Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Habitat-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 216 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 216 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Habitat-Hostel Located at Kneza Milosa 4, Belgrade, , Belgrade.
Habitat-Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11070 Kneza Milosa 4, Belgrade
94% 216
44.8090912 20.4640746
Habitat-Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Nov 2016
8.9

The location was perfect. The staff was very helpful with recommendations. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
8.6

Nice place, i stayed a few ours in Belgrade and enjoyed the place. Nikola is a nice and intelligent person.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.4

Was only able to stay for one night, but staff were lovely even though I was tired and flustered. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff. Also Pokemon go friendly! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
10.0

Big space. Spacious rooms. Reception works 24 hours and this is just great. They organized for me airport transfer. They allowed me to stay longer than supposed check-out time and didn't charge me anything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff. Great location. Very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Since it was just one night stay, couldn't find any disadvantages of this place. My room was very spacious and clean. An air condition works fine. Fair price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.7

We stayed at the hostel for a couple of nights, and were essentially the only guests. Although there weren't any other guests to socialise with, the staff were so friendly and we spent a lot of time chilling with Nico, who was also very helpful and gave us lots of tips about things to do in the city. We felt very much at home in the hostel and would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! Glad to hear that you had nice time here. Hope to see you guys again! All the best in Spain and Norway!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.