Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2533 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2533 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in a long time. Super helpful, great price, free breakfast, central location and good social vibe. They put on drinks and food on the house both nights I was there. Not sure if this is a regular thing or not. The pub crawl was also a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey thanks for your review! Free breakfast and dinner is always included in the price :) We're glad you liked the pubcrawl,it's always lots of fun, see you again in Kraków!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
9.1

Great place with incredibly nice and reasonable staff. On the smaller side of hostels, but that's not necessarily a bad thing! "Pub crawls" mean club crawls, and the selection was great. Fun spot for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks so much for your review! We may be one of the smaller hostels, but that makes it even easier to meet new friends on one of our crazy pub crawls! :) Cheers and see you in Kraków

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

If your looking for a party hostel then Greg and Toms is your spot! We stayed here as our first hostel of our 3 week travels and must say it was one of the best hostels ive stayed at. The staff Aja, Natalie and blaze were amazing when it came to information, help with booking trips, bar crawls..EVERYTHING! The place was kept clean and atmosphere was great! Also the free breakfast and dinner was a nice touch because not many other hostels offer this! 10/10 would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
10.0

totally awesome hostel! everyone is friendly, the staff are all cool too and make sure you're having a good time. Aja is a goddess too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey thank you for the tens! Our staff is always trying to make your stay as awesome as it can be! Cheers from Aja and the rest <3

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
9.7

Amazing time at Greg & Toms Party Hostel! Best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in. The breakfast and dinner is top notch. Comfy beds, always clean, and easy to meet people. Honestly just stay here. Thanks Aja, Natalia, & Blaze for being awesome! You guys made my time awesome! Also shout out to Teagan (Townsville), little Tom, and the Welsh boys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Apr 2017
10.0

I don't have a bad word to say about this hostel! Shout out to Aja, she absolutely made my stay! A great place for solo travellers as they provide breakfast and dinner which brings all the guests together. Even though it is a party hostel, the bedrooms and bathrooms are clean, and if there were any issues the staff fixed them straight away. I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Apr 2017
9.1

A great hostel that is ideal for solo travellers because the free evening meals(which is yummy) and nightly pub crawls make it easy to make friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review! We're glad you liked our dinners, we try to supply our guests with enough energy before the night madness :) See you back in Kraków!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Apr 2017
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this place. Had the best time, met so many great people. If you're travelling alone but still want to party hard, this is the place for you. Small hostel so everyone knows each other, which is really nice. Clean, comfortable. Amazing free buffet breakfast & dinner. Huge shout out to the legend that is Aja. She makes everyone feel like family, brings everyone together. Wasn't a big fan of the city itself, but I would come back for solely for this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a milion for your lovely review! Couldn't agree more with your words. We hope you come back even if as you said only for the hostel, maybe a second approach will make you like he city as well! Kisses from the staff :)

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
9.1

Greg and Tom Party Hostel is the only hostel I'd recommend in Krakow. I've stayed in several and this is by far the best! The best part about it is the staff (especially Natalia and Aja - they made my friends and I feel very welcomed and were great fun to be around). The hostel's toilets and facilities are also cleaned pretty much every hour therefore it was very very clean! I highly recommend anyone visiting krakow to chose this hostel! Natalia and Aja are THE BEST!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

I Had a great time at Greg & Toms. Fantastic atmosphere, super staff, high quality facilities. The free buffett breakfast every morning, snacks and sandwhiches, tea and coffee available all day and free hostel dinner every evening was a great bonus. The pub crawl runs everynight, goes to some great clubs and is a great way to meet people. The staff are freindly, accomodating and fun. A big thanks to Paulina and the rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for such a nice review, we're happy you were pleased with your stay. Greg&Tom staff is always trying to make your time in Kraków even better! Hope you visit us again, sending love from everyone <3

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.