Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2,450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2,450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
97% 2450
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

I have travelled across Europe several times, bagpacking mostly, and can safely say Goodnight Hostel lies near the top: In three words, it simply "feels like home" with amazingly friendly staff (shout out to Victor, Martha, Fabio, Sergio and Joanna) and good clean facilities. The location is perfect: Close to the main train station Rossio for Sintra, Cais do Sodre for Cascais and Caba de Roca, Baixa-Chiado (metro) for Bus station in Sete Rios, and tram15 for Belem. And I loved the free pancakes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at this hostel and didn't want to leave. Marta, Vitor, Fabio and the rest of the team make you feel right at home, giving you lots of advice and guidance about their awsome city. The free sangria in the living room was a great way to get to know the other guests. The dinner on a thursday was amazing. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were extremely clean. This is a social hostel, not a party hostel. I cannot recommend this place enough. Obrigado!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.7

I spent 6 nights at the hostel and really enjoyed my stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Having sangria every night encourages people to be social in the lounge area. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
9.4

We only stayed here for one night, but it was a good experience. I really like the bunk beds, they were pretty neat. The bathrooms are unisex but they were clean and kept clean daily.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
9.7

A large group of us stayed here for 5 nights in April. The staff were lovely, the breakfast was great and the rooms were secure and clean. Be aware that there are a lot of steps and thre is no lift.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
10.0

Had a great experience at Goodnight.. Great location, facilities and clean rooms. Staff is amazing :) would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

I have been spending many week-ends there and had always had a great time, the staff is amazing, positive energy all around! Rooms were very pleasant and perfectly clean. Nice decoration also!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in. Nice staff, perfect location. And I loved the breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

Writing a glowing review of The Goodnight Hostel does not do this wonderful place justice. You literally need to experience it for itself. I've never met such a beautiful collection of genuine people as I did here. The location is beyond perfect, the staff are some of the most lively, interesting people I've ever met, and the other guests felt like close friends immediately. I didn't feel like I was staying in a hostel, I just felt like I was living in an apartment with all these cool people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! The staff was amazing, everything was so clean, the beds were really comfortable, and the location was fantastic! The only thing that I didn't like was that the showers were in a unisex bathroom and the shower doors weren't completely clear, but clear enough to make it uncomfortable to want to take a shower. Other than that, it is the best hostel we have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.