Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
Green Milk Hostel Located at 26 rue Ceuta, , Essaouira.
Green Milk Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira marrakech tensift el haouz 44000 26 rue Ceuta
85% 128
31.5149433 -9.7700446
Green Milk Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Excellent staff that really made my trip. Thankyou!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

This is so far my favorite hostel in Morocco. The staff are so helpful and friendly. We met wonderful people here, talking away about our life philosophy every night in the damp cold windy weather of Essaouira. The location is just a couple steps away from the Main Street of the medina, 10 mins walk to the beach and 5 mins to the port where you can buy fresh fishes. The facility is clean and beautiful, a bit small but that's how it brings people together.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • spazzy579638
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.0

Nice chilled place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.4

Had a lovelt stay at the hostel. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and people were generally around for a card game. I loved all the communal areas outside and the relaxed vibe. Would definitely stay again if Im in essaouira again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Really great roof terrace and chilled atmosphere. Friendly dog and staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th May 2016
9.4

Nice place, good chilled music playing, friendly and relaxed staff. Pretty and quirky decor. Our room was pretty tiny, but beds were comfy, so no real complaints. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2016
10.0

Whole heatedly recommend this place. Great location, nice owners, fresh and welcoming place and the friendly vibes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th May 2016
9.7

Would highly recommend Green Milk. Really great atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.