Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2,551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2,551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 2551
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at! The staff are amazing, and Duarte offers great tours of Sintra. Everything was clean, and atmosphere is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, excellent staff, amazing breakfast!! One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Only negative is that rooms are quite small, but the lockers in the rooms are large enough to fit luggage, so this makes up for it. Also, newly renovated bathroom was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2017
10.0

No words to describe my stay at goodmorning hostel. THE BEST STAFF EVER and the best breakfest at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you soooo much! It was awesome to have you here, and hope you have the chance of visiting us soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

No complaints at all because everything in this hostel is beyond awesome! You deserves an award for such perfection! Lastly, I would say massive thank to this hostel which made my stay in Lisbon so wonderful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
8.3

I used a female dorm (for 4 pp) for 4 nights. The size of the room isn't enough to place luggages on the floor and you will see so many & terrible stairs to reach the hostel. If you don't mind them, this hostel is perfect to you. The best thing of this hostel is that the staffs of this hostel are so friendly and awesome~! They even try to learn many foreign languages to welcome guests from other countries. Also they prepare for various events everyday. I highly recommend you to stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

I wish I had stayed one more night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! I was only there for a short time but it was the best hostel I've been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! Hope next time you have the chance of joining us on the Moustache Cooking Class! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

I had a horrible day getting picket-pocketed, and the crew and everyone else in the hostel were just amazing. Not only did one of the crews (sorry, bad with names) went with me for taking statements, everyone was asking me how I was and showing the support I really needed at the time. The location is ridiculously convenient, and it's got everything you will ever need, and did I mentioned that OMG so amazing breakfast? Overall, STFU and take my money! 世界上最棒的青旅,不要再找就是它!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
10.0

My personal experience was AMAZING from the very first moment i stood into this hostel. Staff was very very friendly and helpful. The all atmosphere in the hostel was BRILLIANT! :) They offer also free tourist walking tours which is awesome and the guys (tourist guys) from Wild Walkers are amazing! overall, THUMBS UP! ;) you made my staying here with you unforgettable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belarus, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel in the heart of Lisbon with friendliest staff, great breakfast and amicable environment. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good small hostel in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.