Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Studio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 623 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 623 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.9
Green Studio Hostel Located at Karadordeva 69, , Belgrade.
Green Studio Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadordeva 69
85% 623
44.8130491 20.4528736
Green Studio Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
6.9

We booked the smaller, more expensive 4 bed dorm, which I would not recommend - underground with no window and far too small a space for 4 people. There is one shower in the hostel, which was at the furthest point from the dorm. However, the staff and fellow guests were all very nice and inclusive, a really close knit atmosphere where everyone got on very well.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.3

Friendly and enthusiastic. They took us partying and it's a sociable hostel all round. They have adorable puppies and a cat :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.1

One of my favourite hostels after travelling for a month through 9 countries. Staff were so friendly and helpful, they even took us to a beer festival on evening on the island beach which was really fun. It's in a great location, a small hostel with lots of character. Facilities are simple but clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here if you're travelling to Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

Love this hostel. It is a bit tight space wise, but the atmosphere is great and the staff is amazing and super friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Belgrade!! Been there three times already and it never disappointed me. Perfect location in the heart of nightlife district, comfortable beds and amazing chill-out area. Thank you Tamara and Donovan for warm atmosphere and free rakija!! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Europe!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Mar 2016
9.4

very quirky and very nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Mar 2016
7.1

Good location, nice staff, beds aren't that clean...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel, friendliest staff I have encountered anywhere, they were so welcoming! Amazing location, and because it is not possible to not meet people. Downsides: everyone smokes indoors, so my clothes smelt of smoke for a while afterwards, and it is not a great place to be if you are sick, as there will be noise going into the night.This did not affect me having a great time there though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.