Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Stay Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 82 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 82 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
10.0

We really loved the Good Stay Porto! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th May 2017
6.6

Insgesamt war die Unterkunft in Ordnung. Die Lage war sehr zentral. Nachteil: es war extrem laut abends und man konnte lediglich mit Ohropax schlafen. Die Übergabe der Unterkunft lief super. Wir sind im Ganzen zufrieden.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
8.0

Piep klein appartement maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Centrale ligging waardoor alle bezienswaardigheden te voet zijn af te leggen. Hou je van je nachtrust? In het weekend lawaai van uitbundige stappers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2017
10.0

It was a good place to stay. Very close to the city center, with many bars around. Bright apartment with possibility to cook. Brilliant!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
6.0

Très bon emplacement mais appartement beaucoup trop bruyant ( circulation très importante jour et nuit) sommeil difficile.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2017
9.4

Petit studio très sympathique, bien situé, bien équipé!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.7

We had a great stay in the apartment and Joana was very helpful before our arrival by finding the easiest way to get there and she provided us with great tips for Porto. The apartment is very clean and perfect in the centre of the city. We can only recommend Good Stay Porto for your city trip!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
6.9

Le logement est sympa néanmoins il est à noté qu'il se trouve sur une place très fréquentée et bruyante jour et nuit et avec le simple vitrage... je ne développe pas plus... Par ailleurs, la cuisine contient vraiment le strict minimum donc c'est plus pour dépanner que cuisiner. Sinon le logement était à peu près propre à notre arrivée mais a un peu "vieilli" par rapport aux photos avec notamment des joints de salle de bains moisis... moyen...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.