Hostelworld.com

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2,156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2,156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
94% 2156
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Apr 2016
9.7

Probably my favorite hostel I've been at! The free breakfast and dinner were amazing: the best I've had in any hostel by far and 99% of hotels I've been at. The pub crawl and predrinks were a great value, and went to some cool clubs. If you're a light sleeper and not going to party this probably isn't the best option as the walls are thin and people can be heard late into the night. Special shout out to Estera for being a great guide and host and making us sandwiches for our super early

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Mate for the amazing review! Yes, it's getting a bit loud because of the party evenings, as everybody is having the good time :) Early sandwiches for your check-out - fair enough, Estera would never let you starve! ;) Cheers!

22nd Apr 2016
9.7

Really good hostel and amazing staff. The atmosphere could have been a bit better if there were more girls though, but that's not really the hostels fault :). I would come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review! You're right - unfortunately it's out of our human power to control if the bookings will be made by women or men :) Hope you had a great time anyway!

15th Apr 2016
9.4

We had a short but awesome stay! The free food is great! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi sweetie! Thanks for really nice review, hope to see you again sometime ;)

  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.7

Clean and safe hostel with friendly stuff located near bars and clubs where all the nightlife happens. They really make an effort to organize the best pub crawls possible (more like a club crawls tough). I'd prefer more relaxed places at least at the beginning and more variety instead of same clabs every day. Anyhow I had a lot of fun and a lot of colorful drinks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Tanks for your feedback! The pub crawl is different everyday, we do those Hawaii Nights, Carnival, Polish Eves, Fluo and many more, each day different one :) Glad you have a good time with us!

14th Apr 2016
8.6

Good location close to the main train station and not far from the old town. Staff were super friendly, except during the morning of check-out when they came into my room at 9:15 am to wake me up and remind me that check out is at 10. The food here was excellent and there is plenty to go around especially at dinner (get there early at breakfast). I stayed here for three nights and only saw a total of 3 girls. The pub crawl was fun, but it was a sausage party so how fun could it really be?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there! Thanks you for your review.It's great that you liked our food :) I'm sorry that somebody woke you up before your check-out, it was probably because the receptionist wanted to take care of you and make sure you won't oversleep. It's really hard for us to control how many girls will be in the hostel during your stay, this thing is out of our control. I'm pretty sure that guys can be fun as well if it's about party and having fun. Hope you will have a great time during the rest of your trip to Europe. Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel free dinners and breakfast are amazing and drinking games are amazing with all the free vodka!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yay, that's right, all the free vodka can't let you leave your bunk in the morning haha :) Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

11th Apr 2016
10.0

Had the best time! I recommend this place to everyone I meet :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello there! Thanks a lot for a 100% review, it's perfect!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

So good, I booked another night :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi crazy boy! Thanks for awesome 100% review! It's always great when we see people extending their stay because they like it here so much :) thanks again!

  • MenezesNina
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Cooper, Carolina and Ada are INCREDIBLE. Professionals and also party animals hahaha. Not a single bad word to say about this hostel, clean despite the flux of people, close to everything, awesome pub crawl and facilities. A must go in Europe. The other hostel of the franchise (beer hostel) has a very good restaurant but doesn't seem that much fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the top party hostels in Europe. Great location, atmosphere, value and especially the staff! I already miss it. Karolina, Estera, Ada, my main dude Cooper, and everyone else made it such a great stay. I hope to return soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.