Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HOPA Home Patagonia Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 61 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.0
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 61 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.0
HOPA Home Patagonia Hostel & Bar Located at Onelli 125, San Carlos de Bariloche, Bariloche.
HOPA Home Patagonia Hostel & Bar
Argentina
Bariloche Rio Negro 8400 Onelli 125, San Carlos de Bariloche
77% 61
-41.1341123 -71.2973427
HOPA Home Patagonia Hostel & Bar
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Aug 2016
7.7

Overall it was a very good staying, confortable, easy to move around and cheapier than other Staff: all employees were great, but the owner was very stupid and unpleasant when he was at the hostel, forgot that he is not making a favor for the guests, we are paying Cleaness: took a little long to provide when it was dirty, but most of it was good Facilities: good but forbid to drink and the bar only open at weekends, has some drinks to sell but not all good and prices a little too much

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comment, but we do not agree , we were not unpleasant , we were very patient , because you wanted to do anything in the bedrooms , owners only thing left is to try to maintain control, you pay does not mean you can break all or failure to follow the rules of convicencia It is impossible for us to be cleaning 24 hours a day , cleaning is done at specific times . The alcoholic beverage is not permitted to bring her out , and to avoid unpleasant that people can get to get when you take a lot, if you read the terms of Hostel hubises you heard before coming and perhaps would have considered going to another ....

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.