Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Good Dream Guesthouse Reviews

83 Uttarakit Road, Muang, Krabi, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained


28 Total Reviews
  • 70%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 70%Atmosphere
  • 50%Cleanliness
  • 50%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:


We took it because late check in and early check out. Only 5$ a head but seriously this place is a dump. No housekeeping at all. Really dirty and super hot.

  • 1st May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We have multiple housekeepers, and i follow up behind them. However, it only takes one disrespectful guest to mess up a shared bathroom. However, to anyone who thinks to stay here, and you find a problem, let us know and we will sort it out immediately. As far as the heat is concerned. We'll it's a tropical country and you stayed in the hottest time of year in a fan room. I will look at what we can do about that, but putting in AC in rooms would increase the price!

View all Krabi Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback