X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Gorge View Reviews

723 3rd. Street, Niagara Falls, New York, USA

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
169 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Pretty nice hostel!! Totally recomended to every one. Mary, the housekeeping is such a nice girl!

  • 14th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Value for money

  • 31st Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Awesome place


97%

The staff was helpful and extremely friendly. Getting there from the bus stop was a little scary but there were no issues. Loved it!

  • 24th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

The staff were so helpful and friendly especially when our flight got delayed and it took us forever to get to the hostel.

  • 20th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I recommend this hostel to everyone without a hesitation. It is cheap and so clean and new.


100%

I had a great time! :)

  • 11th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Russia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


77%

Hostel was O.K. but not excellent. Price was O.K. but they asked extra fees for all kind of things ( breakfast, bagage storage etc.) which I didn't really like.


74%

Staff is interested in making the area (Niagara Falls) better.


74%

Staff were very pleasant and hostel was well located. It was a little quiet when I stayed here, but hostel had a nice ambiance


80%

It was great place to stay.

  • 9th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


80%

It was fairly good and friendly staff.


89%

It is a very nice place, and people who work there were very helpfull. I recommend this place to everyone.

  • 26th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


94%

Perfectly located, 10 minutes walk from Nigara Falls, led by lovable couple, affordable and well-maintained. For the first time in the hostel I met with the fact that my luggage was stored with number in the key-locked room. I highly recommend it!


80%

This place made me feel like home, loved, I totally recommend it!


94%

What a wonderful place. Pretty, clean and big charming rooms compared to other hostels. The staff were so welcoming and helpful. If I'm ever in Niagara Falls again, I Will definetly stay here!


97%

This is a great hostel, wonderfully managed buy a very nice Argentinian couple. It is nicely located in a residential area, which is close to Niagara Falls (15 minutes nice walk), but at the same time a bit far from big hotels and main streets, and because of that is quiet. Facilities are very nice, it is a nice and clean place. In my taste, the only single problem is that all beds have just one blanket each, and I was a bit cold during the night.


100%

A lovely hostel in great condition and great staff.

  • 21st May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)




View all Niagara Falls Hostels

Please give us your feedback