Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Niagara Falls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 572 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 572 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
HI-Niagara Falls Hostel Located at 4549 Cataract Ave., Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls.
HI-Niagara Falls Hostel
Canada
Niagara Falls ON L2E 3M2 4549 Cataract Ave., Niagara Falls
86% 572
43.1081740 -79.0606990
HI-Niagara Falls Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

Everything was cool and clean and the staff was helpful !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay. There were wooden lockers in the room I could lock my things in, the bathrooms were clean and there was always at least one open. The breakfast was easy to make and clean up after myself. The staff and other people staying there were very friendly. I had a lovely time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Daisyfield
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Oct 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel, really clean and great facilities for cooking! Bathrooms were super clean and beds were comfy enough, and each room has large lockers for your bags, all you need is a padlock! About 40 minutes walk away from the falls but it's a gorgeous walk down so it goes quickly. There's not a great lot close to the hostel so after seeing the falls a few times it's definitely worth moving on, but I had a great stay and met some great people from all over the world 👌🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • BahjatSalem
  • Lebanon, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Oct 2016
10.0

10/10 because of the amount of effort the owners have put into the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.7

Awsome friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Shakyjake1989
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
10.0

I recommend this place . All this as I espected , Coustomer services , information , help , people, atmosphere,my stay was perfect:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
8.9

The staff was super super friendly and inviting. It was at a location easy enough to find and not too too far away from all the places you'll want to explore while visiting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel!! clean & good value. There's a kitchen & the aircon works great. Theres little room for bags etc in the room but its easy to make do. Theres lockers & in the room i was there was a curtain to add to that extra bit of privacy. It was a little far away from the falls, but easy enough to get too. the bus station is a 4minute walk & from there you can purchase a wego bus ticket or just get on the regular bus lines & your there within 10mins.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Its awesome all in all, just that the bathrooms are common ..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.