Hostelworld.com

Guestroom Aquarius

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8
Guestroom Aquarius Located at Witte Beerstraat 31, , Bruges.
Guestroom Aquarius
Belgium
Bruges West-vlaandere 8200 Witte Beerstraat 31
95% 188
51.2043694 3.2069349
Guestroom Aquarius
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th May 2016
10.0

A fantastic room and a fantastic host! Luc was extremely friendly and kind and brings you breakfast to your door each morning. It was a delightful stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 51 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Beautiful view of their lovely garden. Luc & Magda were very nice & extremely welcoming from the moment we arrived. We arrived at 11:00am. Luc gave us a map & sat down with us to explain the orientation of the old city & answer any questions we had. Anything he didn't know he called a friend to find out. He also booked a taxi for us the next morning. Overall super-helpful & we had a wonderful day in Bruges. Thank you Luc & Magda for making our stay so pleasant & comfortable. Tracy & Dara.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and I will be recommending it to anyone who goes! Breakfast was fantastic, the attached bathroom was large, location was great and it is a lovely walk into Bruges centre. Thank you Magda and Luca for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

Great breakfast, friendly welcome and lovely facilities - will come back next year.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
8.9

Nice stay in Brugge. The breakfast was amazing and the facilities very good. I will definitly recommend it. Everything was perfect :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jan 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay at this guestroom! The room was spacious, with it's own bathroom and toilet, and everything was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent: good bread, with a sufficient assortment of toppings and some yoghurt or a treat with it, delivered to your door. Our hosts, Luc and Magda, were very friendly. It's a 20 min walk into the center of Bruges, so that was very managable. All in all I would thoroughly reccomend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2015
9.7

Magda was a lovely host and her guestroom was lovely to stay in while visiting Bruges.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2015
9.4

What a Gem of a Place this was. Perfect really. Believe the Reviews! Magda / Luc - Thank You. And oh, PS: Exceptional bath and Poppy Wallpaper - whats not to love about that?! 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.