Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green House Hostel Tbilisi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
Green House Hostel Tbilisi Located at Akhvlediani Khevi 13, , Tbilisi.
Green House Hostel Tbilisi
Georgia
Tbilisi Tbilisi/0144 Akhvlediani Khevi 13
95% 137
41.6981026 44.8109364
Green House Hostel Tbilisi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
9.4

OverAll a great experience!! Maia was was super helpful and organized at a decent price. We stayed there 5 days and she was always happy to help us. We want to the vineyards, kazbegi, and the nearby cave village. We liked that it is quiet and in a local spot not in the tourist zone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Tbilisi. Maia is the perfect host and has always been there for us, anytime. Don't hesitate one minute it's the place to stay, we felt like home it was hard to leave. The location is really good, in the city center, close to the old Tbilisi. We liked to have diner or breakfast in the courtyard under the trees. I can't recommand a better place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

Great hostel.. Maia her husband and son are helpful and they are good people: ))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.4

A five minute further walk, but to a quiet neighborhood with fresh air and close to a full serve ATM and food outlets. A nice shared kitchen and friendly staff, A drive to the airport for only 30 lari. My first pick if I ever visit Tbilisi again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2016
9.1

We stayed 4 nights in green house hostel and really enjoyed the hospitality from Maria and her family. The hostel had everything we needed, wifi worked fine, everything was clean and always someone there with a smile and good knowledge to assist with needs. When we return back to Tbilisi we definitely will stay here again. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
8.6

More a home than a hostel. The owner is very nice and helpful. Location is quiet. It's a 15 min walk to downtown, but traffic can be a problem. But the hostel lacks a bit the atmosphere and the options that a bigger hostel can offer. Maybe it's better during high season. Still, recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Incredibly welcoming hosts. A fantastic place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
9.7

Maya is amazing and creates and takes time to interact with you and help you on your way. She brings light and life into the hostel and creates the soul of the place. The rooms are nice and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.