Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

  • 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
86% 295
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
8.9

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Budapest, and we couldn't have asked for a better location! The metro was so close by and the Market, and other sites such as the Liberty Bridge were also within walking distance. It was definitely worth the price we paid, which was also quite affordable. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Green Bridge Hostel to anyone looking for accomodation on a budget, and are looking to be in the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!! Absolutely amazing hostel in the most beautiful of buildings in Budapest! Staff excellent! Rooms perfect! Location great!! The best hostel I've stayed in during my time travelling! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good location. Bathrooms were not clean and shower can be improved.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • mpchodur1588
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.0

Staff were very helpful and friendly. They never complained when they would have to come open the door for guests when the keys wouldn't work. Location was fantastic. Very close to everything. Stayed in the 5 bed dorm on the 2 beds in the loft and they were the most uncomfortable beds ever. Felt like I was sleeping on a thin piece of foam on top of a board. I woke up with a sore back every morning. Wifi worked really well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
9.7

Great staff, entrance is a bit hard to find, but a great hostel overall

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
6.9

Rooms were great, but the bathrooms felt kind of gross and the Internet didn't work too well because of the room I was in. The kitchen was fabulous! The bedrooms were great as well.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.4

Recently stayed here for 3 nights. There was always a member of staff available to speak to who was helpful. Location was good with a short walk to the nightlife or to the monuments and sightseeing during the day, making it accessible for everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

The location alone is worth it. It's walking distance from the river and Green Bridge. It's got a cozy feel to it. I had a wonderful time staying here and if I'm ever back in Budapest I'd choose the same hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jul 2016
8.9

Good location and kind staff. The hostel itself is clean and well equipped. The atmosphere is very quiet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
9.7

I really loved my time at this hostel, the atmosphere was really welcoming. The staff were really lovely, down to earth and always happy to help in any way they could. The rooms were spacious and the location was excellent. Overall it was really homely and just a great time! I want to go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.