X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere Reviews

Via Fieschi 4/6, Corniglia, Cinque Terre, Liguria, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

90%

Rating
35 Total Reviews
  • 95%Value For Money
  • 85%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

we book a standard double bed room, and we got a perfect apartment! the whole second floor was belong to ourselves. We have our own terrace, balcony, living room, kitchen, bathroom and a corridor. Excellent memory in this perfect village! If I get another chance, I really want to go back there again. Thank you so much!!!


94%

I stayed at Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere for one night. We were very happy with our stay; the apartment was spacious, clean and well-equipped. It was nice to stay on the balcony which had a view over the roofs and the church. The only complaint is that there was no wi-fi, but the owner assured me that was changing.


66%

Upon checking in we were surprised to find out that even though we booked the accomodation for 2 we were only allowed to use one of the rooms. A simple apology would have gone a long way, the couple we dealt with were incredible rude and accusatory about the misunderstanding. The village is very quiet, which can be a pro or con. I wouldnt stay here again due to the principle of the rude nature and comments the owner made. A shame because the place, while very dated decor, was quaint and spacious

Owner Comment (Hide)
What has happened is totally the opposite, dear lady, you were rude and impolite from the first moment. Because at your arrival, without any education on your part (not your friend) and visibly altered, was you who attack us because you wanted at all costs the other room, when on the portal is written that for just 30 € more you could have it. So before writing false accusations online is good to learn to read.

100%

This was an awesome place to stay! It's a whole apartment, with kitchen, bathroom, small front room with a couch, and a separate bedroom with a balcony. It's right by a catholic church, which could be a problem for light sleepers in the morning, but we didn't have any problems. We really enjoyed staying here,




View all Cinque Terre Apartments

Please give us your feedback