Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
95% 2649
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
10.0

Great looking interior, even the dorms are beautiful. Nice staff but nice in the sense of nice like common friends, not like entertainers. I like that! Feels like coming home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Great place with a great atmosphere. Offered sangria and outings for dinner. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Comfortable place to stay in the center of everything in Lisbon. The staff were amazing. Very accommodating to everyone's needs. Breakfast included was filling and delicious every morning. Full kitchen for whatever you need to make your own meals as well. Very happy with our stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
6.9

Great location, atmosphere, and staff. Restroom were not maintained/clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
8.9

Only stayed there before leaving for the airport the next morning. It was okay, good location, but a bit too expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
8.9

Very relaxed place to stay. At least from my experience, not the place to stay if you want to go out and party but it is nice and quiet and the free breakfast is good. The organized dinners were a good way to meet and chat with the others staying there, but other than that it was a bit anti-social (although it was during low season so maybe this isn't the case in high season. Overall felt very safe and the free sangria was on point.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
8.6

Very clean and central hostel. Could do some more to promote people coming together.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
8.6

Amazing place with the best location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Free sangria at night and free breakfast in the morning. Liked it here so much that I stayed twice. They have organised walking tours and pub crawls. Atmosphere was a bit dull, but I suppose most places are like that this time of year. Thanks for everything!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

Everyone was super friendly, and the staff recommended some great Portuguese restaurants for us to try that were great. Everything was very clean and the bathrooms were very sanitary. They did have tours and things available, but we decided that we wanted to explore on our own because we were so close to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
9.7

It's a very nice hostel, great atmosphere, good costumer services and well located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.