Hostelworld.com

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2,010 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2,010 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 2010
38.7156359 -9.1409629
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th May 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay at Good Morning Lisbon. Hostel was very clean and modern. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was right next to the metro station and near many tourist sites. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pickle_16
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2016
10.0

Great staff and amazing breakfast. Loved the decor and environment. Only con is my bunk bed was set up head-to-head with another and if I switched directions it was right at the room's entrance. Probably room dependent though. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
10.0

Great social atmosphere, super helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.4

The hostel was too notch. The security and location, and cleanliness were great. The staff created a friendly atmosphere. Unfortunately, I don't remember their names, but the guys helped create a friendly party atmosphere, and the Polish girl at the front was a peach. The only reason facilities is in the middle is that getting up before everyone in a 10 person room tends to wake a couple people up unintentionally. Other than that, it's perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel. Great staff, accommodation and food!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fairy704
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

The people from this place definitely know what you want and what you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
10.0

I had such a great time here. It's so easy to meet other people by all the organized activities. And the staff is so extremely friendly. You can see that they like their job and are really willing to help you out any time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
9.1

This hostel was awesome and social! I met some amazing people. The breakfast that is served is awesome and most of the staff (except for one guy) were incredibly helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Great crowd, great breakfast, great walking tour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
9.7

When I got there at 10pm I was warmly welcomed with a glass of homemade punch. There was also a Karaoke singing going on, where I had the opportunity to get to know everybody. For breakfast they serve homemade waffles, toast-sandwiches, sliced apples, coffee, milk and fruit juice. I was impressed. The staff is really nice, they're always there for you. They organize trips, sight-seeings, bicycle-tours and bar-crawls for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.