Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grandio Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2787 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2787 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2017
10.0

The hostel was the best ever!!!! Avril was my best friend. Perfect location. The staff were all amazing and beautiful. Except pixie, he is not too handsome but really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2017
10.0

I LOVE Avril he is much more handsome than pixie. RENATRON 3000 is so cool. I had tue best time ever. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
8.9

Staff was awesome, and its in a great location. It seriously is a party hostel, so only book here if you are looking for that. The rooms themselves are decently clean, but the common areas are trashed (ie party hostel) so don't stay here if you are a clean freak. Otherwise, great hostel. They also have events they set up every night which are great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Great time, Avril is my best friend. Come for fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jul 2017
10.0

Best party hostel in the entire world. The staff were amazing especially Magnum and Squirrel. Don't bother staying anywhere else in Budapest!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • macha911
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2017
10.0

Had the most fun since my last birthday party. The staff were amazing (Avril is the best, I love him) New Zealand bond for life. The parties were a lot of fun and the location is perfect. The boat party was unreal. Don't come here to detox and rest though. Extended my stay and wish I could be here for ever. Thanks Grandio crew for making my holiday special. Roses are red Violets are blue Avril your so cute I fell for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2017
9.4

had a really good time here, everyone was so nice and would definitely recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels that I've been to. Such a great crew and the nights out are unlike any other. Shout out to squirrel and all the unreal staff at Grandio!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Jul 2017
9.7

As soon as we walked in we were given a shot which immediately kick started our experience at grandio. Best staff EVER, couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming. We had the best nights out with the hostel staff and we made so many great friends. Wouldn't have changed anything! See you soon grandio - we will be back! Xoxo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.6

Really fun and different from other hostels because it's way more chilled and sociable. Everyone who works there is helpful but also interactive and makes sure everyone has a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.