Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.2
Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel Located at 43 Floriańska Street, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel
Poland
Krakow Kraków 31-021 43 Floriańska Street
93% 1280
50.0641573 19.9409580
Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Breakfast was wonderfull. Staff was very helpfull. Everything was in order. Best place to stay in Kraków in my opinion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you again! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL I'VE EVER STAYED AT! Amazing, super friendly staff - always ready to party and help, FREE breakfast and dinner, pub crawl is a blast! Just 3 min walk from the main market square. Restaurant dowstairs with yummi food and huge variety of beers. Always clean. If you are going to Cracow, you have to stay there! 10/10 recommend! Thanks for amazing time in Cracow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

wooooo thanks million for your amazing review! We can't wait for the party with you, we just have to go for the crazy pub crawl again, once you'll be back! Remember that tones of vodka are waiting for you! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

Such a great hostel, probably one of the best I've stayed in (and I've been travelling for 4 months). Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, free breakfast and dinner and fun pub crawls. Don't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks sooo much! That's so nice to read that we've been one of the best hostel during your journey! Hopefully one day you'll be back in Poland so we will go for the pub crawl together again! Can't wait to see you! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Great location, super friendly staff, very lively place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks million !

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
9.7

Greg and Toms hostel was great place to stay, the free breakfast and dinner made it awesomr value for money. What made our time there was Philip taking us out on day trips and to the Wisla Krakow football! Thanks for a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi There! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Special shout out from Phillip! Cheers!

14th Sep 2016
9.7

Pretty great hostel! Right on the main drag. Staff was very helpful, and the free breakfast and dinner was for real. I did it every night for the value and to meet people. If I had to nitpick I would say that the common room shuts down when it's not breakfast or dinner time, at which point there isn't really a place to hang out or meet other travelers. Otherwise a great stay! Pace yourself on the pub crawl!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We already miss your smile so hopefully you will be back asap! Cheers!

9th Sep 2016
9.1

Great place in the city center! The hostel made it easy to meet people with hostel dinners and pub crawls every night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review!

8th Sep 2016
9.1

Excellent place, worth it's high ratings. Two free good meals a day. And great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks million! Take care and come to visit us again! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Great vibe, good pub crawl, and the free breakfast and dinner were really good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! Hopefully you will be back as soon as possible, we have to go for the crazy pub crawl again! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2016
10.0

The most sociable hostel I've ever stayed in. Having a delicious, free communal dinner every night means it's natural that you talk to other people without having to just approach other groups, and the pub crawl leaves straight from dinner after pre drinks. Location is perfect just a short walk from the old town square and anywhere you want to go is within easy walk, including the bus and train station. Value for money is incredible. You won't find another hotel which gives you more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your amazing review! Hopefully your trip is going well and you are already planning your next visit in Kraków! Can't wait to see you there! Cheers!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.