Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 3,649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 3,649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Greg & Tom Hostel Located at Ul. Pawia 12/7, 31-154 Krakow, Krakow.
Greg & Tom Hostel
Poland
Krakow Krakow 31-154 Ul. Pawia 12/7, 31-154 Krakow
96% 3649
50.0657757 19.9448847
Greg & Tom Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Jan 2017
9.7

Had the best time here!! Staff were legends and always keen to help out and give everyone a good time! Met heaps of cool people and the location was awesome aswell super close to the centre of town and literally across from the station!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Best Hostel Ever! What they offer for the price is unbelievable. Really Well-located, possible to explore the city by walking. Close to the bus and train station, making it quick to get transportation to go to anywhere(Auschwitz,salt mine, zakopane, etc.) Amazing breakfast and dinner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jan 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a perfect location and the staff is overall very nice. Great also the breakfast and the dinner included (we had pizza, salads, loaf). Great also the dorms. However I think that one toilet more or one shower more would be better since there's only one of those for eight people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.7

Awesome stay in a private room with plenty of space! Great lounge facilities and clean dining areas. Excellent location just across from the main train station! Will be staying here next time we are in Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

I stayed here for three nights and I'm fairly new to staying in Hostels but this was hands down such a fantastic place. The staff were amazing and always happy to help out, it has such a good atmosphere to it. The location is great, more or less opposite the train station and just a short walk to the centre. If you are staying in Krakow make this the hostel to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

I think I get my best hostel experience here!! They have super nice breakfast and DINNER and vodka! (And the food are indeed great!) The common area is the best place, that everyone can gather and talk, which make it easy to meet people especially for solo travelers. I personally don't drink alcohol but still find it very fun to join the big groups to play games at night. The staff are really nice and helpful, as I hurt my leg and they really help in relocating my bed. Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
10.0

The best hostel that I have ever been.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your opinion :)

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Everything was just absolutely perfect! we enjoyed our stay a lot, the people working here are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Always happy to give precious advises on places to visit etc. The rooms are super spacious and comfortable and the free breakfast and diner are absolutely amassing.. delicious food and one of the staff also cook delicious home made pancakes in the morning for us. Best hostel I have been in years..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much, we're glad to here you've enjoyed staying with us :)

21st Dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel experience. Very clean and quiet. Also the staff is very friendly! Thanks to Natalia and Magda for being so nice to us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for sharing your opinion with other travellers, we appreciate you liked us :)

  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Dec 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! Staff was cheerful and enthusiastic, perfect location, great food and great people. A very lively atmosphere and yet squeaky clean. Most importantly, this hostel was affordable and yet uncompromising in quality - you can even get free breakfast and dinner here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.