Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Haven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 557 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 557 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Green Haven Hostel Located at Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba, Ubatuba.
Green Haven Hostel
Brazil
Ubatuba Sao Paulo 11680000 Av Governador Abreu Sodré, 1245, Ubatuba
97% 557
-23.4184129 -45.0601072
Green Haven Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Dec 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and awesome people, wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Green Haven has been the highlight of my trip. The guys there are great. They helped me out buying a surf board, planning my trip and making sure I had an unreal time. It was chilled but we had such a good party with them too. Best of both worlds. Thank you so much for the best time you Green Haven!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel right at the beach and close to both the city centre and the most beutiful beaches in ubatuba (the ones in the north). Clean rooms and bathrooms and comfortable beds. The place has a great atmosphere, where you can share a beer (or a nice shot of cachaça) with a fellow traveller at the cool bar or, if you're lucky enough, during a barbecue! Staff is also great and the owners are simply the best, they welcome you as a friend and go out of their way to make your stay memorable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

absolutely wonderful! Helpful and friendly staff, beautiful decor, services available, great kitchen, very clean rooms, bar with parties and a bathroom with the cama sutra drawn!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Recepção atenciosa, me ligou para saber que horas eu iria chegar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
10.0

I was there at the halloween party, everything was amazing. This was one of the best hostel that I have been. Great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Oct 2016
8.9

That are a nice hostel with nice atmosphere. Location are not the best lite far from the city but just outside the city beach. I can recommend this hostel this is a good place to stay inside with nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

We arrived at Green Haven with high expectations after reading that they had won many awards for their hostel... We absolutely found out why. Not only did Green Haven meet all our basic expectations, such as cleanliness, nice hangout spaces and good location etc. but the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a really good time in Ubatuba. They hosted class parties, gave us great local insight to Ubatuba and surrounding areas and made us feel extremely welcome. Thanks Green Haven!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Oct 2016
10.0

Great stay, staff could not be more helpful and kind! A great atmosphere in the hostel and the location is great too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
10.0

The hostel has a great vibe, like a chilled out surfers beach house. Accross the road from one of the nicest beaches in the area. The owners Vini and Tolio are great hosts and went out of their way to make sure I had an enjoyable time even taking me to a great samba club. I would recommend Green Haven Hostel every time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.