Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2,537 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2,537 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
96% 2537
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Victor and Fabio, you guys rock! Cheers man!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Lisbon. Hundred percent recommend! Great hostel for groups and solo travellers. The hostel is organised so you are always meeting new people. Staff were great too! They were really involved in the hostel life and that really made a difference. Top notch!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lexphillips8539
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, great stay! Thanks so much guys, you make it feel like home :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Very cool staff, clean, nice atmosphere... Nothing more to add :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome. Great vibe. Great location. Very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Such a great place to stay! Great people and great sangria ☺️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
8.3

This review is for the four bedroom dorm. It got so hot in there that I woke up at 5:30 in my sweat and couldn't go back to sleep. The room is also super small so once everyone has their luggage on the ground there is barely any walking space. If you stay in room 1.3 bed C you will not get any breeze from the window. Even during the day the rooms are super stuffy. Thankfully I was only there for one night and out most of the day. Other than that the location is great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

My sister and I had a wonderful experience here. All of the facilities were convenient to use and clean. Most importantly, Goodnight Lisbon felt like home - great vibes! We loved hanging with the staff (heyyy Victor and Fabio) And fellow travelers in the cozy common areas. Thanks for the stay guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Had the best time here! It has the best vibes if you're a solo traveler! Its so easy to make friends here and the morning breakfast is so good! Staff are also super friendly and easy to get along with and also make great recommendations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Loved it! Good community. Not a rager but friendly and chill vibes

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.