Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2692 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2692 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Aug 2017
8.6

AMAZING BREAKFAST. Warm eggs/bacon/sausage, cereal, toast, ham/cheese, cucumbers, tomatoes. Free coffee and tea all the time. Great for solo travelers! Can be hard to meet people because there isn't really a common room, but anyone you do meet in your room or on the bar crawl will likely be very friendly. Would recommend the bar crawl to meet people. Bathrooms are somewhat small and don't feel the most clean, but they're ok. Dinner is catered and pretty good, but get there promptly at 8!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.0

Come here if you want to party hard in Krakow. The free breakfast and dinner sets the standard for value for money. Really fun hostel which gathers a party party vibe. Would recommend alone on the free meals and social vibes

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • virajam289267
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hotels i ever come across.better than all the hostels in krakow for sure.The staff is very helpful anf fun and especially the atmosphere is very friendly.good place to meet new people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2017
8.9

This is my favorite hostel in Krakow with best cost benefit for everything. Highly recommend and the staff is the best in the world. Polish people are great and the staff at Tom&Greg represents their traits well. Suggestion would be add paper towel in the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.4

Great party hostel with great atmosphere. Pub crawls could be maybe slightly altered to have more of a build up to the heavy clubs but this is a real picky suggestion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.9

The rooms were sooo hot, needs ceiling fans, i was trying to get ready and i was just sweating so bad! Otherwise nice facilities and SUPER impressed with the free food, you won me over with that! Dinner and breaky was both amazing, and it's a really good way to socialise with others by doing that. Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yeah, it's really hot in Kraków now... We'll try do to someting with the temperature at the hostel. Thanks for your review! It's always nice to know that our guest enjoyed their time here! See you! :)

3rd Aug 2017
9.1

This is a great Hostel. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Everyone is super social and welcoming (both travelers and staff)!! Natalia is the best

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jordanpickard28
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
30th Jul 2017
10.0

Staff are some of the best you'll see anywhere. Really fun place. Very easy to become friends with everyone who stays there. Short walk to the city centre. The rooms have fans as well for the summer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Jul 2017
7.4

Weird hostel because the food was great but the rooms are really bad. It's so hot in the summer but there is *one* fan and it doesn't even move so only one bed gets the benefit of it and it's boiling all night making it difficult to sleep. Not sure why the rating is as high as it is.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.