Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
92% 2381
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed in Europe. Clean, fun and cool atmosphere. The staff here was incredible. Aja made our two nights here the best ever! We loved her!! And Blaze was a pretty cool cat as well. Thanks for the help! ;) WE LOVE TOM & GREG PARTY HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi ! Thanks for your review! Positive opinions always bring a lot of joy to all our staff :) We're happy that you had a good time with us, hopefully we'll get a chance to party together again! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! All staff are really helpful and kind. Shoutout to Aya and Blaze who were awesome! Everything is clean, food is great, beds are comfy, pub crawls are soo good! Deffinalty will go back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Tony! Thank you for a perfect review! It was a cool time with you here haha Next time you'll come we will prepare a special dose of good polish vodka & snacks for you :D Safe travels mate!

21st Nov 2016
10.0

Totally lives up to the hype. The bathrooms were the cleanest and most modern ive stayed in so far and the free dinners and breakfast have set the standard. But the real heart of the hostel is the people working there, everyone was so helpful and fun and engaging and especially Aja, she lead a killer pub crawl but was also so great to just hang out around the hostel and talk to and that made the downtime so enjoyable, thank you so much to her and the rest of the staff, hope to see you all soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for such an amazing feedback! We're super happy that you've enjoyed your time here with our staff - they're a bunch of great workers ripping their guts off to make sure the hostel gets the uniquevibe. We also hpe to see you again someday xoxo

21st Nov 2016
10.0

A very fun hostel to stay at, there is a full breakfast and dinner plus a cheap pub-crawl every night. The staff were all great especially Aja! Loved my time here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Logan! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it :) even though there is construction going outside we're trying to make our hostel best one in the city. Great that you like our staff, these guys know how to throw a good party in here. Cheers!

20th Nov 2016
10.0

I liked everything in this hostel. Ada was really nice! Breakfast and dinner are pretty good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi ! Thanks mate for 100% review, we're absolutely happy that you liked it here :) Free food is always good, especially when it comes to the free delicious dinner and a top notch breakfast! Ada says hello and we all wish you safe travels! Kisses

  • etugrul
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Everthing is nice. Especially all staff are perfect. But big one problem of room air. There was no air condation my stayed room. When i was staying, There was a constraction around the building. May be depends it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Engin! Thanks for your review! The problem with room air unfortunately depends on the people heavy breathing after pub crawl haha :D The air condition in November in Poland where there's like 0 degrees outside is not a good idea, we always try to open your dorm window to get rid of that "drunk smell" but hey, that's how it is ;) Cheers!

17th Nov 2016
9.4

Sarah was great. Food was great. Great party. Don't plan on getting any sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Kev! Thanks a lot for you review! Your're right - it's not a best place to get a quiet all-night-long sleep, but that's why we're here, to provide the fun time, great parties and vibrant atmosphere Cheers!

  • SilvanaCarrion
  • Peru, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! The staff is just amazing, they were all super helpful and I met great people during my stay, You get free breakfast and dinner but is not just coffee and bread, it's like a buffet so is pretty much like heaven, besides since the kitchen is small makes it easier to meet other travelers especially if you are traveling alone. Pub crawl with Aja was just insane, lots of fun! Excellent location and clean. Highly recommended! Would definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi sweetie! Thanks a million for such a great review! Hahah true is that the breakfast looks pretty fantastic after a night out, good chance to cure the hungover. The place is always about the people and here you get a chance to meet so many travellers and spend some time with our staff which knows everything about the city. Thanks again & hope to see you someday again!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Nov 2016
9.4

Stayed here for three nights, and had the best time! Small for a party hostel but that makes it all the more intimate and friendly. Pub crawls with Aja and Blaze are such a laugh, definitely worth the money. Dinner and breakfast are amazing, they offer good transfers to the mines and camp, and the beds are comfortable. Pauline at reception was super helpful as well! Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi mate! You're right - you get a chance to meet all fellow travelers in the hostel, especially when everybody meets each other during the free dinner. Thanks for the good words, it was a fun time with you guys! Cheers and hope to see you again in Krakow!

14th Nov 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I´ve stayed at. The staff -- especially Aja are fantastic and crazy pub crawl leads. The hostel is very clean, in a good location and has a good common area to chill. The best part of my stay has to be the free breakfast and dinner. Unlike other hostels, breakfast isn´t just cereal and eggs but a wide selection of cheeses, cold cuts and other delights. Loved my stay here and 10/10 would recommend to anyone visiting Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Aditya! What an amazing review, thanks a lot! It's always good to have something else for breakfast that just cereals, bacon & eggs after night out are the best way to recover after big night out. Cheers!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.