Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H Rado Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1377 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1377 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! We were only there for a few a few days, but everything there was great. The location is on a busy street, so there is some noise at night. The front door is always attended, so I felt safe always. Also, the staff at the the front desk was very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2017
10.0

The place is awesome, the staff is excellent as well, extremely recommendable place to stay, enjoy the bars around and relax in a nice and clean place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
10.0

I have to say that it's a pretty nice hostel. Great security, clean room with bigger beds, updated everything. There's a nice upstairs patio to read, have wine or just watch the sky. It is in a pretty loud/busy part of the city. If you are a light sleeper, be aware this might not be the joint for you. It is across from a college so some days you might catch whatever magic is going on. It's in a pretty attractive part of town & obviously keep your common sense about you. All in all GREAT

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th May 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. It was my second time there. Great location close to center and subway. Rooms are spaceous and clean. Bathroom (even shared ones) are very clean. Staff is kind and very helpful. Complete breakfast (coffee/tee, juice, fruits, toasts). Only problem: it's on a very loud street and sleeping can be tricky with all the nooce comming from outside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Apr 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Very clean, comfortable, and well located. The staff was very helpful with all my questions and recommendations. My only complaint is that the nearest option for laundry is a 20-25 min walk away and they don't arrange any sort of service for it. I really needed to do laundry and it has left me in a bind now.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2017
9.4

Great location, great facilities (they let you check out a towel for free), and really cool vibe and style. It does feel like a bit of a hotel rather than a hostel, but it's nice to feel a little pampered sometimes. The patio is great for hanging and meeting people--really cool views of San Cristobal too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
9.7

This hostel is nice and in a great location. Great views from the rooftop patio. They have a foosball table.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at in South America. Rooms are a decent size, beds are huge and so comfortable. Perfect location with a rooftop patio that overlooks the Bellavista area. Delicious breakfast. Great wifi. All around had an incredible stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
8.6

Great place, perfect location staff were friendly and informative. Very clean and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.