Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 3,422 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 3,422 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Greg & Tom Hostel Located at Ul. Pawia 12/7, 31-154 Krakow, Krakow.
Greg & Tom Hostel
Poland
Krakow Krakow 31-154 Ul. Pawia 12/7, 31-154 Krakow
96% 3422
50.0657757 19.9448847
Greg & Tom Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Folks, this is your place in krakow. Period. Squeaky clean, amazing staff (specially the two Aleksandra, they really put their heart into it), great breakfast, ok dinner if feeling lazy, excellent vibe and yet quiet enough for a good night sleep. Great location for out of town trips (next to train/bus station ). Yuge lockers.Modern facilities. Fantastic living rooms& balconies,for chatting&reading! A bargain for this price(60pln for a bed in 4bunk room). No wonder this hostel is always sold out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel!! Really enjoyed the atmosphere and the staff were great :) one lady (sorry rubbish with names!) went above and beyond and helped me sort out my bus which I hadn't pre booked and was full! Went on the pub crawl which was really fun but some of the bars are overpriced so watch out! Overall a really enjoyable stay! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! Hopefully we will have a chance to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.7

I was really surprised at how good this hostel was. The staff were lovely, food was great and i would struggle to find something to complain about! (A part from other guests snoring)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :) Remember that we always have free earplugs available at our reception :)

  • tahnihutchinson
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel!!! Free breakfast, dinner and drinks before the pub crawl!! Such a friendly hostel and really encourages great socialisation between guests!! Rooms were clean and bathrooms were modern!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in worldwide! Free breakfast and dinner, amazing staff and great facilities :) perfect location! Couldn't ask for More.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel nice and clean, very secure with each flat having multiple keys for access. Staff were lovely and atmosphere was great with drinking games wit free alcohol every night. Breakfast and dinner provided for free as well. Comfortable beds and close to everything. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for pointing out our security and staff as well as our delicious free food :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! Free breakfast and dinner! staff were extremely kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.4

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Breakfast and dinner are FREE. Rooms extremely clean and comfortable. Amazing atmosphere where they provide free alcohol every night. Location 5-10 mins to old town square. Helpful and extremely friendly staff. 100% recommend; the best hostel in Kraków!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review :)

  • andrevdelgado435
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.4

Awesome place, just right in front of the central station. 10 minutes walking to city center. Staff was very helpful. The dinner was very good and free. You have a free drink after dinner. It's easy to meet new people. As a solo traveler I would stay in this place again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! We always make sure that everyone feels like at second home at our hostel :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Would come back in a flash

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.