Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 3,483 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 3,483 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Greg & Tom Hostel Located at Ul. Pawia 12/7, 31-154 Krakow, Krakow.
Greg & Tom Hostel
Poland
Krakow Krakow 31-154 Ul. Pawia 12/7, 31-154 Krakow
96% 3483
50.0657757 19.9448847
Greg & Tom Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lilmisslauzy
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel! :-) The staff are all incredible and super helpful! The free breakfast and dinner was amazing and they even catered for special requests! Would rate this hostel 10/10 if there where just an extra shower and toilet as has to share with quite a few people. Otherwise was amazing, great atmosphere and free drinks after dinner was awesome!! Definitely coming back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.4

This hostel is worth all the hype. It was hands down the best hostel breakfast I have had in 10 months of hostelling; eggs, bacon, waffles, pancakes etc- if you book this hostel for one reason it should be the breakfasts. The free dinners were also substantial and delicious- I wasn't expecting cheap pasta dishes but we got roast chicken, a variety of salads, pizza etc. The staff came out with us and were super happy to hang out and it really did feel like home. The beds were super comfortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.6

Excellent atmosphere and close to station. Staff were incredibly helpful and all the food was delicious. I had the best backpacker experience here and met great friends, especially as I didn't have to get drunk every night to get such a social atmosphere. Very chill and friendly hostel. Great for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

If I come back to Kraków in the future , I'd choose this hostel again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Sep 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostel I stayed ever!!!! Good location which is easy to reach old town and train station within 5mins walk. Staffs are nice and friendly! Free yummy breakfast and dinner, And you shouldn't miss it if you stay here!! Nice night gathering in common room as I met lots of new friends there!! Room is big enough and you can enjoy a super big locker as I can put my big backpack in and put everything out lol.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you :)

18th Sep 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel experience I've had. Staff were AMAZING, cannot stress enough how awesome they were! Free drinks every night, the staff make mix shots, mulled wine, jello shots, sangria, etc. Free breakfast and dinner, both of which were always good. Very cheap and fun pub crawl every night. Clean, easy to find, great location. Krakow: Daily tours to Auschwitz and the Salt Mine, both v interesting. Also tons of great free walking tours around the city. Great night life. Go here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thankyou so much! We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us :)

18th Sep 2016
10.0

Great great hostel. V friendly staff, free food wherever you look, though some bloke (me) tended to hit the bacon pretty hard early in the morning. Ad Victoriam spolias as they say. Great place to chill, had a 'super Sunday' there as was keen to catch Southampton vs Swansea for obvious reasons. Really friendly vibe and nice dinners in the eve then free shots and gluwein which a German girl was all over. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much :) We hope that you will have a chance to visit us again!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. They are so clean, across the road from the train station and a 2min walk to old town. The staff are unbelievably nice and helpful. They had free buffet dinners with top quality food and pub crawls with free drink for two hours every single night. You need to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so muc :)

17th Sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Highlights: Spacious storage lockers Great social atmosphere Awesone fruit, breakfast and dinner Friendly staff/great orientation Only shortfalls: bag storage after checkout could be in a room, older/creaky beds, old school key rings

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review! Unfortunatelly We cannot store luggage in dorms, they are really spacieous but with extra bags of people who have checked out it would be a bit too much ;) Safe travels!

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Awesome, friendly staff, excellent vibe and very good value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! Hopefully you will have a chance to visit us again :) Safe travels!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.