X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Habitat-Hostel Reviews

Kneza Milosa 4, Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia

Reviews & Ratings Explained

96%

Rating
194 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 96%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 98%Staff
  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 96%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

I can strongly reccomend staying in Habitat - Hostel. Great location in the city centre, very helpful staff and the price is really affordable.

  • 29th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The room was really spacious and cozy. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Very enjoyable and comfortable stay.

  • 31st Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great host, cool atmosphere (very cozy), very central location, super-relaxed staff!

  • 31st Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in, it felt like a decent hotel, very clean, private toilet/shower, big rooms for just a few people, simply superb!

  • 31st Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel has a good central location and is very safe. Everything was clean and the ac worked perfectly, and the bathrooms were better than much hotels. The staff was so patient and helpful in teaching us all we needed to know about the city.

  • 31st Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Stay at Habitat felt like staying home. The hostel is located in the center of the city, so you can walk easily anywhere you want. Rooms are great, clean, bathroom is ok... But most importantly, the staff and the atmosphere is great: They're warm, helpful and around all the time if you need something (even in the middle of the night).

  • 30th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Location is handy for both the center of the city and for the bus/train station. Dorm and main room were both really nice, and the free wifi worked well.

  • 28th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Absolutely awesome!!! Can't find a better atmosphere or a more helpful staff!!! Great Serbian beer (Zajecarsko), the facilities are greats, and the location is awesome!!! Definitely recommend this spot!!!

  • 28th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Really lovely all round. Friendliest welcome I've ever received and a great atmosphere throughout. Perfect size and location . So easy to make friends or just spend time in the kitchen. Top hostel.

  • 28th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Very helpful staff! Helped us book our transport from Belgrade to Mostar very efficiently. Was very much appreciated.

  • 28th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

We had such a great time. So much so we have been back twice. The staff are so firendly and helpful. Always there to help plan your next stop. Bar was chill and the kitchen is the best of any hostel anywhere.

  • 27th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel, great staff and a great city! I'll certainly come back and stay at the same place.

  • 24th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

What a great hostel. High quality facilities, great staff, location is close to the city centre and a good vibe. Free tea/coffee is a bonus and the Rakia is a must. Highly recommend staying here.

  • 24th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great location, nice & helpful staff, good atmosphere. It would be a pity to miss this opportunity :)

  • 16th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

That was an excellent experience. Especially the staff and the friendship at the hostel was great.

  • 16th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I really liked this hostel. It has everything you need

  • 15th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel with excellent location and big rooms! Also the staff was very friendly and easy-going. My special thanks to Oscar for being extremely helpful when I needed. Felt at home there!

  • 15th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Perfect hostel. Comfy bed and very kind and helpful staff. Good bathrooms. Everything you want

  • 15th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, awesome helpful staff, great atmosphere

  • 15th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Amazing staff. Traveling as a solo traveler was great as could meet some really cool people. Great location as well! Thank you guys.

  • 15th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2
(28 results)


View all Belgrade Hostels

Please give us your feedback