Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing location, great staff! The lockers are a lifesaver, enabling me to explore the city without worries. If I had a longer stay I would have joined the events and tours they organize daily — they all seemed fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
9.7

Everything was great. The reception is open 24/7, there are daily events happening and they have clean facilities. Overall great place to stay at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
10.0

Best Hostel in Lisbon totally recommended !! They people working there are totally dedicated to make your stay on of the best stays ever. Its location is so strategic that you can go to most touristic sites within 10 minutes walking. The food is decent and satisfying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, very clean and tidy and great location. Staff were amazing, you really want to stay longer. Thursday's dinner is worth it. Have nothing bad to say about the hostel. Showers and toilets are clean and brand new. Same thing with the rooms. I would definitely recommen it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jun 2017
10.0

Nicest shower I've ever seen in a hostel! Great breakfast and all the staff are amazing, especially Victor!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
10.0

This was easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was the most helpful one I have ever encountered and consistently went above and beyond to try to set up activities (like surfing or Sintra) if I wanted to do something. The common room and free sangria hour made it extremely easy to meet people. The sleeping set up was well done. Only small complaint was the tiny locker size. Bathrooms were extremely clean. I have stayed in 10 other hostels and this has been my favorite.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel of our trip yet and we've been traveling for a month. Great atmosphere and free sangria every night, they also plan awesome events and dinners! Great location and even better people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

Personal favourite hostel so far. Cool common room with cool music and staff are great and fun! Do the dinners if you get chance!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th May 2017
9.7

A wonderful, clean hotel at a prime location. The staff was super friendly and fun to talk to. The breakfast was delicious! The only con was that it was very loud at night when people got back from partying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2017
10.0

This was an awesome hostel, the staff were incredibly friendly and worked to create an open, social environment for all the guests. Rooms, bathrooms, and the kitchen were very well equipped and also very clean. I highly recommend traveling to Lisbon and staying at this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.