Hostelworld.com

Granada Inn Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Granada Inn Backpackers Located at Padre Alcover 10a, , Granada.
Granada Inn Backpackers
Spain
Granada Granada 18005 Padre Alcover 10a
91% 1731
37.1719244 -3.6002811
Granada Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel with everything you need for the journey, nice room, patio, kitchen, free coffee, tea, nice atmosphere.......... Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

By far my favorite hostel so far (out of three). Met the best people there. Loved the city. My bus wasn't until 2330 but I had to check out at 1300. They gave me a place to stash my bag and let me hang out in the common areas until it was time for me to go. Cannot think of a negative thing to say about this hostel (well accept that I couldnt extend my stay over the weekend because of the large stag and hen parties that had booked up all the rooms way ahead for the weekend.) But I loved my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
5.7

I was only there for one night, and the Internet did not work for about 5 hours that night. When I asked the hotel staff where I could go to get Internet, they had no suggestions. I was quite frustrated and would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2016
10.0

This was a lovely hostel. Very close to the downtown area. Everything is walkable. The staff were very helpful and they were available any time of the day or night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel!!! Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, excellent facilities!! Will go again for sure!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel in a great location. Very comfy beds and the outdoor patio is so luxurious

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you come back to try our paella at the patio meeting people from other countries and after that going to the pubcrawl! See you next time and nice to meet you!! Manager.

  • epaxmandesign802
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.7

The place is in a great location walkable to lots of great thing to do in Granada. The staff were very helpful and chilled out. The building has a lovely closed courtyard perfect for socialising or checking emails. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the bathroom facilities in particular seemed very new. For the activities that the backpackers runs eg free walking tours, you might need to make some friends to make the minimum numbers needed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.7

Fab hostel, good location, plenty of nice people to chat to but not a crazy party hostel (at least in April!). Clean, and reception super friendly and can help with anything while you are in Granada - booking tickets, food recommendations, onward transport etc. All in all, a highlight of the trip!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi! Thanks a lot for leaving us your experience. I hope you come back to our hostel!! See you soon! Carlos (Manager)

  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2016
6.3

I stayed in a deluxe dorm . It was as spacious as hostels get - however , it had a very dated feel. Sheets had tears and felt scratchy .The bathroom had a weird smell and the liquid hand wash wouldn't come out. Some unwashed dishes were in my room's sink the day I checked in till the day I checked out . The guy who checked me in was unfriendly although the ladies the next couple of days were friendly. The atmosphere didn't feel warm and welcoming.There was a supermarket and food options close by

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi from Granada Inn!We really appreciate your review. We feel really sorry about your experience. As you can see in the other coments our staff always give their best. If you saw the sheet torn you could just ask for other one at reception. About the soap container is perfectly working till now. The plates in your room are normal when you are sharing room with 5 more people and you´ve got a kitchen in your room. Sorry again. Hoping to see you again next time in Granada. Carlos (Manager)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Mar 2016
9.7

lovely hostel!! very clean and comfortable. it was a tad annoying that they made us stop talking at midnight (or go out),

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi from Granada! Thanks so much for leaving us your comment. We really appreciate. I´m sure you understand why we asked you for stop talking at midnight ;). See you next time! Carlos (Manager)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.