Hostelworld.com

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2,188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2,188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
95% 2188
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th May 2016
9.4

Only had one night there but had an amazing time with everyone who worked and stayed there. Big shoutout to Ada, Sara, and Eveline (spellcheck sorry beautiful!). They were amazing and really made the last leg of our Polish trip unforgettable. I'll definitely return this summer and hope to see you all again! Sorry for being so obnoxious but I'm sure you miss us already :) -Travis/Jordan

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Our favourite drunkfaces! Cooper is sad you didn't mention him in your review hahah :) but don't worry about him, he should be fine Thanks for the good words, we miss your hungover talks and crazy winepeedo! See you in couple months!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have stayed at in the last 2 months and value for money, you will find nowhere better. If your after a decent pub crawl then look no further Coops and Ada know how to put one on! Also has all the facilities you need. Including free breakfast and dinner. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.7

Great place to stay if you plan to visit Krakow. Excellent location and staff are awesome. Be ready for some late nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Big boy! Thanks for your review! Location between two main party districts is a blast :) Hope you had a great time staying with us and joining our Pub Crawls! Cheers

  • sarahbraam08
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

Staff are fantastic! Free breakfast and dinner was amazing! & very communal for solo travellers, easy to meet people & great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello there! Thank you for your 100% review! Free food is always good - we know that It's really amazig to host people like you :) Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
10th May 2016
8.3

location for the hostel is great. good nightly events, free breakfast dinner and snacks. only one bathroom which is very small if youre placed in the seperate wing. more if youre in same building. lady wasnt able to tell us how to get to auchwitz which was strange. overall a good place to stay. lot of dudes

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback. Yeah, there was a lot of dudes recently, it's out of human power to control if there will be guys or girls making the bookings in our hostel, we're available for everybody :) About your tour, as fas as I remember you were trying to book a tour for Auschwitz late in the morning and there were no more tickets left, I've checked if you can book the entrance for individual visitors and it was fully booked as well, other tour companies were full as well. It's pretty hard to organise a tour that requires booking a ticket when you decided too late to go on a tour which takes basically the whole day. All in all thanks again :)

  • zadesameer3760
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th May 2016
9.7

The cleanliness, security and the maintenance makes it look like a 3 or 4 star hotel. Had some really good time. Crazy pre-drinking games and then pub crawls every night, what else do you need. Cooper is a legend and super cool to hangout with. Ewelina was really helpful too. Would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome! you will be hard pressed to find a hostel with this sort of value! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yaaaay THANKS for amazing 100% thank you for your recomendations!

4th May 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Free dinner is always great. It's a party place so it's not the best choice if you only want to sleep. Staff is very nice and the place is clean. The only small inconvenience is that checkout is at 10, which is too early for such a place in my opinion. Overall highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello there! You're absolutely right, not a perfect place to get a super-sleep (although there are free ear plugs at the reception, and we're working all night to keep the noise down) 10am is early but we also need to prepare the rooms (after the party guys) for another travellers. If you want to get some more sleep you can always order the late check-out and you can sleep even until 1PM! :) Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Chile, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
29th Apr 2016
9.7

best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks sexy girl for the review! Great that you liked us and your stay in Krakow! :) Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent! Better then retox!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Haha, that's amazing to hear! Although, Retox in Budapest is amazing as well :) thank you for excellent 100%

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.