Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2461 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2461 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Feb 2017
9.4

Probably my favorite hostel that I've ever stayed at. The pub crawl is super fun and they make sure everyone gets drunk! Staff was excellent and super cool and also helpful with planning activities around the city. BUT if you don't like to party, don't stay here. It's called a party hostel for a reason.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Natalie! Thank you so much for a great review. You're right about the fact that it's a place dedicated to those who love to have fun & good time :) It was a fun time with you, we hope to see you again in Krakow! Na zdrowie!

  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
9.4

We had lot of fun in this hostel, free breakfast and dinner and nice pub crawls every single night. The staff is amazing and Ada is simply the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Juan! Daaamn we already miss you here! Great that you liked the food & the events :)

13th Feb 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel, really easy to bond with holidaymakers and travellers alike. The free breakfast and free dinner make it even better. Amazing atmosphere, amazing pub crawls and amazing staff; especially Blaze and Ada!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Nick, you crazy cat! thanks for a top score, we're superb happy about it! Our staff says hello and we're hoping to get another chance to party with you again someday in the future! Cheers!

10th Feb 2017
10.0

everything was perfect. Amazing free dinner and a wonderful free full breakfast. Took a tour to the salt mine with them and got free lunch as well. Kind, helpful and friendly staff (Sarah is the best)!!! Perfect location. 5 days with lots of fun. I will be back soon for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Arthur! It was a great 5 days together, thanks for staying with us and being a part of our hostel family :D Next time you'll come we'll make sure you will see even more of our city! Hello from Sara & the rest of the crew!

  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
9.7

Greg & Tom's party was one of the best Hostels we've all ever been to. Natalia, Aja & the rest were super nice & helpfull during the day & the PubCrawls that included for 40zl (10€) unlimited drinking in the hostel, free entry & shots in several clubs. A variegated Breakfeast & Dinner are included in the booking price - Both have a surprising high quality. Due to the amazing stuff, the events and the personal environment it's the perfect place to meet new people! + 5 min from the main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Ganael, thank a million for a superb review! Yeah, the pub crawl is the best way to experience the Krakow's nightlife and taste the best polish vodka! We're really glad you liked our breakfast and dinner, it's always good to wake up and have a brilliant breakfast :) Thanks and see you again in the summer hopefully!

  • caylandia
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

LOOK NO FURTHER - THIS IS THE BEST HOSTEL YOU WILL EVER FIND IN THE WORLD! Unfortunately only available in Krakow. Clean rooms, friendly atmosphere and the best pub crawl EVER! They get you so drunk before even leaving the hostel. They serve amazing breakfast and dinner plus there are snacks during the day. I highly recommend this place for solo travellers (and everyone else) The receptionists are just the best people you will ever meet. Thanks for all Aja, Natalia, Blaze, Sarah and Ada :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

CAYA! Oh girl, you cannot imagine how happy we are to see that you wrote about us! We really miss your face in here! Such a positive person you are! Thank you sooo much for so many kind words, sweetheart you have to come back to us! Many kisses from all our staff members!

3rd Feb 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel was unbelievable! The staff is great, especially Anna, I think that's her name-she was the English speaking one who works at the front desk. I love her so much she is the absolute best. So nice, understanding, and her recommendations for what to do never dissappoints! This place is truly a party hostel; don't stay here if you wanna sleep. The security here is amazing--key card entries to both rooms and hostel and storage lockers. Bed sheets and towels and blankets provided

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Alishah! Hahah Aja is happy to see your amazing review and the fact that you love her ;) We already miss you in the hostel, hope you will visit us again during your trips!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

Awesome place, highly recommend! The staff were all super nice and accommodating. Also, you get breakfast and dinner included in the price. Great social atmosphere and central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Bella! thank you for a nice review, we're happy to see that you liked it here. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

3rd Feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, with amazing staff! Aja, Natalia and Blaze were extremely friendly and the best people to party with. The free breakfast and dinner were also very good, with a big variety of different dishes. Combine this with a great location, right at the centre of the city and you get one of the best hostels I've been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Our lovely greek guys! Thanks a lot for your feedback! We hope to see you again in the hostel one day :) Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Best party hostel ever. They have the best breakfast I've ever tried in a hostel AND dinner for free every day. It's really easy to meet people there and the pub crawls are the best! Don't miss it. And if you need to wake up early the next day, just ask the reception and they can wake you. But the best thing about this hostel is definitely their crew: Ada, Natalia (ask her to make some magic tricks!), Aja and Blake were the reason I had such an awesome experience in Kraków!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Ana! We're extremely happy to see your review WOW! Amazing that you liked our breakfast and free dinner. Hahah yeah we can even wake you up to make sure you will make it to the Auschwitz tour. Brilliant that you had a great time! Cheers!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.