Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2667 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2667 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2017
8.9

Loved the atmosphere at this hostel and it was in a great location while being quite quiet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2017
8.6

Really nice rooms and awesome bathrooms / showers. All very clean! Location is good, close to the main streets and Alhambra. But there wasn't very much atmosphere / social element to meet other travelers. And the staff weren't very friendly. Would stay again though because the price is GREAT and the rest is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
7.1

I would have rated it higher, but the fact that 12 people share one bathroom was very challenging to manage. The only other two bathrooms that are available downstairs never had toilet paper and were filthy. There was always hot water for showers.👍🏼The kitchen was fully stocked.👍🏼Great location. They offer lockers but no locks which I wish they had. Free breakfast is always nice. They're always free milk and tea too which was nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2017
10.0

My bathroom had a bidet. Many group activities. Very clean and generally quiet. Not a party hostel, but a good place to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2017
8.0

Nice, clean hostel. Good breakfast and wifi. Very chilled out and a lot of fun.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • indy0011
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Sep 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is nice and in a good location but I don't understand why the blonde girl works there as she is not helpful at all and very rude. You need friendly people who actually like other people working at your reception

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Sep 2017
8.9

Great hostel to spend some days. Perfect location, the staff was really helpful, breakfast is very nice, and the facilities are quite well. For the price and what you get, I believe is the best option to stay in Granada!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2017
9.4

Good stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2017
9.7

Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • meganbellman952872
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
1st Sep 2017
6.9

I stayed in a 12 bed dorm but felt like a 6 because it split the 12 up into sections which was nice the bathroom was nice and clean but could of done with another one. There was a nice atmosphere around breakfast and the people who stayed here were really nice however the staff weren't friendly at all and weren't helpful if you tried asking anything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×