Hostelworld.com

HI-Niagara Falls Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 589 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 589 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Feb 2017
9.4

Amazing we liked

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel, with amazing common areas, very clean. However far from many attractions. Not a bad walk though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
4th Jan 2017
9.1

Little far from the falls but easy walk from the bus station. Staff were friendly, facilities good, wifi worked well and was very clean. Was only here for one night and it was a little quiet but no doubt that was the time of year. Would return

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wanghaojayjay
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

excellent experience !!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Dec 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with very helpful staff. The hostel was pretty empty when I was there so there wasn't much of an atmosphere but I can imagine this would be very different in the summer months. The basement area was a nice place to just chill out for a bit in front of the fire.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

Everything was cool and clean and the staff was helpful !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay. There were wooden lockers in the room I could lock my things in, the bathrooms were clean and there was always at least one open. The breakfast was easy to make and clean up after myself. The staff and other people staying there were very friendly. I had a lovely time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Daisyfield
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Oct 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel, really clean and great facilities for cooking! Bathrooms were super clean and beds were comfy enough, and each room has large lockers for your bags, all you need is a padlock! About 40 minutes walk away from the falls but it's a gorgeous walk down so it goes quickly. There's not a great lot close to the hostel so after seeing the falls a few times it's definitely worth moving on, but I had a great stay and met some great people from all over the world 👌🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • BahjatSalem
  • Lebanon, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Oct 2016
10.0

10/10 because of the amount of effort the owners have put into the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.7

Awsome friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.