X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

HI Marina dos Anjos Reviews

Rua Bernardo Lens, 145, Arraial do Cabo, Brazil

Reviews & Ratings Explained

90%

Rating
45 Total Reviews
  • 89%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

66%

The dorm rooms are cramped, u get about 2 ft. Of space between beds, the shower had no warm water, and they seemed to have a huge staff but most of them will pretty much just ignore you, the breakfast was the same bread, stale cereal everyday, and damaged fruit. Not too much there are a ton of mosquitoes there. I know I've written nothing positive about this place, but it just isn't as nice a hostel as it use to be.

  • 9th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are sorry to not have the time to give you a solution, we are always trying to do our best to give to the guest a good atmosphere and we always try to make a good stay for you. Our staff is always in reception to hear the problems you have, did you try to talk to someone about the problem in your shower? We have solar panels and sometimes we have to turned on the gas machine to give hot water. We wait you here to give us another opportunity to have a nicer experience.

94%

Great hostel, freinldy atmosphere!!




View all Arraial do Cabo Hostels

Please give us your feedback