Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1445 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1445 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Feb 2017
9.7

Such an amazing hostel! An amazing price with nice beds, and free breakfast and lunch! As a solo traveler it's a great spot to meet people, Im so glad I chose this hostel in Kraków and I strongly advise anyone who is going to Kraków to stay here! My only regret was not being there for the weekend but the Monday and Tuesday night I spent there were still awesome! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi hi! Thank yo so much for your awesome review! We regret as well that you havent been here for a weekend, but still....another reason to be back! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
9.7

Insane value and a great communal atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are waiting for your next visit! :)

17th Feb 2017
9.7

Very good i recommand

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Right in the center and nearby to attrations and where the tour buses leave from. Good fun and really good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We Love you Honey! Missing pub crawls with you!

16th Feb 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here! A great hostel if you are looking to have a good time and meet other travelers. I thought the hostel was very clean and was in a great location in the old town. The staff was very helpful with suggestions and organizing day trips and nightly pub crawls. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much Dude, we loved pub crawls with you and talking at 4 am at reception lol! Can't wait to see you here again!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Feb 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel! Friendly staff, very central. Free Brekky and dinner and awesome pub crawl !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sharmoneyx
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Feb 2017
8.9

Near old town, 3 mins walk. The hostel provides great food!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much!

11th Feb 2017
9.7

Greg and Toms was a great hostel. The value for a bed and two meals a day is hard to beat. It's a perfect location, everything is right nearby and they offer great tours. Definitely recommend stay there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Remember that we are waiting for your next visit, cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
8th Feb 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Such a good atmosphere, really clean rooms, amazing showers and the breakfast/dinner is great. Filip was awesome and so much fun! He was always helpful with letting us know the best bars and leading awesome pub crawls and nights out. And the ladies were so lovely and helpful too. I originally booked 1 night and ended up staying 7 and would definitely book again! Thanks so much guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey Hey, Love! We were full of hope that you will keep extending, as you were doing every day! Thank you for your awesome vibe, can't wait to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
10.0

Great place! I stayed only for one night but I know I'm gonna be back for longer in a few weeks during my next visit in Krakow! Filip is such an amazing guy! Thanks for all bro!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your amazing review! Special shot out from Filip but all of us are waiting for you! Cheers!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.