Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,277 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,277 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
93% 2277
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.4

The hostel was fab! Met some amazing people both staff wise and travelers. The pub crawl was amazing! We will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks babe for you review, we really appreciate it :) We'll be waiting for you with vodka in our hands! Cheers!

14th Aug 2016
8.9

My favorite part of staying here was definitely the food! Best breakfast at a hostel that I've seen. There's also food available all day, which is great. It is very loud and no one follows the "quiet after 11pm" rule, and the bathrooms were usually very dirty & wet, but I think you definitely get your value for what you spend. Staff was very friendly and the party was fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi sweetie! Thanks for the review, great that you liked the food :) As we are the Party hostel it's obvious that our guests are concentrated of having a good time and lots of fun instead of going to sleep at 11pm, we're trying to keep the noise down everywhere in the common areas, if somebody is too loud in your room you can always come to the reception and ask us to help you solve this problem. Besides that, there are always free earplugs available at the front desk :) Cheers!

  • henrymote
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Really really really good hostel!! -Great staff who are there 24/7 -Free breakfast & dinner! The dinner is great too, Chicken, pasta, pizza & burgers etc! - really good. -offer a really good pub crawl for 40zloty (about £10) -toilets were always cleaned regularly. Would defo stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks man! Such a nice review! Pretty good value to pay 10 euro for 1,5 hour of unlimited drinks, free entrance to the best Krakow's clubs & free welcome shots in each :) You are always more than welcome to come back to us! Cheers!

12th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff was very nice and friendly! The food is great and the atmosphere is awesome... Party hard! hahaha

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Harty hard! thanks a lot for the nice words, we're happy that you had a good time with us!

  • lbarnes97
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Really fun hostel, do the pub crawl its definitely worth it, really easy to meet people and also really nice showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi babe! Thanks for a brill review! We miss the parties with you here! Kisses from our staff xoxo

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.1

Such a great atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review, great that you liked us! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome... I will definitely come back. I hope I find the same crew... Adrian thanks bro!!... Pau kocham Cię!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there! Thanks for a brill review! Adrian and Paul say cheers from Krakow! See you man!

3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel in krakow. It has won 2nd best in Europe personally it should have been 1st. The staff make this place amazing. Adrian,Sara, evealina John, Blake, they all rocked sorry if I misses anyone. Really good value for money. You get breakfast, snacks in the day, and a good meal spread of an evening. The place if very homely and pub crawl is amazing. Thank you for making my stay so good. I will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow, such an awesome feedback! Thanks a million! We're already waiting for you to come back :) Don't worry, wodka is in the fridge heheh

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.3

Good place to stay easy to make friends Really good bathroom showers. They free dinner is great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks mate! We're trying our best to provide the clean showers even if it's not easy sometimes :) hope you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st Jul 2016
7.1

Good size rooms, bar crawl was really fun but be prepared for heavy drinking!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks babe for your feedback. We were discussing your review through e-mail and thankfully you mentioned, that the rate for staff is lower than you wanted it to be, thank you for the good words. Sorry for wet bathrooms, it's hard sometimes to wipe after every person who takes the shower without closing the shower door, hope next time your experience with our hostel will be much better :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.