Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2213 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2213 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
10.0

This is my first time ever staying at a hostel. I loved how clean everything was and there was this sense of community. The staff is amazing and was there to help me if I had a question 24 hours a day. Free Wifi, free breakfast, AND most importantly, I bought tickets to the Alhambra from them. It's sold out until early May. These guys are incredible and made my last-minute trip to Granada an amazing experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Mar 2017
10.0

I really like this place, the people there are really nice. The hostel have a good area for meeting and relax. If come back to Granada I stay there again of course.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kikigiannas
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

This is probably one of the best hostels i've ever stayed it. Its very central ,the staff are incredible, and the activities that they offer are even better. Overall, my time spent was fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
8.9

Walked in and they asked us about our plans for the weekend. We didnt have tickets to the sold out Alhambra but they were able to book us some as soon as we walked in. GREAT! The breakfast was simple but good. Pretty big so not too much of the small homie feel of other hostels but great if you just need a home base for the weekend. Hard mattresses. Good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2017
10.0

A nice social atmosphere. we enjoyed the breakfasts prepared for us. Also , for a very small fee, dinner was offered. Rooms were clean and cleaned for your everyday. Great value for cost. Great location. Loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Nice rooms, very clean with private bathroom. Beautiful atmosphere and staff really friendly and gentle. The hostel is in the centre of Granada, but it's quiet at the same time. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2017
9.7

The common area and kitchen are lovely areas to relax and meet people. Breakfast is a tad small--a choice between a chocolate crepe, a scrambled egg and two pieces of toast, and cereal. Bathrooms were clean, and there was always hot water. Wifi worked splendidly. I had a great time with the staff and other guests: we played cards, drank the included coffee and tea together, and even went out for beer and topas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Feb 2017
10.0

The thing I enjoyed most about this hostel was the courtyard area as you exit the rooms on the ground floor. It's a very nice place where you can socialise with the other guests. The beds were a bit on the cheap side however but they done the job.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2017
7.7

A clean hostel located at the city center. The staff was friendly and they try to resolve the problems. But still I believe they can make it better :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2017
9.4

Super clean and comfortable beds. The rooms are super nice. The 8 beds dorm is split into 2 room by a door so it didn't feel crowded at all. Definitely a comfortable place to stay in the center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.