X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Greenpoint Lodge

95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York, USA

84%Bewertung

  • 87%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 82%Sicherheit
  • 92%Lage
  • 81%Mitarbeiter
  • 82%Atmosphäre
  • 84%Sauberkeit
  • 79%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
U-Bahn vor der Tür! 15 Minuten bis Manhattan! Fabulous Nachbarschaft! Privatzimmer!

Die Zimmer sind in einem dreistöckigen Haus in der pulsierenden Greenpoint / Williamsburg in Brooklyn entfernt und sind komfortabel, ruhig und gut ausgestattet.

Wichtig - bitte nach unten scrollen, um alle Zimmerbeschreibungen vor der Buchung lesen! Die Preise sind pauschal bei maximaler Belegung (2bed room @ $ 35 = $ 70). Es wird eine zusätzliche einmalige $ 20 / Person Reinigungsgebühr.

Stornierungsbedingungen: weil ich eine kleine Boutique-Hostel, sind verspätete Stornierung sehr schädlich für mein Geschäft. Aus diesem Grund gibt es eine 50% Stornogebühren zwei Wochen vor dem Beginn der Buchung und 100% Stornogebühr eine Woche vor. Ich werde alles in meiner Macht stehende tun, um eine Reservierung für den stornierten Zeitraum und Rückerstattung was Prozentsatz i in der Lage, Abdeckung zu sichern. Alle Einzahlungen werden direkt an hostelworld.com bezahlt und werden nicht zurückerstattet, wenn Sie ihre Stornoschutz zu erwerben. Dies bezieht sich nur auf Ihre Einzahlung bis zur Herberge Welt und nicht unsere Stornogebühr.

Die Lodge und die Lage:
Eine entspannte, ruhige und freundliche Atmosphäre in, was der besten Viertel in New York gewählt worden. Private Zimmer verfügen über einen schönen, ruhigen Ort, um nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag zu schöpfen, bevor Sie sich wieder auf den lokalen Nachbarschaft Nachtleben zu erkunden.

15 Minuten, um manhattan, 2 Blocks von einem Park und von Cafés, Galerien, Bars und Restaurants umgeben. Die G Nassau Ave U-Bahn ist direkt vor der Tür und die L Bedford Ave U-Bahn ist 10 Blocks entfernt. Einfacher Zugang zu allen Flughäfen, vor allem Laguardia und JFK.

Das Greenpoint Lodge ist in einem Privathaus und sehr gut gepflegt. Es ist sauber, ruhig, freundlich und sicher. Die Zimmer sind komplett zwischen den einzelnen Gast und Bettwäsche gereinigt und die Handtücher sind alle hochwertigen Bio-Baumwolle. Alle Matratzen sind fest und bequem, und eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Kopfkissen sind vorhanden.

Die Lodge ist eine "schlüsselfertige" Vermietung, was bedeutet, es ist nicht ein Vollzeit-Mitarbeiter. Wir sind jederzeit per Telefon oder E-Mail erreichbar für Fragen oder Anfragen. Es gibt ein Info-Paket in jedem Zimmer mit Fragen beantwortet haben, Nachbarschaft info und Restaurantempfehlungen. Wenn Sie nach einem Ort mit einer Vollzeit-Mitarbeiter suchen, ist dies nicht für Sie. Wenn Sie eine private, gemütliche, komfortable und entspannte Atmosphäre, wo Sie zu Hause, ohne dass jemand nervt Sie spüren wollen, dann ist dies der Ort für Sie! Und wir sind immer per Telefon, Text oder E-Mail, wenn Sie etwas brauchen!

Es gibt insgesamt 6 Zimmer, 1 Wohnzimmer, 2 Bäder und 2 Küchen, komplett mit allen Töpfen, Pfannen und Geschirr müssen Sie möglicherweise bestückt. Alle Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind ebenso wie Kaffee und eine Kaffeemaschine, Kabel-TV, WiFi, und einem Computer zur Verfügung gestellt.

Es gibt ein kleines Boutique-Spa und einen Friseursalon im Erdgeschoss, also, wenn Sie sich zu entspannen oder möchten eine tolle new york Frisur brauchen lass es uns wissen !!

Bitte beachten Sie:

Zimmerpreise am hw sind pro Person enthalten sind, aber Gebühr für die Zimmer ist pauschal auf total Belegung. Da alle Zimmer sind Doppelzimmer das heißt, sie sind alle Doppel die Pro-Kopf-Rate.

Es ist ein $ 20 / Person einmalige Reinigungsgebühr. Dies gilt für jedes Zimmer die Sie mieten, wenn Sie Zimmer zu wechseln. Je länger Sie mieten, desto günstiger wird es!

