Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,597 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,597 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
95% 2597
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Sep 2016
8.6

Goodnight Hostel was great! Location is perfect, great free breakfast. Would stay again!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved Goodnight Hostel... right in the middle of town. Convenient to everything. Incredibly clean. Staff is super nice... Breakfast included is really nice! Only downside was that there's no laundry facility on site (but there is one just around the corner). Good vibe... would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Yeah this hostel was bang on. Feels like a share house, wake up to an awesome breakfast, put the great local knowledge in your pocket, open the door to the heart of Lisbon, come back and put the feet up on the couch with a cold beer. It doesn't get better. Thanks so much for the lovely stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Sep 2016
10.0

Good night hostel has been one of my favourite hostel experiences! Staff and atmosphere were great they play awesome music and there's even pancakes included in the breakfast! The facilities are clean and quite new making it super comfortable. The walking tours by wild walkers were so good and teach you so much about the city you wouldn't normally learn-- definitely do them!! I'm already planning my trip back to lisbon and I will definitely be staying here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
8.9

The breakfast is awesome - fresh fruits, pancakes, bread & müesli. Nice atmosphere in a very cool sailor style. The free sangria hour helps to get to know new people & the bed is pretty comfty! My friend & me even returned for our last night in portugal after having done a roadtrip. You definitely should join the free walking tour by wildwalkers which is recommended by the hostel & is absolutely worth to do it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
9.7

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel is a great place to stay,real hostel atmosphere,nice staff,very helpfull with everything,great breakfast,very good location close to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
8.0

Good things The location, The beds are comfortable, Free sangria time, Nice pancakes at breakfast Bad things Had to change beds every day- even though I booked for 4 nights in a row, Some mixed dorms are not air-conditioned, Not enough showers Sometimes you are not booked, probably because of double booking, so make sure that you are. Not a crazily-party hostel I felt.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Really nice location. They also have an awesome free walking tour with Wild Walkers... look for Hugo, he's awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Thanks to Victor, Fabio and the crew for all their suggestions. We had a lovely time, the beds were sturdy and the rooms not too hot. The lockers were handy and the sangria hour and breakfasts very generous. Definitely stay her :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Goodnight Lisbon is amazing! One of the coolest hostels I've stayed at! Right in the heart of the city and 20min away from the beach makes it beyond perfect! Wish I could have stayed there longer! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! The breakfast is above average compared to other hostels! The design of the beds is nothing over ever seen before and it's so cool! I love the vintage sailor theme, makes for a home feeling! Bathrooms were clean, bedding was soft! All around amazing!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.