X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Reviews

Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, Lisbon, Portugal

Reviews & Ratings Explained

97%

Rating
1157 Total Reviews
  • 97%Value For Money
  • 95%Security
  • 99%Location
  • 99%Staff
  • 98%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 96%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Fantastic stay here this weekend, easily the best hostel experience I have received so far! Staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and make an effort with serving up a great breakfast. Good location, very clean, good wifi. Would stay here again.

  • 28th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Mi casa es su casa! Hopefully we will see each other again for another ULTIMATE breakfast ;) Tatiana will be waiting for you with the best food ever! See you soon!

100%

Friendliest staff i've ever had in a hostel!!! Perfect stay, i'll definitely come back =)


97%

Staff was excellent- so friendly and helpful. Great place to stay, perfect location!


100%

The staff were amazing! They really go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one. The breakfast was also really nice and they have plenty activities at night too! You will not regret going here..it is a great place to meet some awesome people! Plus the location is good too. Really I have no negative things to say about this place.

  • 26th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you dear! The staff is wondering when will you be back for more party!!!! Regards

100%

Best. Hostel. Ever. Central location, awesome staff, clean. Do yourself a favor and stay here in Lisbon!


100%

There are some hostels that have absolutely everything which a good hostel needs, and this is definitely one of them!

Owner Comment (Hide)
WOW! Thank you! And Keep in touch for some new experiences we are improving :)

100%

BEST HOSTEL EVER. Had the most awesome and memorable time here and loved everything about the hostel - staff, facilities, common room, daily events, breakfast, atmosphere, location, etc. Only had three days in Lisbon but wish I had more. Definitely met some amazing friends and looking forward to coming back soon - THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest THANK YOU for staying with us! Try to be back on a karaoke night! We will have soooo much fun! Regards

100%

Absolutely incredible hostel! I have never been in a hostel which is even half as good as this place. The location to start with is perfect, the whole hostel was spotlessly clean and the beds were very comfy. Amazing waffles and toasties were provided for breakfast which is unheard of in a hostel. Each and every one of the staff were fantastic and great fun, they just made the stay in Lisbon 100x better. The different events put on per night by the hostel was fantastic. Very highly recommended!!

  • 21st Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Amazing review! We love you toooo ;) Keep tunned for some different activities we are improving ;) XXX

100%

It´s one of the best hostels I ´ve ever stayed! I will definitely choose ¨GoodMorning Lisbon¨ again for my next trip to Lisbon!

  • 21st Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Goodmorning, good moments, best experiences ;) Get back soon!

100%

Staff were incredible, so much fun and friendly and knowledgable. Outstanding value for money

  • 20th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, check the new activities!!! Slackline is on the wayyyyyy...Regards

97%

Amazing staff and amazing place, everything was perfect.

  • 20th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Peru
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Good times, great experiences, best experiences :)

100%

Thank you so much for having us! Great hostel...amazing, friendly and helpful staff...and amazing waffles! Thanks x

  • 20th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you! Next time try to join us for the ULTIMATE breakfast :) And you will have a nice surprise ;)

100%

Amazing food, amazing staff, amazing location!!

  • 19th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
WOW! See you soon, Bairro Alto is waiting for you.... ;)

100%

If I could give more than 100% I would, greatest staff, awesome atmosphere and fun people. Best place to stay at in Lisbon!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Danka! We're waiting for you, the Castle Tour is on the way ;) Join us?

100%

Best hostel I've stayed in yet! Great people, great staff, great breakfast, and SO cheap for something so good! Highly recommend!


100%

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel was always clean. I would recommend staying there.

  • 12th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


91%

I really appreciated that Joao gave suggestions and asked and oriented me. He was super helpful and very kind. I wish he would have been there at check in instead of the other guy. The room I was in was cold, but I used two down covers. The window did not shut correctly and should be fixed as they are probably losing heat and money with the space heater. The place had awesome decor and the waffles and coffee was great. Also appreciated having a hair dryer there to use.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Katie! It was a real pleasure to have you here with us! Thanks for letting us know about your feeling about your stay. We have everything in consideration in order to improve our services. Hope to see you again next time!! Hugs, João

100%

The entire staff was always genuinely happy to see me no matter if it was my first time walking in or coming back from a long night of partying.

  • 9th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

It was our first time in Europe and our trip wouldn't start better. The staff are the most amazing and kind people, and I hope to be back soon.

  • 9th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! The staff are amazing, it's a super social hostel so I have made great friends for life, I will definitely be back, specially for the breakfast and sangria!!

  • 9th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
WOW! Thank you and do never forget us cause we will not forget you! Sangria nights ROCK! Regards

« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5
(97 results)


View all Lisbon Hostels

Please give us your feedback