Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 761 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 761 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
Grand Canyon International Hostel Located at 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff.
Grand Canyon International Hostel
USA
Flagstaff AZ AZ 86001 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001
90% 761
35.1960040 -111.6485570
Grand Canyon International Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
8.9

Great location in historic district in Flagstaff. A day trip away from Sedona and the grand canyon. Great atmosphere and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
7.4

My only complaint being the parking. It's absurd that adequate parking was not available, especially given we let them know we would need a space. But the staff worked tirelessly to amend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! It is right next to the train station and close to restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Met amazing people from all over the world here. People are warm and friendly, the space is very home-y.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel in beautiful downtown flagstaff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Oct 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in central Flagstaff location. Did their Grand Canyon tour which was good value and a great guide!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and nice people. Make a lot of friends. Elena

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
10.0

I love this place. The staff are all very happy and helpful. It was peefect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent ! Loved the staff, the people, the environment. Everyone was so welcoming and so friendly. I would a absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
8.0

Good points: Friendly receptionist, good breakfast, cheap laundry, clean facilities, bed, sheets The bad: N/A maybe location is not a plus if you don't have a car to move around flexibly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Really clean and organized! Towels switched all time for clean ones! Good breakfast. Staff extremely friendly and helpful! Parking to the cars. Location closer to all good restaurants and of the charming downtown! One of the best hostels that I ever been!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.