Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Mar 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, definitively enjoyed it! The pub crawls are sick and if you get the chance to attend a polish football game with Filip, just go. Facilities are great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, probably the best hostel I've stayed at. Free breakfast is huge aswell as the free dinner which is really good. Pub crawl was great to meet people. Toaster was broken though so I couldn't toast my bread.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2017
9.7

This hostel is great!!! I stayed for 4 nights and met the most amazing people! There is a pub crawl every night with an epic pregame in the common room. Group dinner every night, with vegan and gluten free options..big plus. Overall such a fun and crazy week, definitely give yourself ample recovery time lol. Shout out to Phil!! You da best.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Mar 2017
8.9

The staff were so lovely and friendly, making us feel very welcome. free breakfast and dinner!!! Bargain'!! I'm also vegetArian and they provided me with a separate dish to the meat eaters each evening. The average age of guests lowered and the noise level hightened throughout the week so if you're looking for a rest during your travels, I wouldn't pick this hostel but if you're looking for a party!!! Do it!! However I'd probably only seriously recommend the hostel to under 25's/30 at a push.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Mar 2017
9.1

If you are party animals, this hostel is highly recommended. The location is perfect. The staff there is enthusiastic. The facilities are also good. But for me, it is a little bit noisy than. As a party hostel, it is amazing one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Mar 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel that I ever visited, esspecially for that price. With free dinner and breakfast it is almost like a hotel. Breakfast is really rich, you can get anything from pancakes, waffles to torrtillas and toasts. If you are going to Krakow this hostel is a MUST.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey mate! Thank's so much for such an amazing feedback! We're really happy you've enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to see you here again!

10th Mar 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've been in!!! The staff is awesome, the food (breakfast AND dinner!), are included and this is not cheap food. I had roasted chicken, pizza, some fancy rices, potatoes, etc. for dinner. Sandwiches, meats, and all you want for breakfast. On the top of that, it's a fantastic atmoshpere, for dinner, we were about 25 around a big table, and after that they organised a party. ENJOY! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
10.0

Great, cheap hostel in the heart of poland! The free dinners and breakfasts were actually good, unlike most hostel breakfasts. Social atmosphere, kitchen was great for late night drunk snacking. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 reviews
10th Mar 2017
9.7

really easy to meet people and the best location for the hostel right on the main street. free breakfast and dinner makes it so worth it to stay here, and makes it great to socialise

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Mar 2017
10.0

Everything perfect! The best location ever, big rooms, breakfast and dinner included, crazy pub crawl. The only strange thing was the bathroom and showers are mixed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ayy! We're so glad you've enjoyed your stay with us! Hopefully we'll see you again crawling with us round our beautiful city!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.