Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,401 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,401 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.2
Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel Located at 43 Floriańska Street, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel
Poland
Krakow Kraków 31-021 43 Floriańska Street
93% 1401
50.0641573 19.9409580
Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Loved it ! Can't think of anything bad to say at all. Would recommend for solo and group !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2017
10.0

amazing stay in this hostel, free breakfast and free dinner and that's amazing!p erfect location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2017
8.9

The room was a bit sandy including the mattresses and the furniture lockers under the bed weren't large enough for a medium sized suitcase of 12kg. Apart from that, we had a wonderful stay. Wonderful value for money with free breakfast and free dinner you can sign up for daily. Our hosts for the pub crawls were great fun and the staff were easy to chat to. Great location, very central.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, free food is great, good pub crawl, would recommend to anyone and will always stay here when im in Krakow. Filip is awesome!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! Special shot out from Filip, camt wait to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Bit loud but you are forewarned in the description!! Also ear plugs are available for guests. Good showers with space to hang your clothes up, and a private space to get changed. Food also very good - it's a great opportunity to meet people as well. Would come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Lovely! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so sad that you left the hostel already, but even 2 days with you were awesome! We are waiting for your next visit here!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jan 2017
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel the staff were really helpful (especially Inga who helped me with my polish) and they have daily pubcrawls. The breakfast and dinners were delicious (both included) and the hostel is centrally located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
10.0

Great location. Great staff. Free evening meals. The bar crawls were great fun and a good chance to meet people. Would stay here again in a heartbeat next time I'm in Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you our friend for your lovely review!we are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and just cant wait to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

The staff at Greg and Tom were the best bunch of people you could ever ask for. They really went above and beyond to get more comfortable with everyone within the hostels. When I make my next trip to Krakow Greg and Tom will be home if not that's half of the Krakow experience down the drain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awwwwwww thanks Love! We miss you already and cant wait to see you again, cuz we love to party with you!take care and enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
9.1

Excellent value for money, good vibes, great facilities and will definetly be making my way back to Greg and Toms soon! Highly recommend staying here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! Waiting to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
9.1

AMAZING hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! We're waiting for your next visit here :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.