Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Morning Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade Located at Takovska 36-38, , Belgrade.
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Takovska 36-38
74% 299
44.8141908 20.4739451
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Nov 2016
9.4

good facility. Only brief stay but more of a common room would be handy. but I suppose that limits the capacity. Thanks nice stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Sep 2016
5.1

Would not recommend staying here. The location is quite far away from the centre, and the hostel is very basic. Tiny kitchen with no stove, no common room. I arrived late at night and when I asked for a sheet the guy kinda just ignored me, so I slept on the mattress without one - not very nice. He also sat in the dorm room on his laptop while I was trying to sleep which was a bit strange

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
10.0

I really like my stay in this hostel. The staff was very friendly and location was great. It's very close to all main attractions. Beds are very comfortable and rooms are large enough to accommodate all guest needs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.7

Staff were very nice in particular Tamara who gave us much help

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Aug 2016
6.6

It's a good hostel for the price, the biggest downside is lack of a common room (the only place where you can hang out are the dorms) and the security (the object is open at all times and often there is no one in the reception). Also, the location is not perfect.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff, very near to city centre and places of interest. Would be very happy to recommend them. Very reasonably priced too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
5.1

There's literally no atmosphere in the hostel - it's full of long-term guests who never leave the hostel, but stay in bed all day and never speak to each other. The staff were unhelpful and the place is miles away from anything worth seeing. Do not recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Ignaciocoyopa
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
4.6

The only place to hang out for the entire hostel was the room I was sleeping in. The guy at the front said that we are totally booked when my friend showed up with me yet the next morning there were FIVE extra people sleeping on the coach and floor, doesn't make sense.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel and very cheap too. We were lucky and had the whole apartment for us for the first day and the second day there was only one other person. The rooms are clean and the common area is very big with a nice view of the road. There is also a kitchen and fridge. The location could be better but it was not very far from the city center(15 - minute walk)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
4.0

terrible place--sold my bed to another group even though I had booked months in advance--the two nights I did stay there were uncomfortable. they had "lost" most of the keys to the lockers, there is no lock on the front door of the building, the hostel entrance, or the room, the room I was in functioned as the dormitory, the computer room, the common area, AND the laundry room, staff were rude and deceitful, sheets were too small for the bed, etc...it's cheap, but so is everywhere elsein belgrad

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.