Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2511 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2511 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel was great! I was only there for a weekend but I had a great time. The hostel was the best part of the trip. I met great people, they had activities that got everyone to come out of there rooms and talk. The room and bathrooms were nice and clean. It has air conditioner, which is great for in the summer. They offered free breakfast, which was nice. The location was perfect. The staff was so chill and storage is free. I'd definitely recommend booking here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
7.4

It was a good place to stay but it was marred by the fact that things we left behind were not located, despite our ringing up immediately. My son's Euro rail pass also disappeared. It is located in the Centre of Grenada and the staff were very friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Jul 2017
10.0

Best price/quality relation you will find!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2017
9.7

Wow this place was awesome. For 11-13E a night and you get a clean bed (I did ask for an extra sheet though because I didn't think the one on the bed was quite clean enough), free breakfast and free sangria. Though you can't smoke on the patio it's a great place to meet people and the staff were really cool and kind. Also this place was the most eco-friendly hostel I'd seen in Spain with recycling and compost on site. It's a 25ish min walk from La Alhambra but it gives you a chance to explore.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
9.4

Very well equipped hostel, more like a hotel. There is air conditioning which was vital given the 40 degree heat. Good atmosphere everyone meets in the courtyard. The staff were helpful enough, the lake excursion was the highlight for me .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and the common areas were awesome. Lovely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jul 2017
8.9

This hostel was the best value for money ever! Only £10 a night and the staff were amazing, the kitchen and courtyard were cool, everything was fairly basic but just what I needed. Wifi was not good and there were definitely not enough bathrooms in the place but I'd still recommend this place to anyone looking for a good budget hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2017
10.0

Indeed, one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Everything was simply top notch.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2017
7.7

The staff was very nice and always wanted to help! My only recommendation would be to have more comfortable beds, because the current ones are a little hard. Also it would be so much better if one could have a light and a place to charge the phone near the bed, like in other hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • RicRome93
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jul 2017
10.0

The hostel was nice, clean and with all services included. The bathroom always clean and one bathroom each few people. The staff helpful. The location perfect. Friendly atmosphere and a really good deal for the price. The only thing that didn't work very well was the wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.