Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2846 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2846 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2017
10.0

Love Love love, had the best time here. Great facilities,good atmosphere and easy to meet people as a solo traveller. the pancakes in the morning are a must have and the staff is wonderful on top!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2017
10.0

Don't even think about staying anywhere else. I am traveling onwards and feel a sadness to be leaving and knowing I have to stay at other hostels now. Not sure what their secret sauce is, but they've created a magical place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Best host people !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2017
10.0

The location is superb! Three minutes from the metro station, Baixa Chiado. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really nice especially their pancakes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night and left very early in the am. Great location, breakfast, and staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2017
10.0

At GN hostel you start your day with an incredibly delicious breakfast prepared by the one and only, the master chef Rita :) You can sign up to lots of day activities, such as walking tours, day trips to Lagos or Sintra and surfing trips. They also make a delicious dinner twice a week which is not to be missed. What makes this place unique are the people, both staff and guests, who are all incredibly friendly and fun :) I couldn't have asked for a better location or more comfy bed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cclaubellaa
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Aug 2017
8.6

Great location in Lisbon. The free breakfast was the best I've had my whole trip. The concept of the dorms was good but I kept hitting my legs because of the design. The absence of A/C made it a bit hot. Great hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Daniadub2863
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Aug 2017
7.4

Very nice and clean, in a central location in town. But, there are no common areas to seat and chill and get to knows new people.. I didn't feeling the atmosphere because there wasn't one... If you're in a group and don't feel the need to meet new people, then this place is perfect. But for someone like me that is travelling alone there are better hostels

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.4

Fantastic owners and staff andlocation, good breakfast included and a great walking tour picks you up at 10:30. Greeted with a Portuguese shot and excellent information with a map. The awesomeness of the staff is best described by example: it was late and I asked where a good place to get some dinner was. The staff member I was talking thought, called another staff member over and before long all three of them were having a conversation asking what I liked etc and I had some great dinner nearby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
8.3

Nice place! I like the decor and the common area was really chill and cozy to hang out in. Also played good music. They have some activities if you want. They had air con but rooms could have been a bit cooler, not super uncomfortable though. Clean, comfy beds. Breakfast is included and good! Simple chill spot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.