Hostelworld.com

Granada Inn Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,779 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,779 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Granada Inn Backpackers Located at Padre Alcover 10a, , Granada.
Granada Inn Backpackers
Spain
Granada Granada 18005 Padre Alcover 10a
91% 1779
37.1719244 -3.6002811
Granada Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd May 2016
8.9

Great hostel! The kitchen and living spaces were really nice and clean. The location is also perfect and away from any loud streets. I found it pretty easy to meet people in the court yard also. Overall a great hostel especially if you're traveling in a group.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Andorra, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
10.0

It was one of the greatest places I´ve ever been. Staff was perfect, pacient with my questions. I met many people from different countries. I tried sangria party and the paella was really taste. I´ll be back sure!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel where I stayed, nice staff and funny activities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
9.7

Probably one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Definitely stayed true to its name as it gave off an inn type feel. Very clean place, including the bathrooms. Staff was super friendly. Would stay here again the next time I'm in Granada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
7.7

The staff was really helpful and caring. Hostel has a very nice patio. The beds were a bit old though and the bathrooms could have been cleaned up more often. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
10.0

You can't get a better hostel in Granada. The rooms, the kitchen, the facilities and the solarium are really nice and I would to go back there. Really fun and nice place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in good location. My only real criticism is that the staff could have been more informative about activities and meal offerings on arrival. Otherwise I had a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi from Granada Inn, is Carlos, the manager. We really apreciate you´ve left your review. I´m so sorry if felt our staff not informative. We always give our best, we always give information about the city and ativities to do in front of a map. We´re also proud you tried the fantastic paella we´ve got here. Next time you come back to Granada I hope you let me show you more about the city! Thanks a lot again! Kind regards!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
8.3

The hostel is beautiful, situated in the middle of the city center just a short walk from everything. The rooms surround a gorgeous courtyard perfect for reading, writing, talking. The beds are comfortable and clean, as are the bathrooms, but halfway through our stay the bathrooms became dirty and neglected and the plumbing seemed to go bad. The internet works well in some spots, but was overall slow. The staff was helpful and kind, and there were events organized every week. We had a great stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2016
5.4

The hostel is not worth the money, the WiFi had a lot of problems. There was no hot water one morning and on telling the staff they just tell me "there is always hot water". The staff is not very interactive but they are helpful when you ask them. And the atmosphere is pretty dull.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd May 2016
10.0

The best hostel we have been to during our trip around Spain. Very clean and large private room, peaceful atmosphere, staff always available, convenient kitchen, great location. Nothing bad to say.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.