Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1921 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1921 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th May 2017
9.4

This location was phenomenal! Close to everything. Breakfast could be better but that's not what I stayed here for. Paillards was just around the corner for a great meal in the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Such a great time I had at this hostel. Its location is awesome, near to everything. The staff is great and bedrooms and washrooms good and clean. Congratulations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

Great location!Only 10 mins walking to Terrasse Dufferin and 15 mins to Orléans Express station. Staffs here are really helpful and willing to answer all questions. No worries about Bathrooms, they're clean and always available in any time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
8.0

It was very nice stay there. Good atmosphere in hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Mar 2017
6.0

Pretty standard basic hostel. Nothing too flashy. I liked the range of activities they had available and also that the bed had 2 power outlets beside it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Great Hostel with incredible staff and in the perfect location too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
8.0

Great location! Clean facility and friendly staff. There was not much of a community aspect to the hostel. There were not many people hanging out at the bar or other gathering places. The location was great, however. Within walking distance of everything in the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
8.9

Good place and good staffs There are always people in front desk, And I can ask anytime what I wonder about Québec. So nice! When I visit again, I will choose this.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel. The building was well maintained and all of the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2017
7.1

The staff are kind. Whenever I asked good attraction they answered well. But I went to here when it was snow. The location is disadvantage. Because I had to go up with my luggage. And beds was bad as well. It was very hard bed. Overall it was clean but it is a little bit hard to meet new people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.