Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7 Located at Bol'shie Kamenshiki, d. 4, kv. 7, , Moscow.
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7
Russia
Moscow 115172 Bol'shie Kamenshiki, d. 4, kv. 7
68% 132
55.7379173 37.6534724
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Sep 2015
6.9

Staff were multilingual and helpful. Beware that some people would have difficulty to climb into and out of raised tub-shower. Nice city views from upper floors of building via public balconies.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2015
7.7

We struggle to find the hostel the first time, because it is a converted flat. It is small, quiet, clean, and simple. After one day, I enjoyed it,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2015
2.0

Never answered my tries to contact them, by mail or facebook

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jun 2015
4.3

Do not stay here! It is 45 min walk out of the city in some random, old, dirty apartment building that is not even marked! I took one look and booked elsewhere, but still had to pay... 😡 If you like that kind of thing I guess it's ok but DO NOT BELEIVE THE OTHER REVIEWS! They are fake.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • ExploringTheOrient
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
24th Jun 2015
8.9

Would definitely stay again. Fantastic location, very easy to find and big lockers for bags (but all lockers use the same key so not really that secure). Quiet - not really much of an atmosphere but great as a place to sleep at the end of a long day of travelling or sight seeing. Needs more power outlets and to sort the drainage in the shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adamcliff4109
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
20th Jun 2015
8.3

This place was fantastic if you want a quiet place to stay. Only having 13 beds over 3 rooms it was super cosy. It had washing and kitchen facilities. It was kept clean by the great staff. It was located close to a supermarket, metro and plenty of cafes. I enjoyed my stay and would recommended this place for a traveler that wants a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2015
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here, and would definitely stay again. Great location to metro, nice bed mattress, plenty of room to stow away your luggage, clean bathroom and kitchen. Close to two markets. It is like staying at somebody else's home. If you aren't independent and can't figure it out yourself, this may not be the place for you. You do not get your hand held. Needs better lights in bathroom and more outlets. Front desk was 'basic' as I didn't receive much 'customer service' as I woke early.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lauragilmartin4088
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
27th May 2015
6.0

It's fine. Not the greatest place, not the worst place. The shower was very good and the rooms were a decent size. Not in the greatest location (but not a lot of hostels are in Moscow). No curtains in the 7 bed room. No real atmosphere. Fine if you just want a place to shower and sleep.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.