Wichtig - lesen Sie alle Zimmerbeschreibungen vor der Buchung! - Ich habe versucht, meine Arbeit Auflistung innerhalb des Buchungsmaschine / hostelworld.com Konfiguration vorzunehmen. Wo Hostelworld sagt: "4-Bett" es bedeutet, dass es Platz für bis zu 4 Personen maximal - wenn Sie Betten teilen! Bitte überprüfen Sie die Zimmer-Auflistung, wie viele Betten und wie groß sie sind. Hostelworld nennt den Preis pro Person, aber alle Preise sind für die maximale Anzahl von Personen für jede Einheit, unabhängig von der Zahl der Menschen, wird es geben. Vielen Dank! (Dh. Ein 2-Bett bei $ 36 / Nacht aufgeführt ist wirklich $ 72 / Nacht, ob es sich 1-2 Personen). Alle Einzahlungen werden direkt an hostelworld.com bezahlt und werden nicht zurückerstattet, wenn Sie ihre Stornoschutz zu erwerben. Dies bezieht sich nur auf Ihre Einzahlung bis zur Herberge Welt und nicht unsere Stornogebühr.

Einfach Doppelzimmer Einzelzimmer - 1 Doppelbett - für bis zu zwei Personen. Unsere "Himmel-Raum - ein kleiner, aber sehr schön und sehr ruhiges Zimmer mit einem Oberlicht (aber ohne Fenster). Zimmer hat einen A / C-Lüftungsgerät.

Standard Doppelzimmer privaten Raum- 1 Doppelbett - für bis zu zwei Personen. Unsere 'Blue Room'. Dieses kleine Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett öffnet sich auf der zweiten Etage Wohn- / Küchenbereich. Es verfügt über große Fenster mit Blick auf den Hinterhof.

Deluxe Doppel privaten Raum - Dies ist ein schönes, ruhiges, privates Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett. Fernseher auf dem Zimmer. Schrank und kleine Kommode. Fenster zum Hinterhof. Dachgeschoss.

Superior Doppelprivatzimmer - 1 Doppelbett - für bis zu zwei Personen Unser "Königin stieg Raum. Dies ist eine sehr ruhige, große Zimmer mit eigenem Schrank und Kommode. TV im Wohnzimmer. Dieses Zimmer hat keine Fenster, sondern einen schönen fröhlichen Farben lackiert und hat eine Belüftung / AC-Gerät.

Deluxe Zweibettzimmer - die "Königin Loft-Zimmer" - ein Doppelbett auf dem Dachboden und einem Doppelbett unten - Platz für bis zu zwei Personen. Große sonnige Zimmer mit großen Fenstern. Fernseher im Zimmer. es tut blicken auf die Straße, so können einige Verkehrslärm haben.

Superior Zweibettzimmer - 'double suite' - eine große, sonnige Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett und einem Einzel ausklappbaren Couch. Fernseher auf dem Zimmer. up einer Etage so leiser als die Königin Dachboden, aber immer noch einige Straßenlärm am Wochenende.

Zugang: es gibt selbst Check-in mit einer Tastatureingabe. Sobald Sie haben Ihre Buchung Hostelworld erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung zu schicken - in der Herberge Bedingungen aufgenommen werden die Grund zum Check-in zusammen mit dem Code. Wir werden auch eine E-Mail mit dem Zugangscode und Voll Check-in-Anweisungen, bevor Sie ankommen. Sie werden nicht in der Lage, ohne diesen Code einzugeben. So ist es absolut unerlässlich, dass Sie Ihre E-Mail zu überprüfen und bringen Sie diese mit. Keine Sperrstunde - Sie jederzeit und nicht ankommen kann zu kümmern, ob jemand da ist, um Sie hereinzulassen.

Check-in ist 15.00 Uhr und Check-out ist Mittag. Wenn Sie früh ankommen oder spät brauchen - es ist ein Bereich zur Seite im Keller kostenlos Self-Service-Bag Drop eingestellt.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Tolle Lage (direkt neben dem U-Bahn Haltestelle, viele Restaurants und Parks), sehr sauber, great value!
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Kocher
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Tiefkühler
  • Haartrockner
  • Internetzugang
  • Bügeleisen/Bügelbrett
  • Küche
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Mikrowelle
  • Terrasse
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Handtücher inklusive
  • Nützliche Dinge


Richtlinien

  • Cash Only
  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Kreditkarten nicht akzeptiert
  • Nichtraucher
  • Steuern enthalten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 14 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
84% 227
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Superior Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Einfach Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Superior Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Greenpoint Lodge

95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York, USA

78%Rating

  • 80%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 82%Location
  • 78%Staff
  • 77%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 69%Facilities

Property Information:

Subway outside the door! 15 minutes to manhattan! Fabulous neighborhood! Private rooms!

The rooms are located in a three-story house in the vibrant greenpoint/williamsburg area of brooklyn, and are comfortable, quiet, and well-furnished.

Important - please scroll down to read all room descriptions before booking! Rates are flat rate at maximum occupancy (2bed room @$35 = $70). There is an additional one-time $20/person cleaning fee.

Cancellation policy: because i am a small, boutique hostel, late cancellations are very harmful to my business. For this reason there is a 50% cancellation fee two weeks before the start of the reservation, and 100% cancellation fee one week before. I will do everything within my power to secure a reservation for the cancelled period and refund whatever percentage i have been able to cover. The deposit you pay goes directly to hostelworld. Their cancellation protection only covers this deposit, not our cancellation fee.

