Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 2727 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 2727 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Apr 2017
9.7

Very helpful and welcoming staff. They were all excited to help me practice my Portuguese, assist me find whatever I was looking for, and very patient. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
10.0

It was simply awesome! The best part was the staff and of course the yummy breakfast :P Location is great, nice connectivity to transport. Very nice activities by the hostel, although I was not able to benefit from them because of my short stay. But I will definitely be back and with a big group. :D Keep up the great work guys. cheers!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
10.0

The hostel is clean and cosy The common area is very good , staffs are cool and helpful Location is very good in the centre walking distance from the main interest The vibe was great , they have nice activities inside the hostel Breakfast was good and people are more interactive I liked this hostel , I will stay here again if I visit the city

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for bringing so much joy :) Hope to see you soon!

  • JonasHallen
  • Sweden, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Apr 2017
10.0

I cannot think of a single bad thing with this hostel. The staff is so amazingly friendly and generous and really care about you. The Sintra tour was the best part of my whole Portugal trip, made unique by the tour guide Ricardo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • thomasjacksongill
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have yet to stay in. The staff were welcoming, everything was clean, organized, and bed already made. I would highly recommend anyone visiting the Lisbon area to stay here. Thank you staff for all your help and assistance during my stay. a 10/10 hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Easily one of the best i've been in. Noise from outside makes sleeping a bit tricky in my room, but I can't come up with anything else to complain about.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for staying with us! Try to be back with more time, we still have so much to show you...promise next time you can join us on the Bike Tour: it's awesome :)

  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Apr 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! Very nice, accommodating, hospitable and friendly staff! I initially booked a room for 2. But at the last minute, we became 3 people. When we got there, they found a way to accommodate the 3rd person. There's free breakfast! Really good because there's waffles with Nutella, chorizo with egg and many more! They also organize dinners and many more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you soooo much! We loved having you here :) Hope to see you soon, we still have so much to show you :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
9.4

Fantastic stay. Booked for a group of 9, and got the mixed dorm room of 10, which was at the top of building in a very spacious room. Great atmosphere in the hostel, would definitely recommend if you're looking to go out to bars etc in Lisbon. Really friendly staff and great free food included in the stay! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! Hope you had fun on Sangria Night!

  • hannahwilson9
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing place, great breakfast and atmosphere! Lots of common area, amazing day trip to Sintra #keepitlocaltours Overall awesome place to stay in Lisbon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andreappalma1983
  • Peru, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Apr 2017
9.7

We loved it! The area and surroundings were pretty safe. The hostel was always fun, lots of activities and always inviting us to join them. The breakfast was the best I've had in a hostel, always chorizo, eggs and waffles.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

And there is nothing like Waffes with Nutella right? Safe travels!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.