Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2,521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2,521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 2521
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! I was only there for a short time but it was the best hostel I've been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! Hope next time you have the chance of joining us on the Moustache Cooking Class! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

I had a horrible day getting picket-pocketed, and the crew and everyone else in the hostel were just amazing. Not only did one of the crews (sorry, bad with names) went with me for taking statements, everyone was asking me how I was and showing the support I really needed at the time. The location is ridiculously convenient, and it's got everything you will ever need, and did I mentioned that OMG so amazing breakfast? Overall, STFU and take my money! 世界上最棒的青旅,不要再找就是它!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
10.0

My personal experience was AMAZING from the very first moment i stood into this hostel. Staff was very very friendly and helpful. The all atmosphere in the hostel was BRILLIANT! :) They offer also free tourist walking tours which is awesome and the guys (tourist guys) from Wild Walkers are amazing! overall, THUMBS UP! ;) you made my staying here with you unforgettable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Nov 2016
10.0

The hostel was very clean, comfortable, and modern. The staff went out of their way to help us, give directions, and suggestions. The atmosphere was good, lot of area to hang out, cook, and socialize. The people at the hostel were very social too so it was easy to find people to adventure and hang out with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Amazing staff!!!!!!!!! They interact with their guests, get to know them and make sure everyone is having a good time and has everything they need. The breakfast was awesome (waffles, fruit, sandwiches, eggs, juice, tea, coffee). Location was great: Easy access to transportation or you can walk the city. Good atmosphere. I normally list at least one sub-par thing about the hostels I stay in for realistic expectations but I really have nothing negative to say at all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

WOW! Great! We loved having you here. Hopefully we will have some extra time on your next visit :) We have so many activities you shoul join... and tonight we have Tapas! Join us? Kind Regards

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Nov 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel experience! We did not want to leave and kept extending our stay. There is a real community vibe at Good Morning and they do a great job of making you feel at home. Definitely do the Sintra tour it is so worth it. Thank you to all the staff for making this one of the best weeks of our lives we miss you and hope to vibe again soon. Love from Sally and Rowen. Hiss again in Lisbon big doggies.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andi5334
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.7

I had an amazing time in Goodmorning. Originally I was only staying for 4 nights but ended up extending to 7. And I think it is very common for travelers to extend their stay at Goodmorning because we all enjoy the stay here. All the staffs are helpful and welcoming, you can count on them to solve all the problems you have during stay. Also, the breakfast is just amazing with eggs, tomatoes, sandwiches, and the wonderful waffles. I joined the Arrabida tour with Duarte and I can feel his passion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great! Hope next time you can join the new adventures we have on the way ;) Keep tuned!

16th Nov 2016
10.0

The staff are phenomenal. The available events makes it easy to get to know people. Even in "off season" there was plenty to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

There is always something happening indoors and out doors dear! We just need you to join us on this adventure! Thanks for the beautiful review and see you soon!

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Nov 2016
8.3

Good location and atmosphere in the common area, nice breakfast with hot waffles, and a lot of activities as reviewed repeatly. several small problems: 1. no lock for the locker 2. female shower room next to a male (or mixed?) dorm, could have been organized with more convenience 3. stayed 2 nights, first night with a Korean girl with no communication, second night with another who do not talk either. None of them speak to me except Hi. They only communicate with Koreans in Korean....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
9.1

Amazing breakfast included! Loved the waffles and toasties. The location was perfect for wandering Alfama, a short distance from the river and the tram lines (making Belem a quick trip for a tart), and right by an Aerobus stop. The facilities are great - a number of different common area spaces to hang out in. We took the walking tour and the Sintra tour. I would recommend both!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us! Hope next time you can join us on Arrábida Tour: you will not regret ;)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.