Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Argonauta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 236 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 236 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Guesthouse Argonauta Located at Rua Adelaide Ribeirete 14, , Obidos.
Guesthouse Argonauta
Portugal
Obidos Leiria 2510-0084 Rua Adelaide Ribeirete 14
98% 236
39.3611125 -9.1561120
Guesthouse Argonauta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
9.7

Very easy to walk up hill along the wall and there was signpost for hostel. Concha is a very warm host and cooked us breakfast and gave us fruit from her orchard. Lovely old hostel with eclectic furnishings. Very close to bus stop to Lisbon. Highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
9.4

Excellent location, good breakfast and great host. Smaller than previous hostels I've been at, but that is expected given the size of the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Nice place where you feel like home. Very friendly owner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Thank you Concha for your friendliness, tips, help and openness and wonderfully delicious breakfast! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful. The house is in a perfect location. Easily walk to everything. Parking was no problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Argonauta. The staff is extremelly kind and helpful. I definately recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Mar 2016
10.0

A really nice little hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
10.0

Argonautas is more than a hostel. It's like an art gallery and the staff is awesome. Concha is like a sister to us. I will be there again for the Obidos Medieval Festival. Easy to find. Un saludo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Obrigada amigos!!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.