X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Green Hostels

P.O. Box 1697 Moshi, Moshi, Tansania

keine Bewertung

  • Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Willkommen in der Christian Green Hostel (Grün Jugendherbergen), Moshi einzigartige Herberge. In einer Welt, in der multi-nationalen Ketten und Konzerngiganten beherrschen die Hotelbranche, die Green Hostels bringt eine erfrischend persönliches Gesicht zu Tansania, der Einfachheit und freundliche Leben in Moshi, Kilimanjaro. Wir sind günstig, nur wenige Minuten von der Innenstadt Moshi, in einer ruhigen Gegend, nur 10 Gehminuten vom YMCA Pool und Supermarkt. Das kürzlich renovierte Hotel bietet Zimmer, die komfortabel, mit Deckenventilator und sehr sauber sind. Mit nur zehn Zimmer sind wir in der Lage, unseren Gästen persönliche Aufmerksamkeit und ein hohes Maß an Service, während für Privatsphäre und Ruhe im sonst hektischen Welt.

Angeführt von Lema Familie hat Christian Green Hostels in Betrieb seit mehr als 25 Jahren. Während dieser Spanne Gäste aus mehr als 15 anderen Ländern haben die Gastfreundschaft und Dienstleistungen, die wir genossen haben.

Christian Green Hostel ist ein Ort, wo man nach der Bergtour oder vor einer Safari entspannen können. Wir bieten Ihnen erfrischende Getränke, vorbestellt Mittag-und Abendessen zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Wir haben auch ein Campingplatz für abenteuerlustige Reisende. Wir haben einen perfekten Blick auf die Berge für alle unsere Gäste. Parken und Gepäckaufbewahrung ist kostenlos erhältlich für unsere Gäste. Wir organisieren auch Mt. Kilimanjaro Klettertouren und die meisten Abenteuer-Safaris im nördlichen Teil von Tansania.

10% unserer monatlichen Gewinn wird gespendet, um die Missionsarbeit in ländlichen Gemeinden in Nord-Tansania unterstützen. Mit wenig, dass wir haben, sind wir glücklich, mit Gemeinschaft, die die am meisten braucht teilen. Ihre Unterstützung wird sehr geschätzt werden.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Fax Service
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollten die Buchung später oder nicht storniert werden, wird eine Stornierungsgebühr in Höhe der ersten Uebernachtungkosten fällig.




Green Hostels Located at P.O. Box 1697 Moshi, , Moshi.
Green Hostels
Tanzania
Moshi Moshi P.O. Box 1697 Moshi
0% 10
-3.3398390 37.3401260
Green Hostels
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Green Hostels

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0

Property Description

Welcome to the Christian Green Hostel (Green Hostels), Moshi's unique hostel. In a world where multi-national chains and corporate giants dominate the hotel industry, the Green Hostels brings a refreshingly personal face to Tanzania, the simplicity and friendly life in Moshi, Kilimanjaro. We are conveniently located few minutes from downtown Moshi, in a quiet area just 10 minutes walk from YMCA pool and supermarket. Recently renovated property offers rooms which are comfortable, with ceiling fan and very clean. With only ten rooms we are able to give our guests personal attention and a high level of service, while offering privacy and calm in an otherwise hectic world.

Spearheaded by Lema family, Christian Green Hostels has been in operation for more than 25 years. During this span guests from more than 15 foreign countries have enjoyed the hospitality and services that we offer.

Christian Green Hostel is a place where you can relax after the mountain climb or before a safari. We offer refreshing drinks, pre-ordered lunch and dinner at a reasonable price. We also have camping area suitable for adventurous travelers. We have a perfect mountain view for all our guests. Parking and luggage storage is available to our guests at no cost. We also organize Mt. Kilimanjaro climbing trips and the most adventures safaris in Northern Part of Tanzania.

10% of our monthly profit is donated to support missionary work in rural communities in Northern Tanzania. With little that we have, we are happy to share with community that needs the most. Your support will be much appreciated.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
Read all reviews
Green Hostels Located at P.O. Box 1697 Moshi, , Moshi.
Green Hostels
Tanzania
Moshi Moshi P.O. Box 1697 Moshi
94% 12
-3.3398390 37.3401260
Green Hostels
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Basic Single Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Tue 31 May 2016 - Fri 3 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Fantastic value. If you are traveling alone and just looking for a place to stay over - this is highly recommended. Owner and staff exceptionally friendly and helpful - feel like family after spending only 2 days there. If you plan to run the kili marathon then this is literally one block away. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking

  • General

    Bicycle Parking Cable TV

  • Services

    Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception 24 Hour Security

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Moshi Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.