Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2,466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2,466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
97% 2466
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.7

Great free breakfast, amazing 7 euro dinners on Thursday nights, very easy for solo travers to meet people. Chilled out staff and overall good vibes. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2016
10.0

I fell in love with lisbon and the people. This hostel was a great impact behind that, planning awesome nights out, offering great options to meet people in the hostel - sangria to family dinners, trying Portuguese food and enjoying the hostel as a whole, it was all beyond my expectations. The staff were awesome and became friends with all the travellers instantly. I will definitely be heading back here as it showed me Portugal in the best way.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
10.0

The locations is perfect, the staff is super friendly and helpful and I loved the breakfast time... they actually make pancakes for everyone and they were yummy! :) Well done guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

I have travelled across Europe several times, bagpacking mostly, and can safely say Goodnight Hostel lies near the top: In three words, it simply "feels like home" with amazingly friendly staff (shout out to Victor, Martha, Fabio, Sergio and Joanna) and good clean facilities. The location is perfect: Close to the main train station Rossio for Sintra, Cais do Sodre for Cascais and Caba de Roca, Baixa-Chiado (metro) for Bus station in Sete Rios, and tram15 for Belem. And I loved the free pancakes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at this hostel and didn't want to leave. Marta, Vitor, Fabio and the rest of the team make you feel right at home, giving you lots of advice and guidance about their awsome city. The free sangria in the living room was a great way to get to know the other guests. The dinner on a thursday was amazing. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were extremely clean. This is a social hostel, not a party hostel. I cannot recommend this place enough. Obrigado!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.7

I spent 6 nights at the hostel and really enjoyed my stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Having sangria every night encourages people to be social in the lounge area. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
9.4

We only stayed here for one night, but it was a good experience. I really like the bunk beds, they were pretty neat. The bathrooms are unisex but they were clean and kept clean daily.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
9.7

A large group of us stayed here for 5 nights in April. The staff were lovely, the breakfast was great and the rooms were secure and clean. Be aware that there are a lot of steps and thre is no lift.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Apr 2016
9.1

Goodnight is much more than just a hostel. There are not words to really describe the experience, I just can't wait to come back! Marco, Marta, Vittor, Vicente and Joanna you guys are Portugal's finest ! You let us (outsiders) see the true warm/welcoming heart of Portuguese people through your hospitality. Goodnight wouldn't be Good night without you all. D.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Love the staff, and the free sangria and morning crepes are super awesome. Beds are a bit hard and the rooms could use some curtains - it was super bright on the top bunk in the morning. Apart from that, lovely!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.