Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H Rado Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,238 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,238 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
H Rado Hostel Located at Pio Nono 5, Providencia, Barrio Bellavista, Santiago.
H Rado Hostel
Chile
Santiago RM Pio Nono 5, Providencia, Barrio Bellavista
94% 1238
-33.4344989 -70.6354379
H Rado Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Nov 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time at H Rado Hostel. Julián was so helpful in providing me with recommendations! Highly recommended if you're lookimg for a low-key hostel experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
8.9

Really great location, friendly and helpful staff, and the breakfast is good, could benefit from some eggs through! Bathrooms very clean and modern, as well as the kitchen and rooftop terrace.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Nov 2016
8.6

Very Nice and Central hostel, great breakfast and terrass - but: bring good earplugs!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.4

This hostel was great. The only complain I have is they didn't have enough power outlets in the rooms, but other than that it's perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice and in great condition. Rooftop patio was great. Only downside is that they were installing A/C when I was there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2016
9.1

Great location! Restaurants, bars and sights are walking distance to everything! Wonderful staff especially during breakfast but, I wish there were more bathrooms. Some girls were in there a while and I had to go to the other floor but, also taken. This happened everyday.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
9.4

Overall really good hostel. I booked with them a second time. The beds and bathrooms are quite nice and clean. It was decently social but not the best place to meet new people. The staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Really loved this place. It is like staying in a nice hotel. Lovely communal areas. The roof terrace overlooks the main bars and restaurants in Bella VIsta. The breakfast was great. The shared bathrooms were the best I have used on this trip - clean, modern, and lots of hot water,. Wifi works in the rooms. The only thing was our room was hot of a night time, but they were installing aircon when we were there. The staff were lovely as well. The Bellavista area, in my opinion, is the best area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2016
9.4

Great location. Awesome and clean facilities. Feels like a hotel. Friendly staff. Just book it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a prime location next to many good restaurants and bars. Staff was always helpful and the hostel was always clean. If you are a light sleeper, I would recommend ear plugs, as the neighborhood can be a bit noisy at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.