Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2952 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2952 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Aug 2017
9.7

Had such an amazing time at Goodmorning hostel. The atmosphere is just awesome and the breakfasts are insanely good. Perfect place if you're travelling solo, you meet lots of cool people and there's always activities going on. Definitely going back if I'm in Lisbon again. Thank you Goodmorning !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
10.0

I find it no surprise that this hostel as won the awards it has! The rooms are immaculate, service is incredible, everything is provided that I could ever need. Great activities for guests, and in a great location. This is one hostel I will DEFINITELY return to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2017
10.0

An absolutely amazing stay. Couldn't be happier! I was in a ten bed dorm but with a privacy curtain over my bunk and good sturdy lockers it was like having the room to myself. Not to mention the great AC! Atmosphere was incredible, managed to show up in time for free sangria on the first night then delicious cocktails the next (plus karaoke!). A really relaxed vibe, with a good gap between the social floor and the sleeping area. Breakfast was delicious too. Can't forget the amazing staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Aug 2017
9.4

All I can say is the breakfast was AMAZING!! And the people that work at this hostel are fantastic It's like a sense of home & the best part is being right in the city and the metro station I would recommend this hostel to anyone :) Thanks for my stay goodmorning Lisbon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! The waffles are to die for right? Safe travels!

4th Aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever. Believe the reviews.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

fantastic hostel. Wonderful atmosphere and very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend staying here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2017
10.0

A really nice hostel, everyone was so nice and everything was really clean. The location is perfect and the staff is always on a good mood! I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much!!! Next time some more Shakira!!!!

31st Jul 2017
10.0

Dear fellow travelers, it's real and it's not a dream, all the reviews are true!This is the ultimate hostel experience you will get. Lets start: Free breakfast better than a hotel one (waffles included), super clean and shining new facilities, huge common area (away from the rooms which allows for a quiet sleep). The staff are fantastic people and they organize dinners and drinking games every night so you will meet every single person staying in the hostel.In case of doubt, go see for yourself!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Suspiro, you know.... we love you! Thank you for all the amazing words! Next time your experience will be even better: we promise! Safe travels XOXO

27th Jul 2017
10.0

I've travelled all over Europe for months and months and never written a review for a hostel, but I felt compelled to do it here. This is one of the, if not THE, best hostels I've ever stayed. It's a hostel where the staff set the mood, and they're so friendly that everyone just says "hi" to each other. It's perfect both for partying and for just hanging out. Hard to describe why this place is so great - just book it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! Hope next time you have some time to join us on the Arrábida Tour! ;)

  • nicolekennedy128430
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!! I came all the way from Canada for the waffles, and man were they amazing! A big thank you to Marta who made my time at Good Morning Lisbon extra incredible. She rocked the Sintra tour and went above and beyond to help me get to different places! Friendliest staff, and everyone welcomes you with open arms! Stay here, its incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Marta is really special right? hope next time you can see her cooking skills too :) All the best

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.