Hostelworld.com

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2459 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2459 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel, really easy to bond with holidaymakers and travellers alike. The free breakfast and free dinner make it even better. Amazing atmosphere, amazing pub crawls and amazing staff; especially Blaze and Ada!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
10.0

everything was perfect. Amazing free dinner and a wonderful free full breakfast. Took a tour to the salt mine with them and got free lunch as well. Kind, helpful and friendly staff (Sarah is the best)!!! Perfect location. 5 days with lots of fun. I will be back soon for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Arthur! It was a great 5 days together, thanks for staying with us and being a part of our hostel family :D Next time you'll come we'll make sure you will see even more of our city! Hello from Sara & the rest of the crew!

  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
9.7

Greg & Tom's party was one of the best Hostels we've all ever been to. Natalia, Aja & the rest were super nice & helpfull during the day & the PubCrawls that included for 40zl (10€) unlimited drinking in the hostel, free entry & shots in several clubs. A variegated Breakfeast & Dinner are included in the booking price - Both have a surprising high quality. Due to the amazing stuff, the events and the personal environment it's the perfect place to meet new people! + 5 min from the main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Ganael, thank a million for a superb review! Yeah, the pub crawl is the best way to experience the Krakow's nightlife and taste the best polish vodka! We're really glad you liked our breakfast and dinner, it's always good to wake up and have a brilliant breakfast :) Thanks and see you again in the summer hopefully!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel was unbelievable! The staff is great, especially Anna, I think that's her name-she was the English speaking one who works at the front desk. I love her so much she is the absolute best. So nice, understanding, and her recommendations for what to do never dissappoints! This place is truly a party hostel; don't stay here if you wanna sleep. The security here is amazing--key card entries to both rooms and hostel and storage lockers. Bed sheets and towels and blankets provided

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Alishah! Hahah Aja is happy to see your amazing review and the fact that you love her ;) We already miss you in the hostel, hope you will visit us again during your trips!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

Awesome place, highly recommend! The staff were all super nice and accommodating. Also, you get breakfast and dinner included in the price. Great social atmosphere and central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Bella! thank you for a nice review, we're happy to see that you liked it here. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

3rd Feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, with amazing staff! Aja, Natalia and Blaze were extremely friendly and the best people to party with. The free breakfast and dinner were also very good, with a big variety of different dishes. Combine this with a great location, right at the centre of the city and you get one of the best hostels I've been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Our lovely greek guys! Thanks a lot for your feedback! We hope to see you again in the hostel one day :) Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Best party hostel ever. They have the best breakfast I've ever tried in a hostel AND dinner for free every day. It's really easy to meet people there and the pub crawls are the best! Don't miss it. And if you need to wake up early the next day, just ask the reception and they can wake you. But the best thing about this hostel is definitely their crew: Ada, Natalia (ask her to make some magic tricks!), Aja and Blake were the reason I had such an awesome experience in Kraków!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Ana! We're extremely happy to see your review WOW! Amazing that you liked our breakfast and free dinner. Hahah yeah we can even wake you up to make sure you will make it to the Auschwitz tour. Brilliant that you had a great time! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2017
10.0

Thank you to Greg & Tom Party Hostel for a great stay. Terrific atmosphere and environment at this hostel. The staff, specifically Blaze, Natalia and Aja, were fantastic hosts; helping us around the hostel and also during the awesome pub crawls. They all went above and beyond to ensure you enjoyed your stay. Free breakfast and dinner was also great. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Krakow. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Ben! thanks for staying with us, it was a cool time. Great that you enjoyed the pub crawls with our crazy staff. Hope to see you again in Krakow, cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jan 2017
7.7

The staffs were good and friendly. Aja, in special, and another guy, I didn't remember the name. If you like party, pub crawl and a lot of vodka there is the best place for you. The breakfast and dinner were amazing too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello Priscilla, thank you for the review, we're happy that you liked staff, party and the food in the hostel. We're sorry that you didn't like the location, which is actually 5 minute wals to the Main Square (our hostel is located on a quieter street in the center of the Old Town) and 10 minute walk to the Jewish Quarter. Anyway, feel very welcome to come back to us again and explore more of Krakow's life :) Cheers!

27th Jan 2017
9.4

Very nice staff, ,Natalia, Aja, Blaze and Ada all included. Good location. If you want to have fun this is the right place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Francesco for amazing review, we're extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay in the hostel. We're here to provide you the best parties and the top atmosphere. Cheers!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.