Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 2,186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 2,186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
98% 2186
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Tours are fantastic and not too expensive. Breakfast is of high quality and facilities are absolutely amazing . Staff is what really makes it fantastic, they're all super helpful and great. The hostel may want to turn away stag parties though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Really lovely place! Staff are great and waffles and toasties for breakfast were yummy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.7

We loved our stay that this hostel. Location is great and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room and the fatalities were very clean. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

4 nights in July 2016. Extremely friendly staff, clean surroundings and well-balanced social life and privacy. Different Lissabon tours every day (a very good opportunity to get to know people more closely), common-room gatherings, joint dinners and food-making workshops from one side, and very silent bedrooms from the other side.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to travel to Lisbon, whether your there to have some big nights and jump on the pub crawl, or just kick back and enjoy the sites. Such an awesome vibe, easily the friendliest staff I've experienced, awesome facilities, perfect location and the breakfast is ridiculous ! Thanks for an awesome stay dudes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. Incredible staff, perfect breakfast, superb location, and a beautiful city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed in. Clean, great chilled out atmosphere, very good facilities and as a solo female traveller felt very safe. The staff are more than accomodating in providing recommendations and directions. If you want to have a great time in Lisbon you need to stay here. I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us! And next time ill be sure you sing your fav song on our karaoke night :)

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Good Morning Hostel is the best we have experienced so far! After a little confusion in finding the entrance, right from the moment we stepped through the front door, we were welcomed with a huge smile from Tatiana, owner and such a lovely person! The hostel is set in a huge house, decorated beautifullily, with everything you could want from cmmunal kitchen, dining table, lounge, mini bar used for cocktail and sangria nights. Clean, fantastic atmosphere, new friends and we didnt want to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

WOW Thanks :) Dont forget us, we will never forget you too! Try to be back soon: new adventures are on the way!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.7

I had an amazing time at this hostel. On arrival, hot and bothered they gave me a glass of sangria and I was told to relax! The rooms and facilities were clean and each bed has a power point/light! Great atmosphere and very easy to make friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great! We're happy to know you had fun! Next time instead of a glass of sangria you'll have a jar :) See you soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Really fun hostel with fantastic staff, can easily see why has won so many awards. If in Lisbon and want a social hostel, where you have the opportunity to meet lots of new people In a central location... Look no further!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

And be back as soon as possible: Sintra tour is on the way!!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.