The lodge and the location:

Let greenpoint lodge be your home away from home. A relaxed, quiet, and fun atmosphere in what's been voted of the best neighborhoods in new york. Private rooms offer a lovely, quiet place to recoup after a long day of sightseeing, before heading out again to explore the local neighborhood's nightlife.

15 minutes to manhattan, 2 blocks from a park, and surrounded by cafes, galleries, bars, and restaurants. The g nassau ave subway is outside the front door and the l bedford ave subway is 10 blocks away. Easy access to all airports, especially laguardia and jfk.

The greenpoint lodge is in a private home and very well-maintained. It is clean, quiet, friendly, and safe. Rooms are fully cleaned between each guest and sheets and towels are all high quality organic cotton. All mattresses are firm and comfortable, and an assortment of different pillows are provided.

The lodge is a 'turn-key' rental, meaning there is not a full-time staff. We are always reachable by phone or email for any questions, or requests. There is an info pack in each room with questions answered, neighborhood info, and restaurant recommendations. If you are looking for a place with a full time staff, this isn't for you. If you want a private, cozy, comfortable and relaxed atmosphere where you can feel at home without anyone bugging you, then this is the place for you! And we are always available by phone, text or email if you need anything!

There are a total of 6 rooms, 1 living room, 2 bathrooms and 2 kitchens, fully stocked with all the pots, pans, and dishes you might need. All sheets and towels are provided as well as coffee and a coffee maker, cable tv, wifi, and a computer.

There is a small boutique spa and hair salon on the ground floor, so if you need to unwind or want a great new york hairdo just let us know!!

Please note:

Room rates on hw are listed per person, but fee for room is flat rate at total occupancy. Since all rooms are double occupancy this means they are all double the per-person rate.

There is a $20/person one-time cleaning fee. This applies for each room you rent, if you switch rooms. The longer you rent, the cheaper it becomes!

Important - read all room descriptions before booking! - i have tried to make my listing work within the booking engine/hostelworld.com configuration. Where hostelworld says '4 bed' it means it sleeps up to 4 people maximum - if you share beds! Please check the room listing to see exactly how many beds and what size they are. Hostelworld lists the price per person, but all prices are for the max number of people for each unit, regardless of number of people there will be. Thanks! (ie. A 2-bed listed at $36/night is really $72/night whether it is 1-2 people). All deposits are paid directly to hostelworld.com and are nonrefundable unless you purchase their cancellation protection. This only covers your deposit to hostel world, and not our cancellation fee.

Basic double private room - 1 double bed - sleeps up to two people. There are two rooms at this level the 'blue room' - this is a small but lovely and quiet room overlooking the backyard with big windows. There is also the 'sky room' - also a small but lovely and very quiet room with a skylight.

'Standard double private room' - 1 double bed - sleeps up to two people. This is a lovely, quiet, private room with a double bed. TV in the room. closet and small dresser.

Deluxe double private room - 1 queen bed - sleeps up to two people - aka queen rose room. This is a very quiet, large room with it's own closet and dresser. Tv in the living room. This room has no windows, but is painted a nice cheery color and has a ventilation/AC unit.

'Superior double private room - there are two rooms at this level -the 'queen loft room' - one queen bed in the loft and one double bed below - sleeps up to two people. Large sunny room. Tv in the room. it does overlook the street so can have some traffic noise. and the 'double suite' - a large sunny room with a double bed and a single fold out couch. TV in the room. up one floor so quieter than the queen loft, but still some street noise on weekends.

Access: there is self check-in with a keypad entry. Once you have made your booking hostelworld will send you a confirmation - in the hostel conditions will be included the basic check in instructions along with the code. We will also send you an email with the entry code and full check-in instructions before you arrive. You will not be able to enter without this code. So it is absolutely imperative that you check your email and bring it with you. No curfew - you can arrive anytime and not have to worry about whether someone is there to let you in.

Check-in is 3pm and check-out is noon. If you need to arrive early or leave late - there is an area set aside in the basement for free self-service bag drop.

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for New York
  • Latest Review

    Excellent location with good connections and plenty of restaurants nearby. The place itself is ok but nothing amazing. Quiet neighborhood but earplugs are still needed because the soundproofing isn't there. Not much privacy either but I guess value for money is ok.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cooker
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils


Policies

  • Cash Only
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 14 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Cancellation policy: because i am a small, boutique hostel, late cancellations are very harmful to my business. For this reason there is a 50% cancellation fee two weeks before the start of the reservation, and 100% cancellation fee one week before. I will do everything within my power to secure a reservation for the cancelled period and refund whatever percentage i have been able to cover THERE IS NO FRONT DESK AT THE LODGE. YOU MUST BRING THE ENTRY CODE AND CHECK-IN INSTRUCTIONS OR YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GET IN!!! Check-in: 3pm. Check-out: noon. If you need to arrive early or leave late, there is an area set aside in the basement for free self-service bag drop.





Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
78% 203
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Rooms available     Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Twin Private Ensuite     Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback