X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guest Rooms Elizabeth Reviews

Worcella 10/12, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

82%

Rating
9 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 83%Security
  • 83%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 73%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

20%

Terrible experience!!! Unprofessional and inconsiderate...as a courtesy to the accommodation provider we tried to contact them to confirm our arrival time. It was impossible to make contact through any of the e-mail addresses and telephone numbers on the booking, despite trying several times. A week before we were due to stay (and after two weeks trying to make contact) she emailed us to say she has cancelled our booking (claiming flooding). She promised to refund our deposit but hasn't!

Owner Comment (Hide)
This comment is unfoundet . This is not true that there is no contact trough email or phone. I am very sorry that i was cancell this booking but unfortunetelly our apartments was flooding by water, and it was necessary renovation our guest rooms. About refund ur deposit, i was do it - i have receive for that.

89%

Nice place, with two huge beds. The owner is very nice. It has wifi and 1000 tv channels. The better characteristic is being just 100 meters from the bus and train station in city centre.


100%

Everything was perfect. We couldn't ask for more. My best regards to the owner.


97%

Really friendly staff. Big spacious room. Clean place. Good value for money and very close to the main station and the main square.They let us check-out late the next day as they had no booking - and this was really good for us as we had a bus in the evening. Drawbacks: The matresses were not so comfortable for our backs.

  • 13th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

The apartment is old but clean and very well located! You are t the station in 5 minutes. The ahower and bathroom are separated but very clean both of them. Magda, the staff was very helpful and professional.




View all Krakow Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback