X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Golden Age 1 Hotel

Topcu Cad.No:10 Taksim, Istanbul, Turquie

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Situé à côté de la place Taksim, cet hôtel 4 étoiles à Istanbul propose un hammam turc, des services de massage et d'une piscine extérieure entourée de chaises longues. La terrasse du bar offre une vue panoramique sur le Bosphore.

Les chambres de l'Hôtel Golden Age 1 sont décorées dans des couleurs chaudes et un mobilier aux influences turques. Elles comprennent des équipements modernes, comme une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative. Elles disposent également d'un coin salon avec fauteuils.

Le Coq restaurant sert un petit-déjeuner buffet et dispose d'un menu à la carte ala pour le déjeuner et le dîner. Le Bar Nostaljia est situé dans le hall et sert des boissons chaudes et des repas légers, tandis que les hôtels Pool Bar sert des boissons rafraîchissantes et des cocktails exotiques.

La station de métro Taksim, qui offre un accès au reste de la ville, se trouve à 5 minutes à pied des rues animées d'or age.The de l'avenue Istiklal sont à 200 mètres de nombreux restaurants et magasins. Les anciens sites du quartier de Sultanahmet sont à 8 km, la Corne d'Or.

- Afin de procéder à votre réservation, nous demandons une carte de crédit valide. Le montant restant de la réservation sera facturé préautorisé et la date d'arrivée de la réservation par le groupe Hôtels Travelmed. Pour les cartes de crédit non valides, vous recevrez une notification par e-mail. Nous avons besoin de votre réponse et de carte de crédit valide dans les 3 jours ouvrables. Si vous ne fournissez pas les détails de carte de crédit valide dans les 3 jours ouvrables de votre réservation peut être annulée à la suite.
Vous avez jusqu'à 3 jours avant la date d'arrivée pour annuler la réservation sans frais. Si la réservation est annulée dans les 72 heures avant l'arrivée, vous serez facturé 1 nuit. Annulations le jour même, pas de spectacles ou de départ anticipé donnera lieu à 1 nuit de frais.
Arrivée: 13:00
Départ: 11h00

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Échange de devises
  • Téléphone ligne directe
  • Ascenseur
  • Service de fax
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Salle de sport
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Salle de réunion
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Golden Age 1 Hotel Located at Topcu Cad.No:10 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Golden Age 1 Hotel
Turkey
Istanbul 34000 Topcu Cad.No:10 Taksim
0% 0
41.0401964 28.9842939
Golden Age 1 Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Golden Age 1 Hotel

Prices
map
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Located next to Taksim Square, this 4-star Istanbul hotel offers a Turkish hammam, massage services and an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by loungers. The terrace bar features panoramic Bosphorus views.

The rooms at the Golden Age 1 Hotel are decorated in warm colors and have furniture with Turkish influences. They include modern amenities, such as a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. Rooms also have a seating area with armchairs.

Le Coq Restaurant serves a large buffet breakfast and has an ala carte menu for lunch and dinner. The Nostaljia Bar is located in the lobby and serves hot drinks and light fare, while the hotels Pool Bar serves refreshing drinks and exotic cocktails.

Taksim Metro Station, which offers access to the rest of the city, is located a 5-minute walk from the Golden Age.The lively streets of Istiklal Avenue are 200 metres away with many restaurants and shops. The ancient sights of the Sultanahmet district are 8 km away, across the Golden Horn.

- In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00
Show less Show more
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Golden Age 1 Hotel Located at Topcu Cad.No:10 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Golden Age 1 Hotel
Turkey
Istanbul 34000 Topcu Cad.No:10 Taksim
0% 0
41.0401964 28.9842939
Golden Age 1 Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 1 May 2016 - Wed 4 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free WiFi

  • General

    Swimming Pool Elevator Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Indoor Swimming Pool Cable TV Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Taxes Included

Things to Note

Please note:
In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 3 days prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Istanbul Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.