Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Mont-Tremblant

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 248 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 248 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • beddiaflotfi
  • Algeria, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
6th Sep 2017
8.6

Good hostel, a little hard to find without a car but the indications are clear for the bus. There was no locker in the room, so you can't safely store your stuff. The hotel is in a very nice place with a beautiful lake where you can borrow a canoe for free. The place itself is very nice and seems safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Aug 2017
9.1

Employés très gentils et chaleureux. Bien organisé.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2017
8.6

The staff were extremely friendly and eager to help and provide information on the area. My friend and I were there for Wanderlust. Location was beautiful but we still felt like we needed the car to get around. Super clean, lots of kitchen space and kitchen equipment to use. Overall great, found it a little pricey for a hostel though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at HI Mont Tremblant. It was a good location, away from the busy resort/village area, but close enough should I choose to go. The only thing I would probably comment about (not necessarily negative) would be the size of the showers/bathrooms. The toilets and showers were all super small - The necessities were there, but it was just a bit too tight a squeeze for me - and I'm not that big. Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2017
9.7

It was a great place to stay and excellent value. Even though there is a bus available, a car is very helpful since it is a fair walk to the mountain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
9.1

Beautiful real hostel atmosphere here. Reasonably convenient compared to the expensive area! The optional breakfast is very useful if you don't wanna walk straightaway in the morning. It's a bit of a walk to the centre village (40 mins) but there is a bus every 1,5 hours in both directions, a bike rental store nearby and of course an amazing cycling paved road. The Lac Mercier beach area is amazing, remember to have a quick look, definitely worth it at the sunset.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • SeanYil
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
8.0

Will definitely be back. Great value and location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing place, great location, lovely hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×