Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2,385 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2,385 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 2385
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Good Morning is the best hostel I have ever been. The breakfast is really nice, cozy bedrooms. Excellent location and security. For sure I recomend this hostel and if I go to Lisbon again I will stay there. The staff are so kind and like a family ... I had my birthday and they made a cake for me *-----* Lovely people and country, Thanks for everything!! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lucianaaragao8778
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed. Really well located in Lisbon, in city center and just inf front of metro station. Nice decor, helpful and friendly staff, good and free breakfast. We stayed in a double private room, really nice and spacious. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kimberly17
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

Great location, staff is super friendly and you can definitely meet a lot of people there. The hostel is super cute loved the deco! Free breakfast (really good) and sangria nights!!! Would definitely go back to this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you sooo much! But next time you need to sing on our karaoke night :)

  • leigmck4918
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel, the standard is so high in Lisbon! The reception staff are the nicest people. The hostel runs a lot of events too which is great. My dorm room even had air-conditioning. Tip: if you like privacy in your bed the larger dorms are better because each bed has its own curtain so you can shut out everyone else :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the lovely words! It is our gold to have every room furnished with bunks with curtains and lockers with plugs. We are on the way to make Goodmorning Hostel even more special. Keep tuned for new design.... :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
9.4

Highly recommended! This hostel is amazing and does a great job at making all of their guests feel comfortable during their stay in Lisbon. They have their own events from group dinners, sangria nights, organized tours and tapas nights plus an amazing breakfast that includes delicious cheese and tomato sandwiches, eggs and frosted waffles. The love is in the air st this hostel. The only downside is too few toilets for the number of guests but that is minimal. WiFi works great in rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! Hopefully next time you visit us you'll have the oportunity of enjoying our Walking Tours. They are amazing!

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed at and I'm sure to be back. It felt like home from the time I walked in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great! Our house is your house :) Hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel for solo travellers. The common areas are really social and there's lots of fun activities organised daily. Breakfast is the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

WOW! Thank you sooo much! Keep tuned for new adventures and new menus! See you soon!

15th Sep 2016
9.7

GML is a fabulous hostel with great common areas, fun activities (Be sure to cook with The Mustache!), and a wonderful, helpful staff. It is located right in the heart of Lisbon within walking distance to so many sites, cute alleyways and delicious food. I loved my stay at GML and just wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us :) Next time you must try Tapas evening, the chef will be the same ;) and you will love it! Regards

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great location and the best FREE breakfast that I have ever had at a hostel... hotel quality. Fruit and waffles and eggs. Brilliant place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! Keep tuned: new adventures are on the way... :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Can't really fault this place. Great location, easy to get to on the metro. Atmosphere is pretty sociable. I did the moustache cooking class which was really good fun. I would definitely recommend this place and would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.