Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2,500 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2,500 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
96% 2500
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Jun 2016
10.0

So phenomenal! A truly cute and friendly hostel with a lovely staff. Great decor, crepes for breakfast, spacious and comfortable rooms, great showers, and (wonder of blessed wonders) blazing fast wifi. There is a little street noise and no air conditioning, but Lisbon got really cool at night so it wasn't a problem. This is definitely not a party hostel. It's a great place to meet and chill, and a safe place to rest up. We loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Exceeded expectations in every category. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

thank you for your kindness. everything is perfect in GN Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Super central location, very clean, great facilities -- plus they serve an awesome breakfast with pancakes and waffles!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

The cleanest, loveliest and most comfortable hostel I've ever stayed in. Beds super comfortable, the bathrooms and rooms were clean and had lovely simply decor. Staff were extremely helpful on what to do and see in Lisbon. Also a yummy little breakfast included. Definitely recommend, wish we stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff were so genuinely helpful, giving tips for seeing Lisbon and even make you pancakes in the morning! It was so clean and modern. The location is great! I would have loved air conditioning though in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.7

Only spent one night here during transit to Porto but enjoyed it quite a bit. The rooms could use some sprucing up but the staff were remarkably friendly and the location is excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. Perfect location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Lots of great activities can be booked through the hostel staff. They also offer free breakfast and free sangria in the evening. I met lots of great people here. I would go back for sure... I miss it already!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
9.1

It was nice the breakfast was good. The common area is t used often so it's hard for solo travelers to meet people . But the staff is amazing ! It's a great place of you want sleep it's not noisy like most hostels . I didn't give it 10 because nothing's perfect. My I my critique would be to get better wall plugs for the top bunk beds

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great staff. The only issue is that there was only one men's toilet on my floor which was prone to some traffic jams! The guy with glasses is super helpful and gave me good tips on bars, restaurants, etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.