward to staying there again. The city centre is only a 20 minute walk, there are a few convenience shops very near and I cannot fault any of the facilities in the hostel either.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
10.0

The hostel is really nice, well located and the staff is really nice and helpful. Thanks for the great time!!!!, especially to Margarita, for all the tips to enjoy the most of the city

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Oct 2016
10.0

It's not a big hostel but it's super clean and cozy place to stay in Moscow. Location is great too, close to metro station and main attractions are within walking distance. What makes it more specially are the stuffs working there. Shout out to Margarita, she's really friendly and helpful! Who made my stay there an enjoyable one! Will recommend to all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
10.0

Godzilla Hostel, like home sweet home ! All perfect, and special tanks to Володя !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Oct 2016
9.4

Good hostel for solo travelers. Most of the people in the hostel were travelling solo or with one other person so it was easy to meet people. They also had many things you might want available such as hair dryers and computers. The only negative thing I would say is that I was in the large dorm and it felt like anyone could walk into the room (but to enter the hostel you need to be staying there). They did have lockers for your stuff - just make sure you have a lock. The staff were great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Oct 2016
9.4

Nice little hostel, clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Great location near the metro and a quiet area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.