Hostelworld.com

Grandio Party Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,884 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,884 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
Grandio Party Hostel Located at Nagy Diofa Utca 8, , Budapest.
Grandio Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1075 Nagy Diofa Utca 8
92% 1884
47.4974590 19.0649700
Grandio Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

The Universe got my back , this hostel made me realise that we don't travel to escape life but for life not to escape us . We all travel for different reasons , and so I've been doing for a while now , but this hostel gave me a time I'll cherish all my life . Some amazing memories , great lessons and a kickass hangover ! Haha. The staff is awesome , the food they serve is too good and the atmosphere is one of a student accommodation without the books . You want to love life , this is the place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

grandio was super rad! ren and pixie are the coolest. you would think that being so attractive would stunt their personality, but theyre awesome and charming too. also the bar is stellar! :D cant wait to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

yay! I had so much fun, grandio is an amazing place with amazing people. Everyone is here to party and its so easy to meet people. Also pixie is super attractive, as is ren, rocky has b00bs, tara is dope, gemma makes awesome sandwhiches, crispy looks like charlie kelly in that episode when they go dumpster diving. Love em all. Come here if you want to live and have the best time while away. Its a party though so expect to have no sleep and be hammered all the time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
8.9

Great Location! Amazing Staff! Shout out to sleepy G staff were so helpful from start to finish! if you are in Budapest you need to stay here!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Had a great time, grandio is my favourite place. If you want to have fun come here! CriSpy is beautiful, C5 is lovely, rocky and wedgie are amazing gals, rua and scrappy are so much fun and Pixies bed is super comfy ;) and he is attractive so is Ren.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Literally the best hostle ever. My life will never be the same.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
8.9

Go there if you just want to party. They host some crazy parties. Staff is fun.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Apr 2016
6.3

Very grungy and filthy hostel. Staff were friendly but they mainly just hooked up with American girls. Rooms were dirty, but not more than expected. Nightly activities were not as fun as we hoped for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Had the best three nights of my entire life. Met sooo many new friends and everyone makes you feel at home! if you don't like to have fun, don't come here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
8.9

We had a great time at grandio, really nice staff and a really fun place to party. special shout outs to sleepy G and scrappy doo, if you want to get wasted and meet some pretty cool people this is defo the place to go, the only down was the mattress which felt like it had outrun it's life but apart from that it was very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.