Hostelworld.com

Good Morning Hostel Belgrade

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade Located at Takovska 36-38, , Belgrade.
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Takovska 36-38
84% 247
44.8141908 20.4739451
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Apr 2016
7.1

Not bad really, nice sleep, pretty quiet, worth the money I think. The girl that is there during the day is super nice, helped us out with plenty of information!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very cheap, clean and cozy! Staff was very helpfull. Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Great value for money, location is close to the very center of the city and sights, definitely would recommend for stay in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2016
10.0

Clean and great place for the location and price! Completely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2015
8.9

Nice hostel and helpful people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Dec 2015
8.6

It is basic but you have all you need and it is good value for the price. Quiet and nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Dec 2015
9.4

Highly recommend this hostel! Awesome stay and the hostess is extremely welcoming, helpful, and kind. Rooms are really spacious and clean. Hang out areas great. Kitchen is pretty good too. Must stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adrianlui7335
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 46 reviews
12th Nov 2015
5.1

Roughly a 25 mins from station. Front door wasnt locked & reception wasnt manned after 12 so anyone could have walk in. felt weird having bunks in the common room. It felt very discomforting trying to relax in bed & staff would walk in and either do work or chill in your 'room'. I only stayed one night since I had a 10pm train the next night. Even though I had my bags packed, in 'storage' and was out by 930 they still charged me a 'late checkout fee' for hanging around for 2 hours before my trai

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.