Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
Green Haven Hostel Located at Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba, Ubatuba.
Green Haven Hostel
Brazil
Ubatuba Sao Paulo 11680000 Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba
94% 514
-23.4184129 -45.0601072
Green Haven Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.4

Staff were very warm and friendly, bathroom was modern and spacious with hot water. The beds comfy, had a wonderful churasco . The only downside was a bit far from the bus station, but other than that great place to stay in ubatuba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

We have the best experience. 100% recommended. Excellent place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Love ubatuba, great coast location, loved the hostel and the staff went out of their way to help all guests, couldn't ask for much more. Would definitely stay again if I have another chance to visit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2016
10.0

Really good hostel. Staff is super nice and really want you to enjoy your time in Ubatuba. They tell you where to go and what to do. They give you rides to beaches and bus staions. BBQ nights with free shots are amazing. Hostel is clean, safe and the location by the beach is perfect. I would totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was incredible, thé staff the locations and thé over all expérience was thé best hostel i hâve ever been too. Thé staff really goes out of their way to help you, to hâve a gréât Time and every guest in thé hostel was a family during my stay, nô little groups formed and everyone always had a gréât Time. I definately suggest this hostel to Anyone travelling to Ubatuba, if ubatuba is not in your route, makesure you hâve at least a 1 night pit stop at green haven, thank you green haven!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

Veni is a very nice host. Very helpful and very welcoming. Always ready to solve any issues we have. He is very understanding as well. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, when we were there it still had some parts under construction, you could see the outcome would be amazing! Staff is reaaally helpfull and they want your stay to be amazing! Location right at the beach is nice, you walk a little to the center, but it's a nice walk at the beach. Breakfast would've been nice, but apparently they're going to have that soon. Good job!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Vini (the owner) and his brother were the best hosts. They made sure we had everything we need! The hostel is beautiful, clean, relax and at a great location! Definitely an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Simply Awesome, The owner Vinicius is passionate about what he does and it shows. He evena helped me out with personal things I had to take care of in Brazil. The hostel is laid back and full of good vibes. It is THE place to stay in Ubatuba. Thanks again Vini!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th May 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.