Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Mont-Tremblant

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 230 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 230 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jun 2017
9.7

It was a great place to stay and excellent value. Even though there is a bus available, a car is very helpful since it is a fair walk to the mountain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
9.1

Beautiful real hostel atmosphere here. Reasonably convenient compared to the expensive area! The optional breakfast is very useful if you don't wanna walk straightaway in the morning. It's a bit of a walk to the centre village (40 mins) but there is a bus every 1,5 hours in both directions, a bike rental store nearby and of course an amazing cycling paved road. The Lac Mercier beach area is amazing, remember to have a quick look, definitely worth it at the sunset.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • SeanYil
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
8.0

Will definitely be back. Great value and location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing place, great location, lovely hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
8.9

This is the second time we've stayed here for our annual snowboarding trip, and will do it again. Great value compared to anything else in the area. It's about a 10 minute drive to the mountain which isn't that bad. Pitchers are $12 during happy hour. Can't go wrong. My only complaint is that the pool cues didn't have any tips, I think if you're going to charge for pool you should maintain the cues.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • csogor17
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is inviting throughout the hostel, with people frequenting the on site bar every night. the place was kept clean, and the beds were comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • denaebeuker3453
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Feb 2017
8.0

Didn't spend any time in the hostel besides sleeping/showering so I can't really comment on the atmosphere/breakfast/bar. The place was clean & location good but I slept on the top bunk and every time someone moved, the entire bunk bed moved and creaked & woke me up multiple times per night. The pillow was very thin but luckily there were extra blankets in the room so I put one in the pillowcase to make it thicker. Not sure if there would be extra blankets in summer. The shower was pretty small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were absolutely lovely and really helpful. The bar / lounge area was super inviting and cosy. The hostel is right next door to the bus stop so it makes getting up to the hill / resort really easy. I will definitely come back to stay here. Thanks team.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jan 2017
8.6

Great value for money and an easy place to get to the mountain from.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.