Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Crazy Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.5
Good 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 6.5
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
6.5
Good 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 6.5
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ceribethh
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Aug 2017
5.1

It was unbelievably dirty, the day we left they closed for the season and we think they didn't bother to clean the rooms throughout the season due to all the party people coming in for the festivals. There was dust all over the floor, the bathrooms weren't clean and the doors were broken. The pool was green when we were there so we couldn't even use and the family owners seemed to be doing nothing all day except sitting downstairs and making comments. It wasn't the worst place but it wasnt good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Aug 2017
4.6

It's not as bad as all the reviews say! It's a party hostel so what else can you expect. Except it was completely overpriced. Also please get more power points ! Some staff were really nice but others were not at all.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 43 reviews
13th Aug 2017
5.7

Pros Swimming pool Clean and tidy Staff Cons Long uphill walk from the beach / city centre Populated entirely by groups of Italian men of certain attitudes (esp to women) No lockers in room Shower pressure a slight drizzle

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alexsimeunovic8883
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
5.1

Don't stay here unless you have no other options. - there's no lockers and our room was always left unlocked - the beds were not very clean - didn't have powerpoints next to the beds - atmosphere would've been a lot better if we were allowed to drink our own alcohol outside by the pool instead of in the rooms - it was ridiculously hot in the rooms, the aircon was so weak that it might as well have been off - about a 10-15 min walk to the town

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Jul 2017
2.0

DONT BOOK very dodgy. "Reception" take our passports and doesnt give them back, we then chase after them. Only men staying in the hostel which made remarks at us while checking in. Our rooms are tiny - not like photos. Beds, kitchen and bathrooms arnt clean. No linen or anywhere safe to put bags. We decide its unsafe to stay at. We talk to someone about this, they pretend they don't speak English and that noone is at reception.Then check a group of people in?? We leave with our money wasted

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
7.7

Outside facilities and cleanliness is 10/10 with the swimming pool and the terrace but inside is...well u can see the people are just sleeping there and curing their hangover.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Jun 2017
4.0

There was no 24 hour reception as they claim. Bathrooms were clean and spacious but the room very dirty and very poorly ventilated. No lockers. That is all fine for a price of 10 euro, but the fact that I couldn't open the front door with the key I got and they refused to change it to a normal one (even though the hostel was half empty and there definitely were spare ones and it would take 30 seconds) is just unacceptably poor service! Had to borrow someone else's key to get in or out.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2017
9.7

Nice room end staff is helpful .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×