Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing :) !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2017
10.0

One of the best atmospheres I've encountered travelling. The people that are attracted to this hostel are all really open and friendly, and the staff are so helpful and fun. The breakfast is an absolute delight every morning too. You must take the walking tour with Wild Walkers- really hilarious tour guides who give you a real slice of life in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
20th Apr 2017
9.4

Decent hostel in a great location. Not as nice as the first hostel i was in but still a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
10.0

I had an incredible stay at Goodnight Hostel! The staff was so friendly and helpful, the other guests were friendly. The common areas in the hostel looked like a living room and dining room and felt comfortable to hang out in, which fostered a communal vibe among guests. One night the hostel provided a delicious home-cooked meal for only 8 euros which provided such a welcome change of pace from other travel food. I would certainly return to this hostel if I come back to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
10.0

I stayed here during the easter long weekend. Staff were fantastic and helped me book a cab to the airport and also explained how to get to Porto by train. The rooms were clean. Shower was hot and strong and clean. I stayed in a private twin room. The only downside would be that my room was very clean but abit humid and had a mouldy smell to it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Portugal! Staff were awesome especially Gabriel! Free breakfast was the best I've ever had and the dinner they served was delicious. Would 100 % recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Friendly and professional staff. Showed me how to use the facilities and made me feel safe. Carla

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • az3542a
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Only was able to stay there a night. But the staff was great and friendly and the hostel was clean and had a great feel. I came late and left early so didn't get a feel for the atmosphere however it seemed good. Bed I stayed in had its own privacy curtain and outlet right near the bed. Bathroom was clean and since I was on the 6th floor it was mostly empty since I was only sharing with a few girls. Definitely a great hostel and would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Really good hostel - great vibe, ripper breakfast and really good location. Gabriel was always helpful when recommending places to eat and see. 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.7

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had an issue with our booking but Marco quickly accommodate us with no problems. Location was great and central, highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.