X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

HI-Onkel.Inn 1886
YHA

Calle Colombia, Galeria Colonial, La Paz, Bolivie

77%Note

  • 74%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 90%Sécurité
  • 80%Emplacement
  • 74%Personnel
  • 72%Atmosphère
  • 76%Propreté
  • 76%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Hostelling International présente la nouvelle auberge HI-ONKEL.INN 1886. Une place pour les jeunes, géré par les jeunes, beaucoup plus qu'une auberge, ce est un invité et ami maison, un endroit «cool» pour les gens «cool», sûr et avec une nouvelle infrastructure, avec un bar et jacuzzi.

"HI -. ONKEL.INN 1886" Un endroit pour les jeunes gérés par les jeunes, beaucoup plus qu'une auberge, ce est un invité et ami maison, un '' lieu de 'Cool gens cool' "ONKEL.INN" est un endroit sûr, avec une nouvelle infrastructure, situé dans une maison rénovée du en 1886. Il fait partie du réseau Hostelling International. Il est situé dans le aarea plus central de la ville, en 257 Colombie Street, entre la Plaza de San Pedro et le Paseo del Prado . Etre au cœur de la ville, ce est une base centrale dans le circuit touristique, près de la ville coloniale et des quartiers indiens (rues Illampu, Sagárnaga, Marché des Sorcières et l'église de San Francisco), près de la ville officielle autour de la Plaza Murillo, ( Pouvoirs de l'État, musées historiques, les musées d'art et près de la mystique rue Jaén). A côté de l'ancien Paseo del Prado, envahie par les gratte-ciel de la ville moderne et par la zone de vie nocturne dans les quartiers voisins (Sopocachi et quelques autres), le meilleur quartier de la vie nocturne pour tous les goûts et les attentes, pubs, cafés, clubs, le nouveau cinéma bolivienne et autres lieux culturels de la vie contemporaine de la ville de La Paz, places et parcs, Urbano Central Park, avec une piste de jogging et le cyclisme. En séjournant dans ONKEL.INN 1886, vous aurez non seulement être dans un lieu de repos, mais aussi vous pourrez profiter de chambres confortables et lumineuses, propres et salles de bains désinfectés, un jacuzzi en plein air oper sur la terrasse, un escalier appelé "U Boot" avec un sortie sur une passerelle sur le toit, où vous pouvez regarder la vue unique sur les coteaux, qui fournit une identité à la ville paysage naturel et culturel. Vous serez également en mesure de voir l'avant de l'église San Pedro au milieu de la cime des arbres de la place. Un endroit pour regarder la nature et témoignages architecturaux, comme les Recoleta église gothique Tours dans le coeur de la ville moderne. Vous serez également en mesure de profiter de certains moment le soir au Pub Onkel's Happy Hour, avant de partir pour un endroit amusant. Un grand potentiel touristique. Venez profiter de notre hospitalité et l'amitié cette auberge de jeunesse, ONKEL. INN 1886, où vous pourrez non seulement profiter d'un beau rêve, de repos et de plaisir, mais vous serez également inmersed dans l'histoire et nous serons des amis pour toujours et à jamais. HI - ONKEL.INN 1886

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • Échange de devises
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Salle de jeux
  • Accès à Internet
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Supérette
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Service postal
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




HI-Onkel.Inn 1886 Located at Calle Colombia, Galeria Colonial, La Paz.
HI-Onkel.Inn 1886
Bolivia
La Paz Calle Colombia, Galeria Colonial
77% 145
-16.5015005 -68.1347823
HI-Onkel.Inn 1886
    Chambres disponibles     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     8 lits Dortoir mixtes     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

HI-Onkel.Inn 1886

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1

Property Description

Hostelling international introduces the new Hostel HI-ONKEL.INN 1886. A place for young people run by young people, much more than a hostel, it is a guest and friend house, a 'cool' place for 'cool' people, safe and with a new infrastructure, with a bar and jacuzzi.

HI - ONKEL.INN 1886' A place for young people run by young people, much more than a hostel, it is a guest and friend house, a 'cool' place for 'cool' people. ONKEL.INN is a safe place, with a new infrastructure, located in a refurbished house dated in 1886. It belongs to the Hostelling International network. It is located in the most central aarea of town, in 257 Colombia Street, between Plaza de San Pedro and Paseo del Prado. Being in the heart of town, it is a central base in the tourist circuit, near the Colonial Town and Indians neighbourhoods (Illampu and Sagrnaga Streets, Witches Market and the Church of San Francisco), near the official town around Plaza Murillo, (State Powers, Historic Museums, Art Museums and near the mystic Jan Street). Next to the old Paseo del Prado, invaded by the modern town skyscrapers and by the nightlife area in the nearby neighbourhoods (Sopocachi and some others), the best nightlife area for all tastes and expectations, Pubs, Cafs, Clubs, the new Bolivian cinema and other cultural spots of the contemporary life of the city of La Paz, squares and parks, Urbano Central Park, with a jogging and cycling trail. By staying in ONKEL.INN 1886, you will not only be in a resting place, but also you will enjoy comfortable and bright rooms, clean and disinfected bathrooms, an oper air jacuzzi in the terrace, a staircase called U Boot with an exit to a footbridge over the roof, where you can watch the unique view of the hillsides, which provides an identity to the city natural and cultural landscape. You will also be able to see the San Pedros Church front, among the Plaza trees tops. A spot to watch nature and architectural evidence, such as the Recoleta Church Gothic Towers in the heart of the modern city. You will also be able to enjoy some delighful night time at the Onkels Pub Happy Hour, before heading for a fun place. A great tourist potential. Come and enjoy our hostels hospitality and friendship, ONKEL. INN 1886, where you will not only enjoy a pleasant dream, rest and fun, but you will also be inmersed in history and we will be friends for ever and ever. HI - ONKEL.INN 1886
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
Read all reviews
HI-Onkel.Inn 1886 Located at Calle Colombia, Galeria Colonial, La Paz.
HI-Onkel.Inn 1886
Bolivia
La Paz Calle Colombia, Galeria Colonial
80% 166
-16.5015005 -68.1347823
HI-Onkel.Inn 1886
    Rooms available 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Single Private Ensuite Double Bed Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Ensuite 8 Bed Mixed Dorm 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Ensuite Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Thu 30 Jun 2016 - Sun 3 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Decent hostel, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Dorms are a little cramped and the bed I was in was a little broken. "

- kirkbown
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Outdoor Swimming Pool Steam Room

  • Services

    Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Postal Service 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Bar Mini-Supermarket Cafe

  • Entertainment

    Games Room

Policies

Policies

No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all La Paz Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.