Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Dvoshko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 232 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 232 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.7

Such A Nice b&b - Suzanna is the perfekt host and keeps the House clean everyday. The rooms are nice and perfekt size. Location is A bit far from town, but close to A nice beach. Don't hesitate to book!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
9.4

We had an awesome stay here in Hvar! Our host was informative, attentive and very sweet. The rooms were clean, comfortable and stylish. It was a bit of a walk from the ferry but really easy. Had the best breakfast in town at Central Park and also did the day excursion that we booked with the hostel, her husband works for the company. It was SO much fun, would definitely recommend. We went on the boat with a group of about 10 others, listened to music, had drinks and swam all day long.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2017
8.9

The owner is very nice and the location is pretty good. It's a short walk to the beach and an easy walk to the port, where there are many restaurants and a market on the way. There was no air conditioning in the rooms, which would've been nice, but there was a fan which was ok. The room was very simple and plain, but we didn't spend much time there anyway.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.7

Suzanna was an awesome host, and was always willing to help us with anything we needed, the room is always clean and it was nice being able to use kitchen facilities, location is a little 15-20 minute walk from the old town which I enjoyed as the water along the walk is beautiful and calming, we got a little bit lost when we first tried to find the place, but could have been the heat getting to us. Overall would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2017
9.4

Susana was very friendly and cheerful! The cleaning was simply amazing! Everything was perfect! They had a good kitchen and común areas. It's like 15 minutes walking from the city center but very close to a beautiful beach, we spent an amazing time in hvar! And the hostel was perfect if you want to chill out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jun 2017
10.0

Excellent place and very very clean! Host was amazing and really helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here! While it's a bit out of the town center, the owner picked us up and dropped us off with our bags, and the walk the other times was lovely. The owner is one of the nicest ppl we've met. It's also between the old town and a great local beach. The room was spacious, we had a lovely balcony, and the pillow was super comfortable. Great value - we'd love to stay again! We also recommend the Hvar adventure sunset sail :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
10.0

The guesthouse was exceptionally clean, we had a double bed with en suite which was a great size and really good value for money. The host was really lovely, friendly and welcoming giving great advice on activities, restaurants and bars. The hostel was a ten minute walk from the centre if you follow directions given, it was relatively quiet but think that's because we went out of season. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
9.7

Great little B&B on the outskirts of Old Town in a lovely and quiet area of Hvar Town. Rooms have all the necessary amenities and have been refurbished recently. Staff is extremely friendly and hospitable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2017
10.0

Susanna was a lovely host who went out of her way to help us out and provided us with everything we needed. Would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.