Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,326 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,326 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
Greg & Tom Party Hostel Located at Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, , Krakow.
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
Poland
Krakow Lesser Poland 31-029 Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005
92% 2326
50.0596735 19.9455714
Greg & Tom Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.9

Amazing amazing place with the best of Krakow, very friendly and helpful staff and the atmosphere was really good for socializing and partying! The free breakfasts and dinners were great food as well. I had a really great time there and had extended my stay for one more night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you sweetie for a nice review, great that you have a good time with us! Safe travels!

16th Sep 2016
9.1

I forgot to hand in my suggestion form but the only thing I would like to see is maybe some shelves installed on the walls at the beds next to the power sockets just for something to rest the phone and stuff on as they charge overnight. Other then that really good hostel. Great dinner. Great place for a solo traveller. Good size lockers under the beds and security cards for entrance to hostel and dorm rooms. Saff were helpful all the time. Wish I didn't have to leave! Will be back one day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there! thanks for the feedback :) yes, we are planning to organise a space to keep the electronic stuff close to the plugs. Thanks for the nice words, we'll be waiting for you to come back again!

  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel .. Amazing nights .. Delicious food .. It is highly recommended hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for such an amazing review, it's great!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel absolutely kills it! Great value for money including free breakfast and dinner (both amazing) and discounted tours (Auschwitz). Walking/food tours are great also. Pub crawls are really fun and amazing staff- great attitude, good tips, very kind, helpful and patient! Hostel has a great location right near Old town, Jewish quarter, the bus stop, shopping etc! Definitely the place to stay if you're up for a good time and like to use your money well, very very highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yay thanks for the amazing 100% review! We're really happy to see that everything was good :) Kisses from our staff! x

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. The staff were particularly friendly and very accommodating. Very clean facilities and great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the perfect review! Cheers from Krakow!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
8.9

If you're looking for a hostel that will provide you with crazy nights then this is the place to go. There are pub crawls every night and people are always looking to make friends. Only reason I put the atmosphere on neutral is because while at night its great, I found that in the daytime people just kept to themselves, stayed in or just did their own thing. To be fair what do you expect when everyone has gone out the night before. Great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. The reason the hostel is quiet somedays is because the fact that everybody is taking the tours during the day or explore the city and we cannot blame anybody - Krakow is really worth to be seen during the daytime. But as you could see everything changes after dinner time as everyone is back and ready to party in the hostel :) Anyways, thanks for the good words! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. Great location, very close to the main square and the restaurants, bars and clubs. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the pub crawls that were run from the hostel are great and an easy way to meet other travelers. The food was lovely and drinks were very cheap. We couldn't have asked for more from the hostel and would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to have a great time in Krakow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a million for such a lovely review! We really appreciate it, great that you had a good time with us :) Remember that you are more than welcome to come again and party with our crazy staff :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
10.0

I LOVE this hostel!! I spent there only one night but for sure I will come back! The atmosphere was amazing and staff is AWESOME!!!!! Love you guys thanks for everything!!!! See you on Halloween!!! ♡♡♡♡ XOXO Sarah

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi babe! Thanks for the amazing review, we already miss you so much! See you soon again ! Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
9.1

My friends and I had a fab stay at Greg & Toms. We were in Kraków for two days so only stayed just the one night but the experience was great and I would recommend the hostel to anyone! The staff were friendly and helpful and all guests were super chatty and just a lovely bunch of people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi guys! Gret that you gad a good time in here. it certainly is a place to meet the best people in the world :) See you again someday, Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay! Especially for solo travellers. The wifi is brilliant. Free breakfast and free dinner is the best value for money. They are also really tasty! Had a great time here and the staff are amazing especially Sara she was a great pub crawl guide!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks darling, we had a great time togehter! Sara is really happy that you had a great time :) best thing for solo travellers is that you have a chance to meet everybody that stays in the hostel durnig he night activities (dinner, drinking games etc.) it was a great time! Kisses!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.