X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Guest Rooms Elizabeth Reviews

Worcella 10/12, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

84%

Rating
16 Total Reviews
  • 83%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 94%Location
  • 89%Staff
  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 77%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

66%

Direction on map is poor for a tourist. We spent about an hour trying to find the place from the central train station. No sign on door to say that's the Guest House. Managed to get there after 2 visits to address with direction from station security guard. Bed very uncomfortable, room hot. Not ensuite as advertised. But place close to bus and train station, and to attractions - walkable. Kitchen not bad if you want to cook. Towels supplied. No interference from host. Okay place, if on budget.

  • 4th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Guest Rooms are only 200 metres from train station. However, due to insufficient labelling, getting out of the train station could be quite a problem, specially if u are first time in Cracov. For that reason we have some tips how to get to Guest Rooms on website. U can always make a call to staff, and ask for help. Our Mobile phone are also on website. We are sorry that u spent many times to find place. But we could dont know that, bicouse u dont call to us. Kings Regards

97%

Its a big room with tv and all the electronic things you may need (we dont watch tv but its ok). wifi worked intermitently, but maybe because of our mobile phones. The kitchen was well equipped and with coffee and tea. And its located a block away from the station. The price is cheap compared to even hotels. I paid 160 zloty for a double room in a hotel in katowice, 7 km away from city center and the room was as big as a bathroom.

  • 29th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, I am very grateful for great review. Wish you stay longer. Take care:)

100%

A bit difficult to find (the staff may want to put a sign out, or at least a label on the bell), but once we got there, our stay was perfect! It was an easy walk into the center. Breakfast was only tea and coffee, but there was fridge space and utensils for cooking.

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank You :) Take Care, Best Regards

74%

Place smelt badly of cigarettes. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Had a washer/dryer but wasn't shown how to use it - the host spoke very little English. Kitchen facilities were very good and the place was overall very clean.




View all Krakow Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback