Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,129 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,129 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Granada Inn Backpackers Located at Padre Alcover 10a, , Granada.
Granada Inn Backpackers
Spain
Granada Granada 18005 Padre Alcover 10a
90% 2129
37.1719244 -3.6002811
Granada Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jan 2017
9.4

This is a nice hostel! It's very beautiful with a traditional Spanish courtyard in the middle of the building. The beds are comfortable and the shower was great with plenty of hot water. It is within five minutes of the main shopping street and is very centrally located in Granada. I will stay there again if I return to Granada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff was super helpful in terms of friendliness, suggestions, booking tickets for Alhambra Palace, bus tickets, and setting up bath house appointments, pretty much everything I needed! The hostel was clean and beautiful, the location was perfect. Close to everything but tucked away in a quiet alley.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
7.7

A good hostel with a few flaws. PROS: helpful staff, great breakfast, clean rooms & comfy beds CONS: bad acoustics in halls and rooms, staff was unable or unwilling to quiet partying guests all night on weekend who were yelling and singing in the halls when returning from partying.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
8.0

Very nice-looking building from inside. The room is big, the bathroom is large. However, the kitchen is very small (crowed during breakfast), and that's the only place you can hang out inside. It's too cold to be outside in December in Granada. So, the atmosphere is quite low.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Dec 2016
7.7

It's okay. Nothing to write home about. Comfortable and clean, but not much atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Dec 2016
8.0

다들 즐겁게 노는 분위기에요 근데 방이 너무 춥고 이불이랑 시트가 조금 오래된느낌? 막 더럽진 않아요 스태프는 한국말 로 응대해주고 매우 나이스하고 많이 도와줬어요

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
6.9

Incredibly clean with an amazing shower. The staff were incredibly unfriendly and not helpful. I had a very bad time here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Dec 2016
10.0

Good hostel. Electrical sockets in the big room just were very randomly placed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Dec 2016
9.1

Fantab hostel! Great staff, helpful and friendly without being intrusive. Bed was really comfortable (bed itself felt like memory foam and conforms to your body when u sleep). I had a great night sleep here unlike in my first hostel. Toilet can be a bit cold, but solid reliable hot baths available (doesnt run out of hot water halfway). Location wise, I've been in and out of the hostel many times but still get lost every time >< a bit dark at night but will def rebook if im in Granada again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
8th Dec 2016
9.7

It is a good hostel!! Good location, easy to meet friend, part time staff in here is good!!! They are friendly! I love these guys!! But the full time staff are not, just one I think he is helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.