Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 2661 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 2661 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic, and the hostel was super nice. Fun and welcoming atmosphere. The breakfast is amazing too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Do the cooking class!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
10.0

Everyone who worked in this hostel was amazing and so friendly! Also, easily the best breakfast I have had in any Hostel! I would highly recommend staying here if you are in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! Hope to see you soon: amazing adventures on the way!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2017
10.0

This was the most fantastic weekend getaway of my life. Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel was amazing: great facilities, super cool staff, and a wonderful atmosphere. It is a great place to stay if you are traveling alone (or not!). Each night there were festivities to bring the guests together and socialize, before going out together. But I have to say that my #1 most memorable moment and biggest suggestion is the Sintra Tour. Ricardo was my guide and it was a day I will never forget. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ricardo is really a nice guy right?! Hope you had a wonderful time and hope we can share more of these memorable moments :)

15th Mar 2017
10.0

Simply amazing! Staff was super helpful, great activities (I recommend everyone participate in the Moustache Cooking Class), and delightful people. As a solo traveler I felt completely welcomed and included. Perfect location, right in the center of things, and very clean rooms/bathrooms. Fantastic breakfast - definitely worth your money! I had an amazing time here (stayed 6 nights) and I will definitely be coming back! Loved every minute of my time in Lisbon, largely due to Goodmorning Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2017
10.0

Super nice hostel to stay! Friendly and helpful staff and super amazing breakfast! Totally recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2017
9.4

Really nice place, with amazing staff. Make sure you take part in the Moustache cooking class, lots of fun and delicious food!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great! Hope next time you can join our Dinner Out with Staff! Then you will see what a tradicional portuguese restaurant has to offer too ;) Regards!

13th Mar 2017
10.0

So much fun. The staff were really awesome and created a very welcoming atmosphere. I can say without a doubt that staying a good morning hostel will make your trip to Lisbon better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

WOW! Thank you! We feel very happy knowing you had a nice time here with us! Next time you must have some extra time to join our Bike Tour to Belém: you will not regret! ;)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Mar 2017
9.1

Had a great time staying at this hostel, good central location in the heart of town, good facilities and the best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel. The staff where very helpful with directions and anything else you need and organise activities every day and night. Great for a single traveler or small group.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! When are you coming back? Summer is on the way so as Arrábida beach Tour too.... Hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

I would 100% recommend Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel. The staff members were so helpful and kind every day. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and every evening there was a fun activity, wine and food. Great sense of community. The tours offered through the hostel are well organized and something to really consider. The location is perfect and walking distane from everywhere in the city. Be sure to bring a lock for the locker in your room, as that is not provided. Overall amazing stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the lovely words an staying with us! We do provide lockers with a security system but unfortunately not on every room. Slowly but surely we will change this :) See you a next time !

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.