Hostelworld.com

Granada Inn Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Feb 2017
10.0

No complaints to speak of. Visited in the Winter, staff was friendly, walked everywhere I wanted to got, showers were hot, bed was clean, breakfast was nice. Would recommend and come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2017
9.7

I had a great time here and it was easy to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Feb 2017
9.7

Excellent Hostel, almost perfect... Except for one of the guys in the reception staff... Really recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi! It´s Carlos, manager of the hostel. I´m very happy to know you were comfortable and happy with us here. I´m so sorry if you felt bad because one of the receptionist. I´ll try to solve this situation for the future. I hope yo come back in order to enjoy the 100% with us. See you next time!

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Feb 2017
9.4

I can only complain about the Wifi connection, it just didn't work during our stay. Despite that everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel overall,the people there really make a difference! I had an unforgettable stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Super happy with this place. Well run with a great free breakfast. Bathrooms were very clean. My only complaint is that there was only one bathroom for twelve people. That's madness if you ask me! Worth a stay regardless.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jan 2017
9.1

Had a good stay herre. Excellent locstion and especially easy to find with their instructions. Good location for food shopping and the sites. Staff was great. Lots of rules but okay for me because fior a long term traveller I need sleep,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jan 2017
9.7

I came with a snowboard and the staff were willing to keep it behind the desk, which I thought was pretty cool. Overall I found the hostel to be great with a friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Chris!! Thanks for your opinion, I really appreciate. We´re pleased to look after our customers. If you come back you know where we are! Kind regards!

  • Bocaj12
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jan 2017
8.6

Pros: - Deluxe 7 bed dorm was super comfortable, with heating, ensuite and beds spread over two rooms - Free breakfast with some hot food options - Evening food (really good!) and sangria events which are pretty fun - Super friendly volunteers Cons: - Some less than perfect staff interactions, including the entire group being told off like children for noise in the only inside common area near the end of a sangria event. Could've been handled a bit better!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi!! Thanks a lot for your review! We really appreciate your opinion. Sorry about the sangria time but we have to remind the noise rules at the coutyard sometimes in order to let everyone sleep in the hostel. That´s why we let you stay in the common kitchen after the time to close the common areas. I hope you enjoyed your stay here. See you next time. Carlos (Manager)

  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay in the hostel. Everything was good. The commun area is more like a patio so u can not use it at winter and the breakfast is a choice between three plates so it doent make u feel full.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the rest of the community, we hope to see you again.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.