Hostelworld.com

Green Studio Hostel & Lounge

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 89 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 89 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 7.5
Green Studio Hostel & Lounge Located at Karadordeva 61, , Belgrade.
Green Studio Hostel & Lounge
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadordeva 61
81% 89
44.8131366 20.4527073
Green Studio Hostel & Lounge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Nov 2015
8.9

All the staff is very nice and helpful. In this place it's very easy to talk with everybody and share some traveling experiences. Thanks for all, thanks for rakia ! I'll come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2015
10.0

Lovely atmosphere with helpfull and funny staff !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2015
9.1

Great staff and i liked almost everything. Though the bathroom/toilet smelled bad and could have been cleaner. Im pretty tall as well and couldn't sleep straight in my bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2015
8.9

Great sociable atmosphere, ideal location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2015
8.0

Not the most glamorous hostel we've stayed in but the atmosphere in their bar area was very good and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. If you can look past a bit of mess and live without wifi in your room then you'll love it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2015
8.3

Nice staff, clean, good location. The only problem is that it was a bit disorganised and although we arrived after noon, we had to wait 2 hours to check in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We apologize for the inconveniences. We'd like everyone to know we were going through a lot of trouble the summer of 2015 with various issues that were unforeseen due to the massive migrant crisis that stretched to our doors and did not overall provide the service at the highest quality usually while helping the best we could with a more pressing issue around us. We've now completely remodeled our place since then and are re-dedicated and focused more then ever on providing top notch service.

16th Jul 2015
6.0

The staff is the saving grace of this hostel. The dorm we stayed in was the 8 bed female dorm. The room was in another location down the street from 'reception'. The room was tiny for having 8 beds, and some of the bunks were literally single bed framed stacked on top of each other. However it's cheap and meeting Robert, the volunteer (who is actually no longer there) was very worth it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2015
9.4

I had a great time here! Great location and super easy to meet new people. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
7th Jul 2015
8.3

Nice hostel but quite small, the staff are very friendly Tho

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jul 2015
8.6

The bed wasn't comfortable and the bathroom was dirty but non of this mattered because all the people working in the hostel were amazing. It felt like I was at home with my friends. Good strong wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.