Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
90% 1588
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
9.7

Very comfortable, clean and relax!The food and drink are exceed expectations. I can make many various friend from all aroud world. And i like paopao, the cat, very much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
10.0

非常感谢!很棒!nice staff and clean room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.4

The staff are so lovely and helpful. We enjoyed the tours they offered and loved the decor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.4

I love my stay at Hantang Hostel! The staffs were really friendly and helpful. They have quite good English speakers too so its easy to deal with. I really love the room. It felt like staying at a hotel instead of a hostel. It's just that the internet connection was faster at the lobby, but I don't mind bcs the lobby is a really good place to hang out. Great atmosphere. Overall, I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
8.9

Great staff, phenomenal location and a huge room. Had a great time here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
9.4

The staff are wonderful! The dumpling party with Jojo was a great time - met interesting people from all over! Food in the lobby restaurant is very good as well...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
30th Dec 2016
8.9

My room (110) was so dark and some how little cold.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed here for 4 nights and we initially booked the female dorm rooms, but on the day of the check-in, the dorm rooms were full so we ended up (very lucky) in a double bed private room! We ended up staying in that room for 4 nights. The staffs were really sweet and helpful! Although not all of them speak English fluently (oh some do!), they were really sweet trying to understand our limited Mandarin :)! Room was clean, bar was awesome; def will go again - the cat is so cute!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
9.1

A cozy hostel. Its common areas and bar facilitates chatting with other hostel-goers. There's the usual local foods, but also great western food for those who want it. All the typical tours can be coordinated directly through the hostel, which is convenient. Generally, a very good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2016
9.1

Really good staff very helpful. They even helped with my flight bookings at 10 pm. Great atmosphere, made some really good friends here. their tour package for Terracotta is really good and the guide was awesome. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.