Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Granada Inn Backpackers Located at Padre Alcover 10a, , Granada.
Granada Inn Backpackers
Spain
Granada Granada 18005 Padre Alcover 10a
91% 1882
37.1719244 -3.6002811
Granada Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

Perfectly located and the staff were fantastic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
6.9

They didn't have toilet paper in the hostel for the 3 days I was there... The staff is so unprofessional which got kind of annoying and not a great vibe. But other than that the rooms were really nice and clean and the place looked like a hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
9.7

It's really one of the best kind.The room is super spatial and clean.Staffs are all helpful and nice.They even provide free milk and coffee for your leisure time lingering at the lobby.The only drawback I could think of is that it in a narrow lane where might be kinda unsafe especially at night.Anyways it's still a decent hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Basically just crashed there for the night. Either there was no breakfast or maybe they forgot to tell me so that was a downer. Otherwise, it was a cool place, the room I stayed in was huge and with like wooden floor gave a really at home feel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Had a great time in Granada. The hostel is more chill than other backpackers hostel but it's beautiful. Rooms are clean and the front desk staff is helpful! Very impressed by cleanliness of bathrooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.1

Rooms and common area are amazing. The layout of the rooms with a couch, table and refrigerator is pretty genius. I like that they shut the common area down at 11, or this place would turn into a party hostel. I stayed 4 nights and two nights they did not clean the trash from the rooms, so I think cleaning staff is a bit hit or miss. I'd still stay again if back in Granada. One of the better hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Staff moved my food to the free food shelf in the fridge only hours after I placed it there, despite it properly being labeled. Came back to 85% of it eaten or drank which was not cool. Other than that nice place. Center of town, ac in the bedrooms, central courtyard for socializing, well equipped kitchen. The events organised by the hostel seem to be rather Spanish in nature. That is to say unorganized and not on schedule so don't plan around them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.3

Nice place with modern, clean facilities. Beds are not very comfortable and pillows were poor. Main issue is the staff. There is one Spanish guy who is helpful and the rest are useless. They sit around all day making a lot of noise and when it comes to the walking tour they conduct they decided at the time to cancel it because they could not be bothered going anymore. In retrospect probably a good thing because their knowledge of the city and tours is atrocious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • saslou
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in all of Europe! Such a great atmosphere, great staff with interesting stories and such a clean hostel with great facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

excellent hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.