Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2611 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2611 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jun 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel. The staff here are the best and friendliest you will ever meet, everything is extremely clean, great breakfast and dinner etc. ... basically this place is the best. If you don't stay at one of the Greg and Tom's while in Krakow you are making a mistake.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Aja provided excellent service and made me feel at home. She is very personal and easy to talk to. Greg and Tom party hostel is a perfect place to have fun and meet cool people especially if you are a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2017
9.7

The staff was super nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely great visit! Best hostel we've stayed in. Very friendly people, fantastic facilities, great location with options of tours and recommendations right at the hostel counter. Also Aja made the experience a million times better, she was so helpful, friendly, enthusiastic and a kind person!! wouldnt have been the same experience without her xxx thank you for everything guys xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Molly for your review and for being both of you awesome girls <3 Have a safe travel and good parties! Hope to see you again one day girls! Big Kisses from whole staff and the biggest from Aja! xoxoxo

17th Jun 2017
9.4

No better way to meet new people and make new friends than staying at Greg and toms This is a party hostel to its core so if you are looking for a place to get work done and relax it probably isn't your best bet but then again for the average traveler looking to get out of their comfort zone and meet new people this is the perfect way to do it. Highly recomend the pub crawl as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Francisco! Thank you for your review! As a party hostel we can't be best place to work as you said, but 100% we're perfect place to party and to meet new friends ! Have a safe travels!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Wanted to stay here a few years ago, but finally got it this time! Greg and Tom's party hostel lives up to the hype. It is a party hostel, with pub crawls (great value) running every night- though no obligation to go! Free breakfast plus dinner! However it can also act as a base to do the usual daytime stuff! Aja and Blaze are incredibly genuine, warm, helpful and welcoming individuals, who work very hard to ensure this place runs smoothly and keep it all together. Shout out to you guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Miren thank you for your awesome review! You should stay one more night as we told you! We miss you so much ! And we're hoping that we will see you again! xoxo!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
10.0

8 of us stayed at Greg & Toms Party Hostel after finishing uni and it turned out to be a great way to celebrate. Can't fault the hostel, facilities and staff were all great, and even got a free dinner. Aja and Blaze leading the pub crawls provided a good night out for each of our nights there. All you can drink alcohol in the hostel before going out and a communal area to mix with the other (very loose) travellers made each night out even better. Class time, would recommend to all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Boyzzzzz! Big kisses from us ! Our pub crawls wouldn't be amazing if not you! Misssss you ! <3 Big kisses from Aja and Blaze!

11th Jun 2017
6.6

Advantages: A very nice team that helps with everything Good location The hostel unites all the guests together in the evening to go out to celebrate - I loved it very much. Cons: More suitable for the very young age Not suitable for people who came to work - there is no place to work, the Internet is very, very low enough to be disconnected at certain times every few minutes - it must be improved. The only common space smells bad, and apart from old torn sofas there's nothing there. Dinner beg

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear , the idea or PARTY HOSTEL is to come here and have fun partying, not working. Our hostel is NOT SUITABLE FOR WORK :) and the name says, Party Hostel is all about party. I'm sorry it is not suitable for people who come to work, but I think it should be an obvious thing when you choose Party Hostel to be your place to stay. I remember you were struggling with the Wifi as you were connecting to our neighbours Wifi instead of ours, that was a problem :) The internet is being used by almost 50 people every day, again Party hostel is not a place for a peaceful nights and buzy working mornings, the internet here is great for domestic use, checking youtube, facebook and your e-mail, maybe not a best one for video-conferrences :) Too bad you said that there's nothing here, as you get basically everything you need during your travel: free earplugs, free breakfast, free buffet and free dinner, free PS3 games, free Nintendo WII, computers free to use, TV to use, fully equipped kitchen with free tea/coffee/fruits, free hairdryers, two common rooms to hang around and chill or to listen to loud music with our sound system, DVD movies for free OMG definitely not only sofas in here :) I think the best thing for your next business travels will be to choose a 4**** hotel (they're the best for business trips - they adjust their facilities to make sure you can work efficiently there) instead of a Party Hostel :) Take care!

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel in the world!!! This place is amazing! The staff are amazing! Especially Aja! There was pub crawls ran everynight which were so cheap! And you got free breakfast and dinner, which was so tasty! Its in such a great location and the hostel give you discounted rates to go to all the attractions! Its always kept so clean and the facility's are great! I will definitely be going back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Girls !We hope that you're comming back next week! Thank you for your review and see you (hope so) SOON! XOXOXO! <3

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic time here, so good I extended my stay a few times!!! Would love to come back, staff are incredible, especially Aja! Who is now a very close friend and I will defiantly be seeing her again! She's friendly, fun, and caring... what more could you want!!!???

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.