Hostelworld.com

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,926 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,926 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 1926
38.7156359 -9.1409629
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect place, perfect stay. Everybody is so nice ! The tour was EXCELLENT!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel based off of their waffle breakfast alone but every other aspect warrants a 10/10 as well. No complaints, however know that the group outings are very structured and that if you want to take things at your own pace, it might be better to do the cities on your own.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Superb, the location, the place and the staff. Thank you Rui, Ewelina, Manuel and the rest of the staff. You step out of the the main door your almost in the Metro station. The facilities are splendid, the kitchen serves hot waffles every morning, there is entertainment room for TV & music, the computer room and the lounge cum mini bar. The staff wait for you and greet you as you go up stairs. They also organize events every evening and join the fun. I had a lovely time at the hostel. Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

The building is very clean and conveniently located in the city. But, what really makes the experience is the staff and the hostel's organized events. I had an amazing time meeting great people at both night events and the fabulous breakfast they have. If you want to visit Lisbon this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

WOW! Thank you for feeling at home! Try to be back soon for new adventures ;)

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Great place, yum waffles, staff couldn't do enough to be helpful. Was better than expected. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Honestly...the best hostel I have ever stayed in! It really felt like staying with my own friends. Such a nice common area, really feels like someone's apartment living room, bright and cozy. The staff are all really friendly and helpful, always there when needed. The rooms are clean and tidy, not to mention the sangria and tapas nights are great fun. Will definitely be back and recommend the hostel to anyone visiting Lisbon! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Oh my god where to begin, Lisbon stole my heart and good morning hostel had a lot to do with it. The place is perfectly located, beautiful common areas, breakfast to die for accompanied by the feiendliest most upbeat staff, beds are comfortable, the activities perfect and I met the most wonderful people. I have never liked a hostel more and seriously considered changing my plans to stay for longer. Best hostel I've ever been to!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2016
9.7

Overall just a really nice well kept up Hostel. The 8 person room we were in was pretty large and it was very modern and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. If I were to return to Lisbon I would stay in this Hostel again no questions asked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels ive stayed in . Location is perfect, cant get any better. In the heart of lisbon with all top attractions. Metro right outside. Breakfast is quality, waffles and sandwiches. Staff are great and make the difference, especially at breakfast, great atmospher, Rooms are very clean bright and comfortable. Great showers. Stayed in many hostels around the world, this one is easily near the top. Mark the Scotsman

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you my dear! It was awesome to have you here :) There's nothing like waffles with Nutella right? Kind Regards

13th Apr 2016
9.1

Staff was super friendly and the free breakfast was very good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank for staying with us! Get ready for new adventures on the way ;)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.