X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Good Dream Guesthouse Reviews

83 Uttarakit Road, Muang, Krabi, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained

79%

Rating
26 Total Reviews
  • 83%Value For Money
  • 83%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 85%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 68%Cleanliness
  • 68%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

66%

Ok place for a night if you have to. The inside rooms are horrible though. Only a small slit window above to let in air from the indoor hallway. Very thin walls, noisy, light all night coming in your slit window from hall. & the room was EXTREMELY hot. Pretty much unbearable to sleep in.


60%

No A/C. This was my fault for booking a room with no AC in 98 degree heat with 98% humidity, but still.


94%

Great stay here! Stayed in 3 bedroom dorm and was the best value for money you can find in Krabi. Great staff, atmosphere, and facilities. Would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Krabi. Booked for 3 nights ended up staying a week. Keep up the good work guys

Owner Comment (Hide)
we always try to make everyone feel welcome and at home here. I am sincerely happy that we "got the job done" with you while you were here. Happy travels. -Bry

86%

Clean but tatty and a bit tired. Two electric fans in twin room and reasonable wifi. Fantastic hostel to stay at if you want to get the bus (100 baht) to pick you up to get to the airport. Close to all the shops and restaurants, including a restaurant May & Mark, that we would highly recommend for excellent food and have visited on several occasions. One disappointment was that they do not do free breakfast as advertised on Hostel World!

Owner Comment (Hide)
I would love to find this "free breakfast" thing that you are talking about because we have never stated that this was what we offer here. Sorry! But it actually IS NOT on the site anywhere and don't know how you got that impression! Glad you liked everything else!

94%

Great location, friendly and very helpful staff, they are still smiling and their english is very good. Meals in the restaurant is really yummy. Room was nice and clean, same like the bathroom. We enjoyed it.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We try to give this level of happiness to all of our customers, whether they book here or not. I am really happy that you liked it here - Bryan



View all Krabi Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback