Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Good Morning Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade Located at Takovska 36-38, , Belgrade.
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Takovska 36-38
81% 269
44.8141908 20.4739451
Good Morning Hostel Belgrade
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel and very cheap too. We were lucky and had the whole apartment for us for the first day and the second day there was only one other person. The rooms are clean and the common area is very big with a nice view of the road. There is also a kitchen and fridge. The location could be better but it was not very far from the city center(15 - minute walk)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
8.6

The beds were nice, a good patio to watch the street, and security lockers were in working condition too. I picked it because it was cheap, and was pleasantly surprised by the workers eagerness to help you out. I did however not appreciate the manager's brother who would come in drunk at 3 in the morning and turn on the light while everyone is sleeping then sleep through his alarm that woke everyone else up at 7.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.1

Amazing staff!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • morris54_is_online9860
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2016
9.7

Good Hostel, awsome staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.1

Convenient location, GREAT value for money, may be the cheapest one in whole Belgrade. And on top of it it's cosy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
4.9

The beds are so small

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
12th Jun 2016
6.6

You get what you pay for when you pick the cheapest hostel in Belgrade. The girl's shower looked like it had never been cleaned and when I asked about a key the guy said "oh don't worry everything is always open so you can come back whenever". Having said that I didn't feel particularly unsafe and the area seems ok. The older male staff member was soooo nice and friendly as was the manager's brother who checked me in. Location fine. If you're on a tight budget a few nights won't hurt you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
8.6

cost is superb. totally I stayed 15days and still here. longest staying at this time around the world traveling since march.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • RichArseDavis
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
13th May 2016
7.1

I arrived at 9pm, was greeted in the most basic form. No info given but there were notices of things to do which I discovered weren't entirely accurate. Lockers in the hallway, but you had to ask about them for access. Lots of room in the bedrooms, but the fact it was a like a small common room meant that you couldn't really connect with other guests. The hostel's security was non-existent as well as organisation. Half the time no-one was at reception and anyone could access the place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Very good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.